Home

QuickScores app Get the app! Get the mobile app!
Springville Youth Association
Baseball & Softball
Click below to follow us on facebook:
Springville Youth Baseball Facebook Page
Springville Softball Facebook Page
Email us at:
springvilleyouthsports2018@gmail.com
UPCOMING EVENTS:

 Pre-Season Tournament is March 17th - March 21st

Movie Night in the park - Friday, April 5th 6pm to 10pm

 

Opening Day - Saturday, April 6th

Individual and team pictures will be taken

Click here for picture schedule

Vendors welcome - email us for details

See the Opening Day flyer here

 

  

Executive Board 
President - Rachael Griepenstroh - rachaelgriepenstroh@reddiamond.com - 205-567-6751
Vice President - Jae Skinner  - jaeskinner1@gmail.com - 205-966-7133
Secretary -
Treasurer - Sandi Hall - sandi.hall@ymail.com - 205-862-0305
Team Mom Liason - Amanda Reeves - amreeves33@gmail.com - 205-936-4337
Directors
Baseball Director - Ryan Griepenstroh - ryangriepenstroh@reddiamond.com- 205-382-3740
Softball Director - Gina Colby - gina1284@gmail.com - 205-482-6529
Asst Softball Director - Colby Sisson - colbysisson1@aol.com - 205-337-5353
 
Baseball Commissioners
3/4 Commissioner - David Skinner - dcskins08@gmail.com - 205-229-0682
5/6 Commissioner - Brad Alexander - bradalexander22@gmail.com - 205-901-8258
7/8 Commissioner - Chris Cence - whizy12@gmail.com - 205-368-1282
9/10 Commissioner - Tommy Willis - tomwillisjr@hotmail.com - 205-903-3772
11/12 Commissioner - Ryan Hall - rhall084@gmail.com - 205-238-4404
Softball Commissioners
6U - 
8U/10U - Cindy Sandlin - B2smommy@yahoo.com - 205-585-4161
12U - Scott Smith - jscottsmith1970@gmail.com - 205-249-1109
                    
 
 
If you are looking for Springville basketball, football or cheerleading go to www.quickscores.com/sprinville-al 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 



» Spring 2019 Baseball - Youth
» Spring 2019 Softball - Fastpitch