City of Clinton Recreation & Parks Facebook Image

Home

City of Clinton
Recreation & Parks Department

Click the icon below for Sampson County Soccer Club Information
Sampson County Soccer Club Link

ANNOUNCEMENTS 
 
Do you have a new program idea for our department?  We would love to hear about it.  Contact our department at (910)299-4906.  We are always looking for new program ideas.  

**New baseball bat regulation**

2020 Sports Registration Dates

Spring Soccer:   December 9th – January 17th

Baseball, T-Ball, and Softball:  December 9th – February 14th

Football:  May 26th – August 28th

Fall Soccer:  May 26th – July 24th

Volleyball:  July 6th – September 11th

Basketball:  August 31st – November 6th


MISSION
The Clinton Recreation & Parks Department is dedicated to providing facilities and programs that respond to the changing needs of our community through preservation of open spaces and quality of life for future generations in a clean, safe, and inclusive environment.

STAFF CONTACT INFORMATION-Phone#: 910-299-4906
Jonathan Allen - Director - jallen@cityofclintonnc.com  
Elizabeth West - Sr. Administrative Assistant - ewest@cityofclintonnc.com  
Alyssa Bradshaw - Recreation Manager - Bellamy Ctr. - abradshaw@cityofclintonnc.com
David Wall, Jr. - Athletic Director - dwall@cityofclintonnc.com
Belinda Boney - Athletic Program Coordinator - bboney@cityofclintonnc.com
Tim Boykin - Recreation Center Supervisor - Sampson Ctr. - tboykin@cityofclintonnc.com