WYBL Division II

Winter 2022-2023  -  Basketball - Youth

Rain Out & Cancellation Line 410-548-4900 ext 5 after 4:00PM
Regular Season Standings
TeamWinLossPCT
Blazers 000.000
Cavs 000.000
Jazz 000.000
Kings 000.000
Spurs 000.000
Suns 000.000
PCT = Winning Percentage

View Full Standings

 
Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation Home  Away 
Week 1Sat 1/7/239:15 AMBMS Court 1 Kings Jazz
 Sat 1/7/239:15 AMBMS Court 2 Suns Spurs
 Sat 1/7/2310:30 AMBMS Court 1 Blazers Cavs
Week 2Sat 1/14/239:15 AMBMS Court 1 Jazz Spurs
 Sat 1/14/239:15 AMBMS Court 2 Blazers Suns
 Sat 1/14/2310:30 AMBMS Court 1 Kings Cavs
Week 3Sat 1/21/239:15 AMBMS Court 1 Suns Kings
 Sat 1/21/239:15 AMBMS Court 2 Cavs Jazz
 Sat 1/21/2310:30 AMBMS Court 1 Blazers Spurs
Week 4Sun 1/29/2312:45 PMBMS Court 1 Jazz Suns
 Sun 1/29/2312:45 PMBMS Court 2 Kings Blazers
 Sun 1/29/232:00 PMBMS Court 1 Cavs Spurs
Week 5Sun 2/5/2312:45 PMBMS Court 1 Spurs Kings
 Sun 2/5/2312:45 PMBMS Court 2 Blazers Jazz
 Sun 2/5/232:00 PMBMS Court 1 Suns Cavs
Week 6Sat 2/11/239:15 AMBMS Court 1 Cavs Blazers
 Sat 2/11/239:15 AMBMS Court 2 Spurs Suns
 Sat 2/11/2310:30 AMBMS Court 1 Jazz Kings
Week 7Sat 2/18/239:15 AMBMS Court 1 Suns Blazers
 Sat 2/18/239:15 AMBMS Court 2 Cavs Kings
 Sat 2/18/2310:30 AMBMS Court 1 Spurs Jazz
Week 8Sat 2/25/239:15 AMBMS Court 1 Spurs Blazers
 Sat 2/25/239:15 AMBMS Court 2 Jazz Cavs
 Sat 2/25/2310:30 AMBMS Court 1 Kings Suns
 
Schedules By QuickScores.com