Women's Doubles 2.0-3.0

Spring 2022  -  Tennis

Clement, Fiona / Miller, Margaret

Coach: Margaret Miller      401-573-1639401-573-1639 (Cell)     

Coach: Clement, Fiona      401-258-9271401-258-9271 (Cell)     

Women's Doubles Roster
Name Phone Email
Marianne Balsamo 401-269-8322 marianne.balsamo@yahoo.com
Fiona Clement 401258-9271 fbclement@cox.net
Kristine Cunniff 401-261-8252 kcunniff1@verizon.net
Beth Curtis 401-792-3704 bethanycurtis@aol.com
Lyn DeJesus 401-323-9190 ldej@cox.net
Mary Dickerson 781-856-6629 marygdickerson25@gmail.com
Connie Easdon 401-294-2324 petcon2@cox.net
Tricia Evangelista 401-965-8669 pevang1@gmail.com
Gail Hein 973-727-8759 gail.hein.gh@gmail.com
Chery King 401-580-9840 cking_51@yahoo.com
Anne McGrath 973-518-2458 ammcgrath129@gmail.com
Margaret Miller 401-573-1639 mamiller878@gmail.com
Noreen Murphy 917-744-5958 norsey44@gmail.com
Suzanne Olerio 401-286-4444 suzanneolerio@gmail.com
AnnMarie O'Mara 401-585-6457 Oann0768@gmail.com
Maggie Sabastian 401-524-5042  
Tish Saburn 908-420-8373 tsaburn@verizon.net
Kim Salisbury-Keith 401-932-0840 kmsb001@aol.com
Pamela Siatti 401-474-5205 psiatti@gmail.com
Terri Soucy 401-837-4032 tsoucy@verizon.net
Kathy Ullrich 401-871-1243 kususu427@gmail.com
Marnie Webster 401-275-3778 marnieweb@msn.com
Women's Doubles Substitution List
Name Phone Email
Courtney McGrath 973-476-3275 cmcgrath1968@my.uri.edu
Tish Saburn

908-420-8373

tsaburn@verizon.net
Regular Season Standings
TeamWinLossPCT
Balsamo, Marianne / Easdon, Connie 000.000
Clement, Fiona / Miller, Margaret 000.000
Cunniff, Kristine / Ullrich, Kathy 000.000
Curtis, Beth / Salisbury-Keith, Kim 000.000
DeJesus, Lyn / King, Cheryl 000.000
Dickerson, Mary / Murphy, Noreen 000.000
Evangelista, Tricia / Siatti, Pamela 000.000
Hein, Gail / McGrath, Anne 000.000
Olerio, Suzanne / Soucy, Terri 000.000
OMara, AnnMarie / Lane, Jennifer 000.000
Sabastian, Maggie / Webster, Marnie 000.000
PCT = Winning Percentage

View Full Standings

 

Home team listed first
Away team listed second

Regular Season Schedule & Results
  • Show Week
  • All
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
Week 1
Week 2
Week 3
Week 4
Week 5
Week 6
Week 7
Week 8
Week 9

Show Schedule Analysis