Home

Welcome 

Columbia County Parks, Recreation, & Events - Athletics Staff  

 

   

Like us on Facebook  

 

 

STAFF CONTACTS:
Jason English, Athletic Manager jenglish@columbiacountyga.gov
Taylor Simpson, Athletic Supervisor tlsimpson@columbiacountyga.gov, (706) 312-7408
Winter - 7/8 Girls Basketball
Aaron Shaw, Athletic Coordinator ashaw@columbiacountyga.gov, (706) 312-7409
Winter- 9/10 Boys Basketball
Ben Hardy , Athletic Coordinator bhardy@columbiacountyga.gov, (706) 312-7407
Winter - 13-15 Coed Basketball
Ben Busbee, Athletic Coordinator bbusbee@columbiacountyga.gov706-312-7416
Winter - 11/12 Boys Basketball
Brandy Hardaway, Athletic Coordinator bhardaway@columbiacountyga.gov, 706-715-2360
Winter - 5/6 Coed Basketball, 11/12 Girls Basketball
Mason Pond, Athletic Coordinator mpond@columbiacountyga.gov706-715-2358
Winter - 7/8 Boys Basketball, 9/10 Girls Basketball
Stacey Usry, slusry@columbiacountyga.gov, 706-312-7410
Bobby Waters Gymnasium Supervisor
Tennis Coordinator
Adult Beginner Tennis
Adult Beginner Pickleball

» Spring 2024 Baseball - Youth
» Spring 2024 Softball - Fastpitch
» Spring 2024 Soccer - Youth
» Spring 2024 Flag Football
» Spring 2024 Volleyball - Youth
» Spring 2024 Cheerleading