Women's Singles

Fall 2021  -  Tennis
2021 Women's Singles Tennis League Sub List
Balsamo, Marianne (401) 294-4122
(401) 269-8322
wannaswim@aol.com
Easdon, Connie (401) 294-2324 petcon2@cox.net
Ford, Candace (617) 818-7494 candyford1@gmail.com
Gozzi, Sydney (860) 614-0923 sgozzi@aol.com
Kehoe, Tracey (401) 644-7238
(401) 528-7100
traceylkehoe@gmail.com

King, Cheryl (401) 580-9840 cking_51@yahoo.com
Lupo, Sarah (401) 578-5865 sarahlupo@verizon.net
Masse, Hannah (401) 207-1860 masseh260@gmail.com
Miller, Margaret (401) 573-1639 mamiller878@gmail.com
Olerio, Suzanne (401) 286-2751 suzanneolerio@gmail.com
Saburn, Patricia (401) 364-9855 tsaburn@verizon.net
Sutherland, Sally (401) 832-8735
(401) 294-6821
(401) 832-7847
sutherlandpietrzak@yahoo.com
2021 Women's Singles Tennis League Roster
Lynch, Ellen (401) 218-3495 lynchellen@gmail.com
Muldoon, Shannon (401) 862-7167 shannonmuldoon@gmail.com
Shanstrom, Anna (401) 783-2725
(401) 447-0613
(401) 447-0576
ahshanstrom@gmail.com
Turchetti, Laurie (401) 580-0387 lturchetti8@gmail.com
Regular Season Standings
TeamWinLossPCT
Lynch, Ellen 000.000
Muldoon, Shannon 000.000
Shanstrom, Anna 000.000
Turchetti, Laurie 000.000
PCT = Winning Percentage

View Full Standings

 

Home team listed first
Away team listed second

Regular Season Schedule & Results
  • Show Week
  • All
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
Week 1
Week 2
Week 3
Week 4
Week 5
Week 6
Week 7
Week 8
Week 9

Show Schedule Analysis