Record Attendance for "Loeschers"

Little League Boys

Spring 2018  -  Baseball - Youth

Back to Rosters

Printer Friendly

  Name Mon, Apr 23
6:00 PM
vs.
Civil
Wed, Apr 25
6:00 PM
vs.
Morts Grill
Mon, Apr 30
6:00 PM
vs.
Eagles Club
Wed, May 2
6:00 PM
vs.
Civil
Mon, May 7
6:00 PM
vs.
Eagles Club
Wed, May 9
6:00 PM
vs.
Evergreen M…
Fri, May 18
8:00 PM
vs.
TAS Enterpr…
Wed, May 23
6:00 PM
vs.
Kiwanis
Mon, Jun 4
8:00 PM
vs.
TAS Enterpr…
Wed, Jun 6
8:00 PM
vs.
Evergreen M…
Mon, Jun 11
8:00 PM
vs.
Morts Grill
Wed, Jun 13
8:00 PM
vs.
Kiwanis
Mon, Jun 25
8:00 PM
vs.
TAS Enterpr…
Total
William Bennett-------------0/13
Jayden Brooks-------------0/13
Judson Coverstone-------------0/13
Patrick Fowler-------------0/13
Elijah Johnson-------------0/13
Zachary Kilmer-------------0/13
Julius Ortiz-------------0/13
Colten Rice-------------0/13
Owen Sheppard-------------0/13
Ben Smielewski-------------0/13
Daylon Stark-------------0/13

Gray background      means the player was not officially on the roster when the game was played