www.facebook.com/cocrpd

Home

City of Clinton
Recreation & Parks Department

Click the icon below for Sampson County Soccer Club Information
Sampson County Soccer Club Link

ANNOUNCEMENTS 
 
Do you have a new program idea for our department?  We would love to hear about it.  Contact our department at (910)299-4906.  We are always looking for new program ideas.  
**New baseball bat regulation**
Basketball Assessments
7-8 Year Old Boys Monday, Dec. 4th 6pm Bellamy Center
9-10 Year Old Boys Monday, Dec. 4th 7pm Bellamy Center
11-14 Year Old Boys Tuesday, Dec. 5th 6pm Sampson Center

 

2018 Registration Dates

Spring Soccer:   December 11, 2017 – January 19, 2018

Baseball, T-Ball, and Softball:  December 1, 2017 – February 16, 2018

Football:  May 29th – August 24th

Industrial Softball:  May 29th – July 13th

Fall Soccer:  May 29th – July 27th

Volleyball:  July 9th – September 15th

Basketball:  September 4th – November 2nd


MISSION
The Clinton Recreation & Parks Department is dedicated to providing facilities and programs that respond to the changing needs of our community through preservation of open spaces and quality of life for future generations in a clean, safe, and inclusive environment.

STAFF CONTACT INFORMATION-Phone#: 910-299-4906
Jonathan Allen - Director - jallen@cityofclintonnc.us  
Elizabeth West - Administrative Assistant - ewest@cityofclintonnc.us  
Brenda Potter - Bellamy Center Mgr. - bpotter@cityofclintonnc.us
David Wall, Jr. - Athletic Director - dwall@cityofclintonnc.us
Keshaun Evans - Asst. Athletic Director - kevans@cityofclintonnc.us 
Tim Boykin - Sampson Center Mgr. - tboykin@cityofclintonnc.us