Majors

Summer 2023  -  Baseball

Regular Season Standings
TeamWinLossPCT
Cottage Grove 000.000
Creswell 000.000
Elmira 000.000
North Eugene #1 000.000
North Eugene #2 000.000
Sheldon 000.000
South Eugene 000.000
Willamette 000.000
PCT = Winning Percentage

View Full Standings

 
Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation Home  Away 
Week 1Mon 6/26/236:00 PMComplex #2 North Eugene #2 Creswell
 Mon 6/26/236:00 PMComplex #3 Willamette Sheldon
 Tue 6/27/236:00 PMComplex #2 North Eugene #1 Creswell
 Tue 6/27/236:00 PMComplex #3 Willamette South Eugene
 Wed 6/28/236:00 PMComplex #2 Cottage Grove North Eugene #2
 Wed 6/28/236:00 PMComplex #3 North Eugene #1 Elmira
 Thu 6/29/236:00 PMComplex #2 Cottage Grove Sheldon
 Thu 6/29/236:00 PMComplex #3 Elmira South Eugene
Week 2Wed 7/5/236:00 PMComplex #2 North Eugene #2 Elmira
 Wed 7/5/236:00 PMComplex #3 Cottage Grove Creswell
 Thu 7/6/236:00 PMComplex #2 Willamette North Eugene #1
 Thu 7/6/236:00 PMComplex #3 Sheldon South Eugene
Week 3Mon 7/10/236:00 PMComplex #2 Elmira Sheldon
 Mon 7/10/236:00 PMComplex #3 South Eugene Creswell
 Tue 7/11/236:00 PMComplex #2 Cottage Grove South Eugene
 Tue 7/11/236:00 PMComplex #3 North Eugene #1 North Eugene #2
 Wed 7/12/236:00 PMComplex #2 North Eugene #1 Sheldon
 Wed 7/12/236:00 PMComplex #3 North Eugene #2 Willamette
 Thu 7/13/236:00 PMComplex #2 Creswell Elmira
 Thu 7/13/236:00 PMComplex #3 Willamette Cottage Grove
Week 4Mon 7/17/236:00 PMComplex #2 North Eugene #2 South Eugene
 Mon 7/17/236:00 PMComplex #3 Cottage Grove North Eugene #1
 Tue 7/18/236:00 PMComplex #2 Willamette Elmira
 Tue 7/18/236:00 PMComplex #3 Sheldon Creswell
Week 5Mon 7/24/236:00 PMComplex #2 Sheldon Cottage Grove
 Mon 7/24/236:00 PMComplex #3 Creswell North Eugene #2
 Tue 7/25/236:00 PMComplex #2 Sheldon North Eugene #2
 Tue 7/25/236:00 PMComplex #3 Elmira North Eugene #1
 Wed 7/26/236:00 PMComplex #2 Creswell Willamette
 Wed 7/26/236:00 PMComplex #3 South Eugene North Eugene #1
 Thu 7/27/236:00 PMComplex #2 South Eugene Willamette
 Thu 7/27/236:00 PMComplex #3 Elmira Cottage Grove
Week 6Mon 7/31/236:00 PMComplex #2 North Eugene #1 Willamette
 Mon 7/31/236:00 PMComplex #3 Elmira North Eugene #2
 Tue 8/1/236:00 PMComplex #2 South Eugene Sheldon
 Tue 8/1/236:00 PMComplex #3 Creswell Cottage Grove
 Wed 8/2/236:00 PMComplex #2 South Eugene Elmira
 Wed 8/2/236:00 PMComplex #3 Sheldon Willamette
 Thu 8/3/236:00 PMComplex #2 North Eugene #2 Cottage Grove
 Thu 8/3/236:00 PMComplex #3 Creswell North Eugene #1
 
Schedules By QuickScores.com