Intermediate Evening Leauge

Spring 2022  -  Pickleball
Roster
Name  Phone  Email 
Marykate Bergen  774-571-8029  marykate.bergen@gmail.com 
Naomi Berger  917-822-2471  naomiberg@gmail.com 
Leslie Delaney  401-952-4903  lesliedelaney260@gmail.com 
Heather Gagnon  401-782-4258  ahgagnon@cox.net 
Dena Gonsalves  401-465-7953  dena_g@ymail.com 
Greg Gonsalves   401-465-5981  dena_g@ymail.com 
 Jodi Greenberg 415-269-3796  jodigreenberg@yahoo.com 
Cynthia Hagerty  401-782-2969  chagerty@cox.net 
Susan Halloran  401-474-8493  xsmh1968@yahoo.com
Jim Hawkins 301-275-0409 sueyjimh@gmail.com
Barbara Murdock 401-219-1961 bmurdock91617@gmail.com
Ann Perri 404-394-9770 annperri@gmail.com
Delite Primus 435-210-1329 deliteprimus@gmail.com
Amanda Self 860-490-2328 ajself35@gmail.com
Dwayne Smith 415-269-3793 dhsmith@cox.net
Sue Yurgalevitch 301-275-0409 sueyjimh@gmail.com
Substitution List
Name Phone Email
Robert Chase 401-363-2525 chasemmy@aol.com
Dennis Bove 401-219-9012 dlb1120@hotmail.com
Andrea Heineman 401-439-6228 heinemans1@cox.net
Janet Kermes 401-527-8159 jkermes64@gmail.com
Dean Voyer 401-524-1486 lvoyer1@verizon.net
Lorena Voyer 401-524-1486 lvoyer1@verizon.net
Polly Alfonso 401-741-8509 pya100@hotmail.com
Jayne Richmond 401-378-4679 richmond@uri.edu
Molly Crawley 401-556-2554 mseas2033@yahoo.com
Regular Season Standings
TeamWinLossPCT
Naomi Berger/Amanda Self 3050.857
Greg Gonsalves/Dena Gonsalves 2190.700
Marykate Bergen/Barbara Murdock 17180.486
Leslie Delaney/Cynthia Hagerty 11140.440
Jim Hawkins/Sue Yurgalevitch 13170.433
Jodi Greenberg/Dwayne Smith 12180.400
Perri, Ann / Primus, Delite 12230.343
Heather Gagnon/Sue Halloran 9210.300
PCT = Winning Percentage

View Full Standings

 

Home team listed first
Away team listed second

Regular Season Schedule & Results
  • Show Week
  • All
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
Week 1
Week 2
Week 3
Week 4
Week 5
Week 6
Week 7

Show Schedule Analysis