Record Attendance for "Civil"

Little League Boys

Spring 2018  -  Baseball - Youth

Back to Rosters

Printer Friendly

  Name Mon, Apr 23
6:00 PM
vs.
Loeschers
Wed, Apr 25
6:00 PM
vs.
TAS Enterpr…
Wed, May 2
6:00 PM
vs.
Loeschers
Wed, May 9
6:00 PM
vs.
Morts Grill
Wed, May 16
6:00 PM
vs.
Evergreen M…
Wed, May 23
6:00 PM
vs.
Eagles Club
Tue, May 29
8:00 PM
vs.
Kiwanis
Thu, May 31
8:00 PM
vs.
Evergreen M…
Wed, Jun 6
8:00 PM
vs.
Morts Grill
Mon, Jun 11
8:00 PM
vs.
Kiwanis
Wed, Jun 13
6:00 PM
vs.
Eagles Club
Wed, Jun 20
6:00 PM
vs.
TAS Enterpr…
Mon, Jun 25
6:00 PM
vs.
Eagles Club
Wed, Jun 27
6:00 PM
vs.
Total
Landon Brown--------------0/14
Isiah Cancel--------------0/14
Ryan Deemer--------------0/14
Jeremiah Evans--------------0/14
Logan Galor--------------0/14
Will Giuffre--------------0/14
Jack Hiveley--------------0/14
Brody Keeney--------------0/14
Deklyn Rustad--------------0/14
Nathaniel Wilks--------------0/14
Elijah Wright--------------0/14