5th/6th Grade Tackle Football

Fall 2018  -  Football

Week Date TimeLocation Home  Away 
Week 1Sat 9/8/189:00 AMEdison Court 1 Perkett Raiders DLB Cowboys
 Sat 9/8/1810:00 AMEdison Court 1 Garrison Bills Velva Seahawks
 Sat 9/8/1811:00 AMEdison Court 1 Lewis & Clark Vikings Edison Broncos
 Sat 9/8/1812:00 PMEdison Court 1 Bishop Ryan Chiefs Surrey Packers
 Sat 9/8/181:00 PMEdison Court 1 Longfellow Patriots Sunnyside Redskins
 Sat 9/8/182:00 PMEdison Court 1 Bottineau Falcons John Hoeven Eagles
Week 2Sat 9/15/189:00 AMEdison Court 1 Bishop Ryan Chiefs Sunnyside Redskins
 Sat 9/15/1810:00 AMEdison Court 1 Surrey Packers Edison Broncos
 Sat 9/15/1811:00 AMEdison Court 1 Longfellow Patriots DLB Cowboys
 Sat 9/15/1812:00 PMEdison Court 1 Velva Seahawks John Hoeven Eagles
 Sat 9/15/181:00 PMEdison Court 1 Lewis & Clark Vikings Garrison Bills
 Sat 9/15/182:00 PMEdison Court 1 Perkett Raiders Bottineau Falcons
Week 3Sat 9/22/189:00 AMEdison Court 1 Surrey Packers Longfellow Patriots
 Sat 9/22/1810:00 AMEdison Court 1 DLB Cowboys John Hoeven Eagles
 Sat 9/22/1811:00 AMEdison Court 1 Edison Broncos Bishop Ryan Chiefs
 Sat 9/22/1812:00 PMEdison Court 1 Sunnyside Redskins Perkett Raiders
 Sat 9/22/181:00 PMEdison Court 1 Garrison Bills Bottineau Falcons
 Sat 9/22/182:00 PMEdison Court 1 Velva Seahawks Lewis & Clark Vikings
Week 4Sat 9/29/189:00 AMEdison Court 1 Sunnyside Redskins Surrey Packers
 Sat 9/29/1810:00 AMEdison Court 1 DLB Cowboys Bishop Ryan Chiefs
 Sat 9/29/1811:00 AMEdison Court 1 Velva Seahawks Perkett Raiders
 Sat 9/29/1812:00 PMEdison Court 1 Bottineau Falcons Longfellow Patriots
 Sat 9/29/181:00 PMEdison Court 1 Edison Broncos Garrison Bills
 Sat 9/29/182:00 PMEdison Court 1 John Hoeven Eagles Lewis & Clark Vikings
Week 5Sat 10/6/189:00 AMEdison Court 1 Bishop Ryan Chiefs Longfellow Patriots
 Sat 10/6/1810:00 AMEdison Court 1 Surrey Packers Perkett Raiders
 Sat 10/6/1811:00 AMEdison Court 1 Edison Broncos Velva Seahawks
 Sat 10/6/1812:00 PMEdison Court 1 Lewis & Clark Vikings Bottineau Falcons
 Sat 10/6/181:00 PMEdison Court 1 John Hoeven Eagles Sunnyside Redskins
 Sat 10/6/182:00 PMEdison Court 1 Garrison Bills DLB Cowboys
Week 6Sat 10/13/189:00 AMMinot State Perkett Raiders Lewis & Clark Vikings
 Sat 10/13/1810:00 AMMinot State Sunnyside Redskins Edison Broncos
 Sat 10/13/1811:00 AMMinot State DLB Cowboys Surrey Packers
 Sat 10/13/1812:00 PMMinot State John Hoeven Eagles Garrison Bills
 Sat 10/13/181:00 PMMinot State Bottineau Falcons Bishop Ryan Chiefs
 Sat 10/13/182:00 PMMinot State Longfellow Patriots Velva Seahawks
 
Schedules By QuickScores.com