City of Clinton Recreation & Parks Facebook Image

Home

City of Clinton
Recreation & Parks Department

Click the icon below for Sampson County Soccer Club Information
Sampson County Soccer Club Link

ANNOUNCEMENTS 

Online Registration

https://secure.rec1.com/NC/clinton-nc/catalog

 

2024 Registration Dates:

Baseball, T-Ball, and 10-12 Softball:  December 4th, 2023 – February 9th, 2024

7-9 Year Old Softball:  February 12th – March 29th

Flag and Tackle Football:  May 20th – August 30th

Volleyball:  July 1st – August 30th 

Basketball:  September 2nd – November 1st

 

**New baseball bat regulation**

MISSION
The Clinton Recreation & Parks Department is dedicated to providing facilities and programs that respond to the changing needs of our community through preservation of open spaces and quality of life for future generations in a clean, safe, and inclusive environment.

STAFF CONTACT INFORMATION-Phone#: 910-299-4906
Jonathan Allen - Director - jallen@cityofclintonnc.com  
Elizabeth West - Sr. Administrative Assistant - ewest@cityofclintonnc.com  
Garrett Bryant - Recreation Manager - Bellamy Ctr. - gbryant@cityofclintonnc.com
David Wall, Jr. - Athletic Director - dwall@cityofclintonnc.com
Belinda Boney - Athletic Program Coordinator - bboney@cityofclintonnc.com
Oscar Boykin - Recreation Center Supervisor - Sampson Ctr. - oboykin@cityofclintonnc.com

» Winter 2023-2024 Basketball - Youth