City of Clinton Recreation & Parks Facebook Image

Home

City of Clinton
Recreation & Parks Department

Click the icon below for Sampson County Soccer Club Information
Sampson County Soccer Club Link

ANNOUNCEMENTS 
 
Do you have a new program idea for our department?  We would love to hear about it.  Contact our department at (910)299-4906.  We are always looking for new program ideas.  
**New baseball bat regulation**

2019 Sports Registration Dates

Spring Soccer:   December 10, 2018 – January 18, 2019

Baseball, T-Ball, and Softball:  December 10, 2018 – February 15, 2019

Football:  May 28th – August 30th

Industrial Softball:  May 28th – July 12th

Fall Soccer:  May 28th – July 26th

Volleyball:  July 8th – September 13th

Basketball:  September 3rd – November 1st


MISSION
The Clinton Recreation & Parks Department is dedicated to providing facilities and programs that respond to the changing needs of our community through preservation of open spaces and quality of life for future generations in a clean, safe, and inclusive environment.

STAFF CONTACT INFORMATION-Phone#: 910-299-4906
Jonathan Allen - Director - jallen@cityofclintonnc.us  
Elizabeth West - Administrative Assistant - ewest@cityofclintonnc.us  
Brenda Potter - Bellamy Center Mgr. - bpotter@cityofclintonnc.us
David Wall, Jr. - Athletic Director - dwall@cityofclintonnc.us
Belinda Boney - Athletic Program Coordinator - bboney@cityofclinonnc.us
Tim Boykin - Sampson Center Mgr. - tboykin@cityofclintonnc.us

» Fall 2018 Flag Football - Youth
» Fall 2018 Football