Contact Us

Contact info for Northern Valley Athletic Association

For questions about games, teams, or other league activity,
contact your League Administrator listed here:

 

Northern Valley Athletic Association 
Please contact your chapter director with compliments, questions, or concerns:

 

 Stacey Keanaaina
Fort Lupton Parks & Recreation

skeanaaina@fortlupton.org

McKaea Pfeiff
City of Evans Recreation
mpfeiff@evanscolorado.gov

 Reggie Huntington
Platteville Recreation

huntingtonr@wcsdre1.org

 

Melissa Brassington
Rebel Youth Athletics

willmsy12@hotmail.com

Victoria Perez
LaSalle Recreation

vperez@lasalletown.com

 

Caryl Abeyta
Eaton Area Park & Recreation District

carylabeyta@eaprd.com

James Neill
 Town of Kersey Recreation
jneill@kerseygov.com
 
Matt Enrietta & Nolan Oberg
Estes Valley Recreation & Park District
matt@evrpd.com
noberg@evrpd.com
Bryan Flax
Wiggins
Flax@wigginsco.com