Header logo    

Valley League Sports.com

www.valleyleaguesports.com

Sweet Home 1st & 2nd grades

2018 Early Winter Sweet Home 1st/2nd grade  -  Basketball

Regular Season Standings
TeamWinLossPCT
Armstrong Contract CuttingSweet Home 000.000
Burke LoggingSweet Home 000.000
SelmetSweet Home 000.000
Walker Heating and AirSweet Home 000.000
PCT = Winning Percentage

View Full Standings

Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation Away  Home 
Week 1Mon 11/26/186:00 PMBGCSH - E Burke Logging Selmet
 Mon 11/26/186:00 PMBGCSH - W Armstrong Contract Cutting Walker Heating and Air
 Tue 11/27/186:00 PMBGCSH - W Burke Logging Walker Heating and Air
 Wed 11/28/186:00 PMBGCSH - E Walker Heating and Air Burke Logging
 Wed 11/28/186:00 PMBGCSH - W Armstrong Contract Cutting Selmet
Week 2Mon 12/3/186:00 PMBGCSH - E Burke Logging Walker Heating and Air
 Wed 12/5/186:00 PMBGCSH - W Walker Heating and Air Selmet
 Thu 12/6/186:00 PMBGCSH - E Armstrong Contract Cutting Burke Logging
 Fri 12/7/186:00 PMBGCSH - E Selmet Armstrong Contract Cutting
Week 3Mon 12/10/186:00 PMBGCSH - E Walker Heating and Air Armstrong Contract Cutting
 Tue 12/11/186:00 PMBGCSH - E Walker Heating and Air Armstrong Contract Cutting
 Tue 12/11/186:00 PMBGCSH - W Selmet Burke Logging
 Thu 12/13/186:00 PMBGCSH - E Selmet Burke Logging
 Fri 12/14/186:00 PMBGCSH - W Armstrong Contract Cutting Selmet
Week 4Mon 12/17/186:00 PMBGCSH - E Burke Logging Armstrong Contract Cutting
 Mon 12/17/186:00 PMBGCSH - W Selmet Walker Heating and Air
 

Schedules By QuickScores.com www.QuickScores.com