ASE Clifton May 3-4  -  Baseball
14u Letourneau University
Entry Fee: $500.00
Gate Fee: $8.00 per person
Make checks payable to Wes Hall
Turn in Entry Fee (Cash or Check) at check in desk!
Teams must supply all game balls
Time Limits 1:45 both days!!
Coolers welcome for players, coaches and parents! 
Carl Jo Netherland is the onsite director! 
Tournament director is Wes Hall. If you have any questions please contact at 903-539-4204!
If your team has 15U 8th graders playing in the 14U division you must bring a copy of current year report card and birth certificate to check in with tournament director prior to your first game.
Playoff Bracket

Champion [1] 9U Waco Dirtbags- Robertson*
2nd [2] 9U Strike Zone Young Guns- Little*
3rd [3] 9U CS Express- Snyder*
3rd [5] 9U Beast Baseball- Mills*
5th [6] 9U CenTex Mavericks- Smith
5th [4] 9U Texas Crush Baseball- Price*
[1] 9U Waco Dirtbags- Robertson*   06

Game 3

Sun 5/4/14

12:30 PM

[1] 9U Waco Dirtbags- Robertson*   09
[4] 9U Texas Crush Baseball- Price*   6

Game 5

Sun 5/4/14

4:00 PM


Game 1

Sun 5/4/14

9:00 AM

[5] 9U Beast Baseball- Mills*   04
[5] 9U Beast Baseball- Mills*   12
[1] 9U Waco Dirtbags- Robertson* 
[2] 9U Strike Zone Young Guns- Little*   10

Game 4

Sun 5/4/14

2:15 PM

[3] 9U CS Express- Snyder*   9
[2] 9U Strike Zone Young Guns- Little*   06

Game 2

Sun 5/4/14

10:45 AM

[3] 9U CS Express- Snyder*   5
[6] 9U CenTex Mavericks- Smith   7
Regular Season Standings
9U Waco Dirtbags- Robertson* 201.000--530
9U Strike Zone Young Guns- Little* 201.000--525
9U CS Express- Snyder* 110.500--1516
9U Texas Crush Baseball- Price* 110.500--2116
9U Beast Baseball- Mills* 020.000--2414
9U CenTex Mavericks- Smith 020.000--332
PCT = Winning PercentageHTH = Head-To-Head (two only)RA = Runs AllowedRS = Runs Scored

View Full Standings

Team 1 team listed first
Team 2 team listed second

Regular Season Schedule & Results

Display Schedule Analysis