QuickScores app Get the app! Get the mobile app!
Central Minnesota Community Baseball League
Welcome to the CMCBL website!

In 2018, the CMCBL will include 14 communities, 70 teams, and more than 800 players.
East Members: Braham, Milaca, Mora, Ogilvie , Pine City, Princeton, Rush City, and
3 new members: Hinckley, Isle, and Onamia
West Members: Foley, Sauk Rapids, Sartell and Waite Park
The 2018 CMCBL year-end tournaments will be held July 20-22.

2018 CMCBL Divisions
9U East 10/11 East 12/13 East 14/15
 Rush City
 Milaca Red
 Milaca Black
 Rush City Blue
 Rush City Gold
 Mora Blue
 Mora White
 Pine City
 Princeton Black
 Princeton Orange
 Rush City
 Hinckley-Pine City
 Sauk Rapids-Hanson
 Sauk Rapids-Paulson
 Waite Park
 9U West 10/11 West 12/13 West  
 Sauk Rapids-Emmel
 Sauk Rapids-Metcalf
 Sauk Rapids-Gondeck
 Sauk Rapids-Pallansch
 Sauk Rapids-Protolipac
 Sauk Rapids-Walz
 Sauk Rapids-Johnson
 Sauk Rapids-Miller
 Sauk Rapids-Montag
2018 CMCBL Tournament Schedules
Seeds will be finalized after July 17 games
9U Tier A - Sauk Rapids - Updated July 18
9U Tier B - Foley - Updated July 18
10/11 Tier A - Foley - Updated July 18
10/11 Tier B - Mora - Updated July 18
10/11 Tier C - Sartell - Updated July 18
12/13 Tier A - Sartell - Updated July 18
12/13 Tier B - Princeton - Updated July 18
14/15 - Waite Park - Updated July 19
Tournament Rules
2018 Rules

» Summer 2018 Baseball - Youth