Home

Welcome 

Columbia County Parks, Recreation, & Events - Athletics Staff  

 

   

Like us on Facebook  

 

 

STAFF CONTACTS:
Jason English, jenglish@columbiacountyga.gov, (706)  312-7415
Athletic Supervisor 
Taylor Simpson, tlsimpson@columbiacountyga.gov, (706) 312-7408
Spring 2022 - 5/6 Tball, 7/8 Softball, 7/8 Flag Football, 11/12 Baseball, 13-14 baseball, 11/12 Flag Football, 13-16 Flag Football
Aaron Shaw, ashaw@columbiacountyga.gov, (706) 312-7409
Spring 2022 - 5/6 Flag Football, U8 Girls Soccer, U8 Boys Soccer, U12 Girls Soccer, 7/8 baseball, 9/10 Flag Football, 9/10 Softball
Summer 2022 - 9/10 Basketball
Ben Hardy , bhardy@columbiacountyga.gov, (706) 312-7407
Spring 2022 - 9/12 Volleyball, 13/15 Volleyball, U6 Soccer, 11/12 Softball, 18U Soccer, 
Summer 2022 - 13-15 Basketball
Ben Busbee, bbusbee@columbiacountyga.gov706-312-7416
Spring 2022 - 4 Year Old Tball, U12 Boys Soccer, 9/10 Baseball, U10 Boys Soccer, U10 Girls Soccer, U14 Soccer
Summer 2022 - 11/12 Basketball
Stacey Usry, slusry@columbiacountyga.gov, 706-312-7410
Bobby Waters Gymnasium Supervisor
Tennis Coordinator

» Spring 2022 Baseball - Youth
» Spring 2022 Softball - Fastpitch
» Spring 2022 Soccer - Youth
» Spring 2022 Flag Football
» Spring 2022 Volleyball - Youth
» Winter 2021-2022 Basketball - Youth
» Fall 2021 Baseball - Youth
» Fall 2021 Football
» Spring 2021 Baseball - Youth
» Spring 2021 Softball - Fastpitch
» Spring 2021 Soccer - Youth
» Spring 2021 Flag Football
» Spring 2021 Volleyball - Youth