15U Division

2018 Xtreme Diamond Sports World Series  -  Baseball

Xtreme Diamond Sports
Important Notice:
Check schedules frequently for any possible changes!
If you bought tickets to Friday night's
Padres game & are a coach or player
participating in team march around inside Petco Park

Click Here for Team March Around Instructions!
Pool Play Standings
#TeamWinLossTiePCTHTHRARS
1 Rijo Athletics 4001.000544
2 Prospect United 2110.6251622
3 BYA 2200.500--1529
4 TB Grinders 2200.500--1922
5 Bay Valley Trojans 2200.500--2112
6 Seattle Wave Green 2200.500--2712
7 Kahala Warriors 1210.3752717
8 Seattle Wave Black 0400.0004113
PCT = Winning PercentageHTH = Head-To-Head (all play)RA = Runs AllowedRS = Runs Scored

View Full Standings

 
Pool Play Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation    
Week 1Mon 7/23/1812:45 PMSteele Canyon HS Varsity BB Field Kahala Warriors 8 Seattle Wave Green 5
 Mon 7/23/183:00 PMSteele Canyon HS Varsity BB Field Seattle Wave Green 3 BYA 2
 Mon 7/23/185:15 PMSteele Canyon HS Varsity BB Field Kahala Warriors 4 BYA 9
 Tue 7/24/189:00 AMMonte Vista HS Varsity BB Field Rijo Athletics 10 Bay Valley Trojans 0
 Tue 7/24/1811:15 AMMonte Vista HS Varsity BB Field Prospect United 7 Bay Valley Trojans 3
 Tue 7/24/181:30 PMMonte Vista HS Varsity BB Field Rijo Athletics 13 Seattle Wave Black 4
 Tue 7/24/183:45 PMMonte Vista HS Varsity BB Field Prospect United 8 Seattle Wave Black 5
 Wed 7/25/188:00 AMSteele Canyon HS Varsity BB Field Kahala Warriors 5 Prospect United 5
 Wed 7/25/1810:15 AMSteele Canyon HS Varsity BB Field Seattle Wave Green 3 Prospect United 2
 Wed 7/25/1812:30 PMSteele Canyon HS Varsity BB Field Kahala Warriors 0 Rijo Athletics 8
 Wed 7/25/182:45 PMSteele Canyon HS Varsity BB Field Seattle Wave Green 1 TB Grinders 15
 Wed 7/25/185:00 PMSteele Canyon HS Varsity BB Field Rijo Athletics 13 TB Grinders 1
 Thu 7/26/189:00 AMSan Pasquel HS JV BB Field Bay Valley Trojans 5 BYA 4
 Thu 7/26/1811:15 AMSan Pasquel HS JV BB Field BYA 14 Seattle Wave Black 3
 Thu 7/26/181:30 PMSan Pasquel HS JV BB Field Bay Valley Trojans 4 TB Grinders 0
 Thu 7/26/183:45 PMSan Pasquel HS JV BB Field Seattle Wave Black 1 TB Grinders 6
 
Tournament Bracket

1st [1] Rijo Athletics
2nd [7] Kahala Warriors
3rd [5] Bay Valley Trojans
3rd [3] BYA
5th [4] TB Grinders
5th [8] Seattle Wave Black
5th [6] Seattle Wave Green
5th [2] Prospect United
    
[4] TB Grinders   5
          
 

Game 1

Fri 7/27/18

9:00 AM

[5] Bay Valley Trojans   4
     
 

Game 5

Sat 7/28/18

1:30 PM

     
 
[5] Bay Valley Trojans   9
[1] Rijo Athletics   13
   
 
[1] Rijo Athletics   10

Game 7

Sat 7/28/18

3:45 PM

   
 

Game 2

Fri 7/27/18

1:30 PM

   
 
[1] Rijo Athletics   8
   
 
[8] Seattle Wave Black   2
   
[1] Rijo Athletics 
 
 
 
[3] BYA   6
     
 

Game 3

Fri 7/27/18

11:15 AM

[3] BYA   1
   
 

Game 6

Sat 7/28/18

11:15 AM

   
 
[6] Seattle Wave Green   1
   
 
[2] Prospect United   7
[7] Kahala Warriors   4
   
 

Game 4

Sat 7/28/18

9:00 AM

     
 
[7] Kahala Warriors   8
     
 
[7] Kahala Warriors   16
       

Schedules By QuickScores.com