Coaches Report

Search By Name

Coach
Team

Filter By League


Hold CTRL + click to select multiple

Download ExcelPrinter Friendly


League Season - Sport Team Coach Name Title Phone Email
Summer Majors Summer 2019 - Baseball ChurchillTim Strand  541-505-2495541-505-2495 (Cell) strandclan3@msn.com  envelope  
Summer Majors Summer 2019 - Baseball Cottage GroveJeremy Spear  541-968-9669541-968-9669 (Cell) spear01inc@gmail.com  envelope  
Summer Majors Summer 2019 - Baseball North Eugene RedSam Jurkowski  760-213-3113760-213-3113 (Cell) Samuel.j.jurkowski@gmail.com  envelope  
Summer Majors Summer 2019 - Baseball North Eugene WhiteMike Graves  541-868-5757541-868-5757 (Cell) mg22.cpt22@gmail.com  envelope  
Summer Majors Summer 2019 - Baseball SheldonJason Vaughn  541-505-6473541-505-6473 (Cell)
541-228-6774541-228-6774 
jvaughn.rfc@gmail.com  envelope
jvaughn.rfc@gmail.com  envelope  
Summer Majors Summer 2019 - Baseball South Eugene PurpleKyle Roadman  541-232-2779541-232-2779 (Cell) kroadman@gmail.com  envelope  
Summer Majors Summer 2019 - Baseball South Eugene WhiteDavid Schmitz  541-868-4535541-868-4535 (Cell) sebr.schmitz@gmail.com  envelope  
Summer AAA Summer 2019 - Baseball ChurchillLouis James Christopher  541-579-1505541-579-1505 (Cell) loujames.christopher@gmail.com  envelope  
Summer AAA Summer 2019 - Baseball Elmira GoldPatrick Inman  541-954-7475541-954-7475 (Cell) inman1222@gmail.com  envelope  
Summer AAA Summer 2019 - Baseball Elmira PurpleChris Cooper  541-521-0212541-521-0212 (Cell)
541-521-0212541-521-0212 (Work) 
coop1442@yahoo.com  envelope  
Summer AAA Summer 2019 - Baseball Junction CityCaleb Forcum  541-952-1882541-952-1882 (Cell) cforcum514@gmail.com  envelope  
Summer AAA Summer 2019 - Baseball North EugeneJeremy Singleton  541-556-4255541-556-4255 (Cell)
541-214-5232541-214-5232 (Work) 
jeremysing75@gmail.com  envelope  
Summer AAA Summer 2019 - Baseball Pleasant HillJeff Blake  541-968-9292541-968-9292 (Cell)
541-747-4213541-747-4213 (Work) 
jghorseshoeing@gmail.com  envelope  
Summer AAA Summer 2019 - Baseball South EugeneDavid Pebworth  541-543-9315541-543-9315 (Cell) davidpebworth@hotmail.com  envelope  
Summer AAA Summer 2019 - Baseball WillametteMatt Newton  541-520-2717541-520-2717 (Cell) mattnewton372@gmail.com  envelope
mattnewton372@gmail.com  envelope  
Summer Rookies Summer 2019 - Baseball ChurchillRaegan Mann  541-517-2584541-517-2584 (Cell) raemann17@aol.com  envelope  
Summer Rookies Summer 2019 - Baseball SheldonCurtis Newell  541-914-5744541-914-5744 (Cell) curt_newell@yahoo.com  envelope  
Summer Rookies Summer 2019 - Baseball ThurstonBrady Rich  541-305-5758541-305-5758 (Cell) brady.rich1981@gmail.com  envelope  
Rookie Major Spring 2019 - Baseball ChurchillLouis James Christopher  541-579-1505541-579-1505 (Cell) loujames.christopher@gmail.com  envelope  
Rookie Major Spring 2019 - Baseball CreswellZach Breslaw  541-729-3283541-729-3283 (Cell) breslaw@gmail.com  envelope  
Rookie Major Spring 2019 - Baseball ElmiraChristopher Cooper  541-521-0212541-521-0212 (Cell) coop1442@yahoo.com  envelope  
Rookie Major Spring 2019 - Baseball Junction CityJeff Hart  541-521-1478541-521-1478 (Cell) jeffhart76@yahoo.com  envelope  
Rookie Major Spring 2019 - Baseball Pleasant HillJason Shaddon  541-954-1898541-954-1898 (Cell) jasonshaddon3@gmail.com  envelope  
Rookie Major Spring 2019 - Baseball Sheldon GreenJeremy Barnes  541-914-3924541-914-3924 (Cell) jeremybarnes2632@gmail.com  envelope  
Rookie Major Spring 2019 - Baseball Sheldon GreyCurtis Newell  541-914-5744541-914-5744 (Cell) curt_newell@yahoo.com  envelope  
Rookie Major Spring 2019 - Baseball South EugeneDustin Smith  541-579-0123541-579-0123 (Cell)
541-579-0123541-579-0123 (Home) 
dustin.e.smith@gmail.com  envelope  
Rookie Major Spring 2019 - Baseball ThurstonMark Guiley  541-556-6859541-556-6859 (Cell) mguiley@islercpa.com  envelope  
Rookie Major Spring 2019 - Baseball Willamette BlackJordan Bousquet  541-915-7919541-915-7919 (Cell) jbousquet19@gmail.com  envelope  
Rookie Major Spring 2019 - Baseball Willamette MaroonBryant Nettles  541-514-4327541-514-4327 (Cell) bnettles95@gmail.com  envelope  
Rookie Minor Spring 2019 - Baseball ChurchillAndrew Prince  503-457-7094503-457-7094 (Cell) k.a.prince09@gmail.com  envelope  
Rookie Minor Spring 2019 - Baseball CreswellJustin Clark  541-729-7331541-729-7331 (Cell) jclark0802@gmail.com  envelope  
Rookie Minor Spring 2019 - Baseball ElmiraKatrina Dante  541-543-8571541-543-8571 (Cell) katrinadante92992@gmail.com  envelope  
Rookie Minor Spring 2019 - Baseball Junction CityDennis Nielsen  541-913-5329541-913-5329 (Cell) denielsen@bdiworldwide.com  envelope  
Rookie Minor Spring 2019 - Baseball North EugeneClinton Rushing  541-517-5453541-517-5453 (Cell) cbrushing22@gmail.com  envelope
Clinton@vibenw.com  envelope  
Rookie Minor Spring 2019 - Baseball Pleasant HillErik Hoberg  541-954-6181541-954-6181 (Cell) ehoberg@pleasanthill.k12.or.us  envelope  
Rookie Minor Spring 2019 - Baseball SheldonBrad Powell  541-505-6017541-505-6017 (Cell) bradleypowell@comcast.net  envelope
bradbradp@yahoo.com  envelope  
Rookie Minor Spring 2019 - Baseball SpringfieldRyan Hein  541-912-2375541-912-2375 (Cell) lanihein02@gmail.com  envelope  
Rookie Minor Spring 2019 - Baseball Thurston BlackMatthew Harestad  541-521-3460541-521-3460 (Cell) matt_harestad@yahoo.com  envelope
matt_harestad@yahoo.com  envelope  
Rookie Minor Spring 2019 - Baseball Thurston RedJacob Sylliaasen  541-729-6752541-729-6752 (Cell) jsylliaasen@hotmail.com  envelope  
Rookie Minor Spring 2019 - Baseball WillametteLuke Manning  541-521-3554541-521-3554 (Cell) lmanning524@yahoo.com  envelope  
Tee Ball Spring 2019 - Baseball Churchill BluePete Miller  541-517-2434541-517-2434 (Cell) peteamiller@gmail.com  envelope  
Tee Ball Spring 2019 - Baseball Churchill RedPatrick Cooley  415-886-5109415-886-5109 (Cell) patrick.cooley@yahoo.com  envelope  
Tee Ball Spring 2019 - Baseball Creswell BlackRose Lowell  541-729-1932541-729-1932 (Cell) roselow06@yahoo.com  envelope  
Tee Ball Spring 2019 - Baseball Creswell RedSheldon Moore  541-844-4578541-844-4578 (Cell) jpbarrelracer@hotnail.com  envelope  
Tee Ball Spring 2019 - Baseball ElmiraTodd Johnson  541-521-0976541-521-0976 (Cell) falishiajohnson@gmail.com  envelope  
Tee Ball Spring 2019 - Baseball Junction CityNicole Ashley  541-285-4685541-285-4685 (Cell) nicole.ashley2012@yahoo.com  envelope  
Tee Ball Spring 2019 - Baseball North EugeneChris Schnider  541-731-9520541-731-9520 (Cell) chris@ohdeugene.com  envelope  
Tee Ball Spring 2019 - Baseball Pleasant Hill BlueJosh Brothers  541-914-9334541-914-9334 (Cell) joshbrothers10@yahoo.com  envelope  
Tee Ball Spring 2019 - Baseball Pleasant Hill GreyMark LaPage  541-556-5569541-556-5569 (Cell) LaPage6@comcast.net  envelope  
Tee Ball Spring 2019 - Baseball Sheldon BlackEric Powell  971-322-4732971-322-4732 (Cell) ericpowell4@yahoo.com  envelope  
Tee Ball Spring 2019 - Baseball Sheldon GreenAngela Nickerson  541-554-5397541-554-5397 (Cell) amnick34@gmail.com  envelope  
Tee Ball Spring 2019 - Baseball South EugeneBryan Dearinger  360-852-2087360-852-2087 (Cell) bdearinger22@gmail.com  envelope  
Tee Ball Spring 2019 - Baseball SpringfieldJerry Cunningham  541-915-6114541-915-6114 (Cell) jerryc@rexius.com  envelope  
Tee Ball Spring 2019 - Baseball Thurston BlackMike James  541-206-9146541-206-9146 (Cell) Oakmontservicecenter@gmail.com  envelope  
Tee Ball Spring 2019 - Baseball Thurston RedJosh Cloke  319-572-1718319-572-1718 (Cell) jcloke90@gmail.com  envelope  
Tee Ball Spring 2019 - Baseball WillametteBeau Edwards  541-632-2463541-632-2463 (Cell) b.edwards36@aol.com  envelope