AAA

Spring 2021  -  Baseball

Regular Season Standings
TeamWinLossPCT
Sheldon 1420.875
Elmira 1240.750
Churchill 1140.733
Willamette 1050.667
Thurston 1050.667
Creswell 390.250
Pleasant HIll 3110.214
North Eugene 3130.188
Junction City 0130.000
PCT = Winning Percentage

View Full Standings

 
Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation Home  Away  Comment
Week 1Sat 4/24/2110:00 AMComplex #4 Junction City   Elmira   
 Sat 4/24/2112:15 PMComplex #4 Sheldon   Thurston   
 Sat 4/24/212:30 PMComplex #1 Creswell   Pleasant HIll   
 Sat 4/24/212:30 PMComplex #4 North Eugene   Churchill   
 Sun 4/25/2111:45 AMComplex #1 Pleasant HIll   Thurston   
 Sun 4/25/2111:45 AMComplex #4 Elmira   North Eugene   
 Sun 4/25/212:00 PMComplex #1 Creswell   Sheldon   
 Sun 4/25/212:00 PMComplex #4 Churchill   Willamette   
Week 2Tue 4/27/216:00 PMComplex #1 Pleasant HIll   Churchill   
 Tue 4/27/216:00 PMComplex #4 North Eugene   Thurston   
 Thu 4/29/216:00 PMComplex #1 Creswell   Junction City   
 Thu 4/29/216:00 PMComplex #4 Sheldon   Willamette   
 Sat 5/1/2110:00 AMComplex #4 North Eugene   Willamette   
 Sat 5/1/2112:15 PMComplex #4 Junction City   Elmira   
 Sat 5/1/212:30 PMComplex #1 Churchill   Creswell   
 Sat 5/1/212:30 PMComplex #4 Thurston   Pleasant HIll   
 Sun 5/2/2111:45 AMComplex #1 Sheldon   North Eugene   
 Sun 5/2/2111:45 AMComplex #4 Willamette   Pleasant HIll   
 Sun 5/2/212:00 PMComplex #1 Creswell   Junction City   
 Sun 5/2/212:00 PMComplex #4 Elmira   Churchill   
Week 3Tue 5/4/216:00 PMComplex #4 Creswell   Thurston    
 Thu 5/6/216:00 PMComplex #1 Pleasant HIll   Willamette    
 Sat 5/8/211:00 PMComplex #4 Creswell 10 North Eugene 0 Pitch counts: Creswell Southmay 29, Johnson 28. NE - McCormick 70, Fleck 24, Jackson 18.
 Sat 5/8/213:15 PMComplex #4 Elmira 17 Junction City 1 Elmira pitch counts: Varozza 27, Wasak 16, Cutsforth 19, Full 12. Junction City pitch counts Tofell 55, Parker 37
 Sat 5/8/215:30 PMComplex #1 Pleasant HIll 1 Sheldon 20 No counts submitted
 Sat 5/8/215:30 PMComplex #4 Willamette 10 Thurston 0 Only pitch count submitted: Landon Cook 55
 Sun 5/9/211:00 PMComplex #4 Willamette 12 North Eugene 0 Pitch counts: Willamette - Rather 28, Hamilton 36, Bongcayao 16. NE - no counts submitted.
 Sun 5/9/213:15 PMComplex #4 Pleasant HIll 15 Junction City 1 Pitch Count Pleasant Hill: Endicott 24, Walters 18, Dancer 25. JC pitch counts: Davis 61, Pleich 64, Olsen 41
 Sun 5/9/215:30 PMComplex #1 Creswell 2 Churchill 12 Creswell pitch count: Hartman 23, Southmody 34, Crowl 24, Cox 27. Churchill pitch counts: Man 48, Gutierrez 48
 Sun 5/9/215:30 PMComplex #4 Thurston 0 Sheldon 15  
Week 4Tue 5/11/216:00 PMComplex #1 Thurston 7 Elmira 6 No counts submitted
 Tue 5/11/216:00 PMComplex #4 Willamette 11 Creswell 5 Pitch counts: Willamette - Brown 19, Rather 51, Hamilton 33. Creswell - Southmayo 42, Crowl 43, Johnson 43.
 Thu 5/13/216:00 PMComplex #1 North Eugene 25 Junction City 1 Pitch counts: NE - Woodruff 40, McCormick 34. JC - Davis 53, Parker 31, Whelchel 16, Tofell 20, #17 54.
 Thu 5/13/216:00 PMComplex #4 Sheldon 11 Churchill 1 Pitch counts: Sheldon - Jones 71. Churchill - Jorgensen 43, Christopher 32, Munther 47.
 Sat 5/15/212:30 PMComplex #4 Willamette 3 Churchill 11 Pitch counts: Willamette - Cook 29, Hamilton 29, Rather 41. Churchill - Bousquet 68, Forester 49.
 Sat 5/15/212:30 PMSheldon ECF 60'/70' Thurston 26 Junction City 0 No count provided
 Sat 5/15/214:15 PMComplex #4 Sheldon 14 North Eugene 2 Pitch counts: Sheldon - Hustrulid 28, Daggett 20, Weinkein 34. North - #8 - 57, #28 - 36
 Sat 5/15/216:00 PMComplex #4 Pleasant HIll 2 Elmira 18 Pitch counts: PH - Kennedy 30, White 24, Walters 30, Dancer 17. Elmira - Cutsforth 21, Cooper13, Berry 41.
 Sun 5/16/212:30 PMComplex #4 Elmira 10 Willamette 4 Pitch counts: Elmira - Adams 61, Schultz 5, Cutsforth 28. Willamette - Bongcayao 42, Hamilton 38, Cook 45
 Sun 5/16/212:30 PMWillamette 60'/70' Churchill 4 Thurston 6 Pitch counts: Churchill - Mann 72, Christopher 25, Jorensen 25. Thurston - Halley 64, Lane 29, Clark 5.
 Sun 5/16/214:15 PMComplex #4 Junction City 0 Sheldon 31  
 Sun 5/16/216:00 PMComplex #4 Creswell   Pleasant HIll    
Week 5Thu 5/20/216:00 PMComplex #1 Sheldon 4 Willamette 8 Pitch counts: Willamette - Carson 45, Conley 50, Wyatt 28. Sheldon - #22 62, #11 41.
 Thu 5/20/216:00 PMComplex #4 Churchill 8 Elmira 13 unable to read submitted counts
 Sat 5/22/212:30 PMComplex #4 Churchill 15 Pleasant HIll 0 Pitch counts: Churchill - Bousquet 27, Cavanaugh 10. PH - White 29, Endicott 28, Walters 26, Dancer 11.
 Sat 5/22/212:45 PMSheldon ECF 60'/70' North Eugene 9 Thurston 24 Pitch counts: NE - McCormick 29, Woodruff 30, Fleck 30, Morton 30, Marlette 29 , Vermeer 37, Bushang 10. Thurston - Bryson 39, Jaxson 10, Xavier 16, Christian 35, Parker 14, Jamison 12, Cody 4.
 Sat 5/22/214:30 PMComplex #4 Elmira 15 Creswell 6 Pitch counts: Elmira - Cutsforth 25, Wasak 72, Cooper 2. Creswell - Johnson 29, Southmayd 30, Bielskin 68.
 Sat 5/22/216:30 PMComplex #4 Junction City 0 Willamette 21 Pitch Counts: Willamette - Bongcayao 46. JC - Davis 67, Parker 14.
 Sun 5/23/212:30 PMComplex #4 Sheldon 9 Creswell 3 Pitch counts: Sheldon - Thomas 40, Weinkein 22, Melton 28, Reich 26. Creswell - Crowl 54, Southmayd 22.
 Sun 5/23/212:45 PMWillamette 60'/70' North Eugene 4 Elmira 10 Pitch counts: NE - Woodruff 64, McCormick 24, Fleck 21. Elmira - Cooper 30, Smith 27, Alsup 32.
 Sun 5/23/214:30 PMComplex #4 Junction City 0 Churchill 26 06/02/2021 unable to read pitch counts
 Sun 5/23/216:30 PMComplex #4 Thurston 4 Pleasant HIll 3  
Week 6Tue 5/25/216:00 PMComplex #1 North Eugene 3 Churchill 13 pitch counts: NE - Fleck 71, McCormick 42. Churchill - Jorgensen 49, Gutierrez 42, Willis 2.
 Tue 5/25/216:00 PMComplex #4 Sheldon 2 Elmira 7  
 Thu 5/27/216:00 PMComplex #1 Thurston 10 Creswell 8  
 Thu 5/27/216:00 PMComplex #4 Willamette 7 Pleasant HIll 2 Pitch counts: Willamette - Hamilton 65, Bongcayao 23. PH - Walters 35, Dancer 58.
     Junction City   Bye    
Week 7Tue 6/1/216:00 PMComplex #1 Creswell 4 Willamette 12  
 Tue 6/1/216:00 PMComplex #4 Churchill 1 Sheldon 7 Pitch counts: Churchill - Boasque 75, Christopher 25, Manthas 14, Cavanaugh 27. Sheldon - Tubbs 75, Newell 24.
 Thu 6/3/216:00 PMComplex #1 Elmira 9 Thurston 7 Pitch counts: Elmira - Adams 34, Alsup 27, Cutsforth 30, Berry 16. Thurston - Halley 48, Lane 25, Clark 17.
 Thu 6/3/216:00 PMComplex #4 Junction City 6 North Eugene 16 Pitch counts - Davis 25, Parker 19, Olsen 19, Pleich 42. NE - Woodruff 39, McCormick 36, Fleck 20.
 Sat 6/5/212:30 PMComplex #4 Churchill 8 Willamette 3 Pitch counts: Churchill - Drew 75, Hunter 29, Forester 5. Willamette - Rather 60, Hamilton 22, Cook 14.
 Sat 6/5/212:30 PMSheldon ECF 60'/70' Elmira 10 Pleasant HIll 0  
 Sat 6/5/214:30 PMComplex #4 Junction City 1 Thurston 22  
 Sat 6/5/216:30 PMComplex #4 North Eugene 3 Sheldon 12 Pitch counts: NE - #28 41, #33 37, #8 32, #10 27, #15 9. Sheldon - Lincoln 58, Cole 6.
 Sun 6/6/212:30 PMComplex #4 Thurston 7 Churchill 10 Pitch counts: Thurston - Hayley 63, Clark 46. Churchill - Trace 72, Everett 30.
 Sun 6/6/212:30 PMWillamette 60'/70' Sheldon 16 Junction City 2 Pitch counts: Sheldon - #17 - 72, #10 - 45. JC - Cameron 33, Wyatt 27, Graham 40.
 Sun 6/6/214:30 PMComplex #4 Willamette 5 Elmira 4 Pitch counts: Willamette - Cook 75, Hamilton 30.Elmira - Adams 47, Cutsforth 17, Wasak 35.
 Sun 6/6/216:30 PMComplex #4 Pleasant HIll 3 Creswell 20 Pitch counts: PH - White 39, Endicott 32, Walters 39, Dancer 40, Marquess 40. Creswell - Hartman 65, Johnson 26.
Week 8Mon 6/7/216:00 PMNorth Eugene 60' Churchill 16 North Eugene 1 Pitch counts: Churchill - Austin 21, Hunter 27. NE - Woodruff 46, McCormick 36, Flex (?) 38.
 Tue 6/8/216:00 PMComplex #1 Sheldon 13 Pleasant HIll 6 Pitch counts: Sheldon#3 59, #12 61, White 17. PH - Cole 31, Jack 27, Carson 10, Conley 24, Wyatt 33.
 Tue 6/8/216:00 PMComplex #4 Junction City 0 Elmira 38  
 Wed 6/9/216:00 PMSheldon ECF 60'/70' Elmira 6 Sheldon 14  
 Thu 6/10/216:00 PMComplex #1 North Eugene 10 Creswell 16  
 Thu 6/10/216:00 PMComplex #4 Thurston 4 Willamette 3  
 Sat 6/12/212:30 PMComplex #4 Thurston 17 North Eugene 7  
 Sat 6/12/212:30 PMSheldon ECF 60'/70' Willamette 20 Junction City 4 PItch counts: Willamette - Bongcayao 45, Brown 16, Hamilton 7. JC - Pleich 75, Parker 55
 Sat 6/12/214:30 PMComplex #4 Creswell 4 Elmira 9  
 Sat 6/12/216:30 PMComplex #4 Pleasant HIll 1 Churchill 16 Pitch counts: PH - Val 26, White 28, #11 14, #3 30, Chase 20. Creswell Drew 58, Trace 15.
 Sun 6/13/212:30 PMComplex #4 Creswell 8 Sheldon 12  
 Sun 6/13/214:30 PMComplex #4 Elmira 21 North Eugene 3  
 Sun 6/13/216:30 PMComplex #4 Churchill   Junction City    
Week 9Tue 6/15/216:00 PMComplex #1 Willamette 6 Sheldon 7  
 Tue 6/15/216:00 PMComplex #4 Pleasant HIll 5 North Eugene 4 Pitch counts: PH - Dancer 42, Walters44, Endicott 22. NE - Woodruff 45, Fleck 61.
 Thu 6/17/216:00 PMComplex #1 Elmira 4 Churchill 6 Pitch counts: Elmira - Adams 67, Wasak 18. Churchill - Bousquet 78, Christopher 21.
 Thu 6/17/216:00 PMComplex #4 Creswell   Junction City    
 Fri 6/18/215:30 PMPleasant Hill 60'/70' #1 Pleasant HIll 2 Thurston 12  
 Sat 6/19/212:30 PMComplex #4 Junction City 0 Pleasant HIll 18  
 Sat 6/19/212:30 PMSheldon ECF 60'/70' Sheldon 11 Thurston 1  
 Sat 6/19/214:30 PMComplex #4 North Eugene 4 Willamette 12  
 Sat 6/19/216:30 PMComplex #4 Churchill 6 Creswell 5  
 Sun 6/20/213:45 PMComplex #4 North Eugene 5 Pleasant HIll 3  
Week 10Tue 6/22/216:00 PMComplex #1 Junction City   Creswell    
 
Playoff Bracket

Gold Sheldon
Silver Churchill
Bronze Elmira
4th Thurston
5th North Eugene
5th Willamette
5th Pleasant Hill
5th Creswell
    
Sheldon   12
          
 

Game 1

Tue 6/22/21

7:00 PM

Sheldon   9
     
 

Game 5

Thu 6/24/21

7:00 PM

     
 
North Eugene   7
Sheldon   5
   
 
Thurston   9

Game 8

Mon 6/28/21

7:00 PM

   
 

Game 2

Wed 6/23/21

7:00 PM

   
 
Thurston   2
   
 
Willamette   4
   
Sheldon 
 
 
 
Elmira   11
     
 

Game 3

Tue 6/22/21

7:00 PM

Elmira   1
   
 

Game 6

Thu 6/24/21

7:00 PM

   
 
Pleasant Hill   1
   
 
Churchill   8
Churchill   1
   
 

Game 4

Wed 6/23/21

7:00 PM

     
 
Churchill   5
     
 
Creswell   4
       
     
Thurston   2
   
     

Game 7

Mon 6/28/21

7:00 PM

 
Elmira 
 
 
         
     
Elmira   8
   
Schedules By QuickScores.com