www.facebook.com/cocrpd

Home

City of Clinton
Recreation & Parks Department
Grant Vote-Coca Cola

Click the icon below for Sampson County Soccer Club Information
Sampson County Soccer Club Link

ANNOUNCEMENTS 
Tackle Football Equipment Handout Schedule

Equipment will be handed out in the activity room at the Bellamy Center.  Please make sure your team is on time and players will not be allowed to get equipment until it is their teams turn.

 

Monday, October 2nd (10-12 Tackle Teams)

5:30pm – Michael Bell (49ers)

6:00pm – Chris Boyette (Rams)

6:30pm – Antonio Oates (Buccaneers)

 

Tuesday, October 3rd (7-9 Tackle Teams)

5:30pm – Shane Jacobs (Giants)

6:00pm – Michael Bell (Chiefs)

6:30pm – Derrick Crumpler (Steelers)

**New baseball bat regulation**

 

2017 Registration Dates

Football:  May 29th – August 25th

Adult Co-Ed Softball:  May 29th – July 14th

Fall Soccer:  May 29th – July 28th

Volleyball:  July 10th – September 15th

Basketball:  September 4th – November 3rd

City resident fees:  $15
County resident fees:  $35
Adult Co-Ed Softball:  $500 per team
 

MISSION
The Clinton Recreation & Parks Department is dedicated to providing facilities and programs that respond to the changing needs of our community through preservation of open spaces and quality of life for future generations in a clean, safe, and inclusive environment.

STAFF CONTACT INFORMATION-Phone#: 910-299-4906
Jonathan Allen - Director - jallen@cityofclintonnc.us  
Elizabeth West - Administrative Assistant - ewest@cityofclintonnc.us  
Brenda Potter - Bellamy Center Mgr. - bpotter@cityofclintonnc.us
David Wall, Jr. - Athletic Director - dwall@cityofclintonnc.us
Keshaun Evans - Asst. Athletic Director - kevans@cityofclintonnc.us 
Tim Boykin - Sampson Center Mgr. - tboykin@cityofclintonnc.us

» Fall 2017 Flag Football - Youth
» Fall 2017 Football