Mixed Doubles

Summer 2021  -  Tennis
2021 Mixed Doubles Summer League Sub List
Crooks, Robert (401) 423-0993
(401) 832-5418
crooksw@hotmail.com
Cunningham, Sara (617) 448-1428 cunningham.sarah.b@gmail.com
Hou. Lucy
(401) 204-7975
(413) 512-0561
lucyhou3306@yahoo.com.tw
Richards, Mackenzie (401) 578-4485 mackenziemrichards@gmail.com
Lynch, Ellen (401) 218-3495 lynchellen@gmail.com
Nalle, Sally (646) 301-0716 saranalle@gmail.com
Richards, Brittany (401) 578-4485 mackenziemrichards@gmail.com
Carbone, Anita (401) 783-1815
(321) 684-0790
acarbone@cfl.rr.com
Clement, Fiona (401) 258-9271 fbclement@cox.net
Dattoma, Deirdre (917) 270-8463 deirdre.dattoma@yahoo.com
Durkin, Rebecca (401) 862-4623
(401) 789-1534
durkinrealty@cox.net
becky.breakhotel@gmail.com
Forrester, Linda (401) 632-6256 lindaforrester@uri.edu
King, Cheryl (401) 580-9840 cking_51@yahoo.com
Kehoe, Tracey (401) 644-7238
(401) 528-7100
traceylkehoe@gmail.com
chris@taxlawyerne.com
Lupo, Sarah (401) 578-5865 sarahlupo@verizon.net
Masse, Cheryl (401) 338-6234 wmasse10@gmail.com
Masse, Hannah (401) 207-1860 masseh260@gmail.com
McAuley, Julie (917) 273-7096 julesmcauley@me.com
Magnano, Guy 802-777-1786 magnano802@gmail.com
Magnano, Michele 802-777-1927 magnano802@gmail.com
2021 Mixed Doubles Summer League Roster
Botelho, Ellen (401) 212-0584 bofam10@verizon.net
Botelho, Michael (401) 212-0584 bofam10@verizon.net
Carbone, Anita (401) 783-1815
(321) 684-0790
acarbone@cfl.rr.com
Carbone, Dave (401) 783-1815
(321) 684-0790
acarbone@cfl.rr.com
Clapham, Emily (401) 465-7341
(401) 874-5447
(401) 225-4399
joshsoe@gmail.com
eclapham@uri.edu
Correll, Kevin (401) 954-8183 correllkp@hotmail.com
Ford, Candace (617) 818-7494 candyford1@gmail.com
Gilligan, Janet (401) 789-3659
(401) 932-4150
jgilligan@dfma.com
Gilligan, John (401) 932-6623
(401) 932-4150
jgilligan@gfma.com
Karpowicz, Frank (401) 499-8374
(401) 783-8374
karen.mccurdy1@gmail.com
frank@flarchitects.com
McCurdy, Karen (401) 499-8374
(401) 783-8374
karen.mccurdy1@gmail.com
frank@flarchitects.com
Mitrano, Cesare (401) 578-3031
(401) 536-7617
cmitrano@aol.com
em.mitrano@gmail.com
Mitrano, Emmah (401) 578-3031
(401) 536-7617
cmitrano@aol.com
em.mitrano@gmail.com
Nero, Chris (760) 420-3879 clnero@hotmail.com
Nero, Lynne (760) 420-3879 clnero@hotmail.com
Olerio, John (401) 286-4444 suzanneolerio@gmail.com
Olerio, Suzanne (401) 286-4444 suzanneolerio@gmail.com
Pietrzak, Emily (401) 474-1027
(401) 294-6821
epp5019@gmail.com
Pietrzak, Kenneth (401) 474-6778
(401) 294-6821
ken.pietrzak@gmail.com
Siatti, Pamela (401) 474-5205 psiatti@gmail.com
Siatti, Vinny (401) 474-5205 psiatti@gmail.com
Smith, Josh (401) 465-7341
(401) 874-5447
(401) 225-4399
joshsoe@gmail.com
eclapham@uri.edu
Regular Season Standings
TeamWinLossPCT
Botelho, Michael / Botelho, Ellen 000.000
Carbone, Anita / Carbone, Dave 000.000
Clapham, Emily / Smith, Josh 000.000
Correll, Kevin / Ford, Candace 000.000
Gilligan, Janet / Gilligan, John 000.000
Karpowicz, Frank / McCurdy, Karen 000.000
Mitrano, Cesare / Mitrano, Emmah 000.000
Nero, Chris / Nero, Lynne 000.000
Olerio, John / Olerio, Suzanne 000.000
Pietrzak, Emily / Pietrzak, Kenneth 000.000
Siatti, Pamela / Siatti, Vinny 000.000
PCT = Winning Percentage

View Full Standings

 

Home team listed first
Away team listed second

Regular Season Schedule & Results
  • Show Week
  • All
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
Week 1
Week 2
Week 3
Week 4
Week 5
Week 6
Week 7
Week 8
Week 9

Show Schedule Analysis