Mixed Doubles

Fall 2021  -  Tennis

Mitrano, Cesare / Mitrano, Emmah

Coach: Emmah Mitrano      401-578-3031401-578-3031 (Cell) / 401-536-7617401-536-7617 (Work)     

Coach: Cesare J Mitrano      401-578-3031401-578-3031 (Cell) / 401-536-7617401-536-7617 (Cell)      /

2021 Fall Mixed Doubles Sub List
Leoni, Giacomo (857) 205-3554 drgeki@gmail.com
Ralph, Jason (412) 973-9871
(412) 973-9961

jasonmralph@gmail.com
Skiffington, Alan (401) 782-4981 skiff65@yahoo.com
Lynch, Ellen (401) 218-3495 lynchellen@gmail.com
Shanstrom, Anna (401) 783-2725
(401) 447-0613
(401) 447-0576
ahshanstrom@gmail.com
Balsamo, Marianne (401) 294-4122
(401) 269-8322
wannaswim@aol.com
Easdon, Connie (401) 294-2324 petcon2@cox.net
Beatrice, Betsy (401) 789-2407
(401) 966-0267
ebeatricecpa@aol.com
Clement, Fiona (401) 258-9271 fbclement@cox.net
Ford, Candace (617) 818-7494 candyford1@gmail.com
Kehoe, Tracey (401) 644-7238
(401) 528-7100
traceylkehoe@gmail.com

King, Cheryl (401) 580-9840 cking_51@yahoo.com
Lupo, Sarah (401) 578-5865 sarahlupo@verizon.net
Lynch, Ellen (401) 218-3495 lynchellen@gmail.com
Miller, Margaret (401) 573-1639 mamiller878@gmail.com
Muldoon, Shannon (401) 862-7167 shannonmuldoon@gmail.com
Saburn, Patricia (401) 364-9855 tsaburn@verizon.net
Sutherland, Sally (401) 832-8735
(401) 294-6821
(401) 832-7847
sutherlandpietrzak@yahoo.com
2021 Fall Mixed Doubles Roster
Bigda, Brian (904) 662-0238
(904) 662-3045
danninorwood@gmail.com
b.a.bigda@gmail.com
Botelho, Ellen (401) 212-0584 bofam10@verizon.net
Botelho, Michael (401) 212-0584 bofam10@verizon.net

Linda Forrester


401-632-6256

 LindaForrester@uri.edu
Hou, Li-Hsiu (Lucy) (401) 204-7975
(413) 512-0561
lucyhou3306@yahoo.com.tw
Karpowicz, Frank (401) 499-8374
(401) 783-8374
karen.mccurdy1@gmail.com
frank@flarchitects.com
Macaulay, Graham (408) 504-7018 gmac104@gmail.com
McCue, Leslie (408) 504-7018 gmac104@gmail.com
McCurdy, Karen (401) 499-8374
(401) 783-8374
karen.mccurdy1@gmail.com
frank@flarchitects.com
McKinney, Richard (401) 440-9283 rmckinney90@gmail.com
Mitchell, James (401) 821-0476
(850) 294-1003
(401) 341-3246
mitchjg@hotmail.com
Mitrano, Cesare (401) 578-3031
(401) 536-7617
cmitrano@aol.com
em.mitrano@gmail.com
Mitrano, Emmah (401) 578-3031
(401) 536-7617
cmitrano@aol.com
em.mitrano@gmail.com
Norwood, Daniella (904) 662-0238
(904) 662-3045
danninorwood@gmail.com
b.a.bigda@gmail.com
Panagako, John (781) 330-9132 tallgreek@comcast.net
Pietrzak, Emily (401) 474-1027
(401) 294-6821
epp5019@gmail.com
Pietrzak, Kenneth (401) 474-6778
(401) 294-6821
ken.pietrzak@gmail.com
Rendos, Kathleen (570) 367-1593 krendos21@gmail.com
Regular Season Standings
TeamWinLossPCT
Botelho, Michael / Botelho, Ellen 000.000
Hou, Li-Hsiu (Lucy) / McKinney, Richard 000.000
Karpowicz, Frank / McCurdy, Karen 000.000
Macaulay, Graham / McCue, Leslie 000.000
Mitchell, James / Rendos, Kathleen 000.000
Mitrano, Cesare / Mitrano, Emmah 000.000
Norwood, Daniella / Bigda, Brian 000.000
Panagako, John / Forrester, Linda 000.000
Pietrzak, Emily / Pietrzak, Kenneth 000.000
PCT = Winning Percentage

View Full Standings

 

Home team listed first
Away team listed second

Regular Season Schedule & Results
  • Show Week
  • All
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
Week 1
Week 2
Week 3
Week 4
Week 5
Week 6
Week 7
Week 8
Week 9

Show Schedule Analysis