7th/8th Grade

Fall 2023  -  Flag Football

Corvallis Dental Group -- Seahawks

Coach: Jovan Stevenson      520-591-0578520-591-0578 (Cell)     

Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation Away  Home  Comment
Week 1Wed 9/6/236:15 PMLinus Pauling Football Field Healing Motion -- Seahawks Corvallis Dental Group -- Seahawks NO PRACTICE TONIGHT!!!
 Thu 9/7/236:15 PMLinus Pauling Football Field Corvallis Dental Group -- Seahawks Healing Motion -- Seahawks  
Week 2Mon 9/11/236:15 PMLinus Pauling Football Field Corvallis Dental Group -- Seahawks Healing Motion -- Seahawks  
 Tue 9/12/236:15 PMLinus Pauling Football Field Corvallis Dental Group -- Seahawks    
 Wed 9/13/236:15 PMLinus Pauling Football Field Corvallis Dental Group -- Seahawks    
 Thu 9/14/236:15 PMLinus Pauling Football Field Corvallis Dental Group -- Seahawks    
Week 3Mon 9/18/236:15 PMLinus Pauling Football Field Corvallis Dental Group -- Seahawks    
 Tue 9/19/236:15 PMLinus Pauling Football Field Corvallis Dental Group -- Seahawks    
 Tue 9/19/236:45 PMJohnson Teen Center West Corvallis Dental Group -- Seahawks   Picture Night
 Wed 9/20/236:15 PMLinus Pauling Football Field Corvallis Dental Group -- Seahawks    
 Thu 9/21/236:15 PMLinus Pauling Football Field Corvallis Dental Group -- Seahawks    
 Sat 9/23/232:30 PMWilliams Field Corvallis #2 Corvallis Dental Group -- Seahawks Healing Motion -- Seahawks   
Week 4Mon 9/25/236:15 PMLinus Pauling Football Field Corvallis Dental Group -- Seahawks    
 Tue 9/26/236:15 PMLinus Pauling Football Field Corvallis Dental Group -- Seahawks    
 Wed 9/27/236:15 PMLinus Pauling Football Field Corvallis Dental Group -- Seahawks    
 Thu 9/28/236:15 PMLinus Pauling Football Field Corvallis Dental Group -- Seahawks    
 Sat 9/30/232:30 PMWilliams Field Corvallis #1 Healing Motion -- Seahawks Corvallis Dental Group -- Seahawks   
Week 5Mon 10/2/236:15 PMLinus Pauling Football Field Corvallis Dental Group -- Seahawks    
 Tue 10/3/236:15 PMLinus Pauling Football Field Corvallis Dental Group -- Seahawks    
 Tue 10/3/236:30 PMWilliams Field Corvallis #1 Healing Motion -- Seahawks Corvallis Dental Group -- Seahawks   
 Wed 10/4/236:15 PMLinus Pauling Football Field Corvallis Dental Group -- Seahawks    
 Thu 10/5/236:15 PMLinus Pauling Football Field Corvallis Dental Group -- Seahawks    
 Sat 10/7/233:30 PMWilliams Field Corvallis #1 Corvallis Dental Group -- Seahawks Healing Motion -- Seahawks   
Week 6Mon 10/9/236:15 PMLinus Pauling Football Field Corvallis Dental Group -- Seahawks    
 Tue 10/10/237:30 PMWilliams Field Corvallis #1 Corvallis Dental Group -- Seahawks Healing Motion -- Seahawks   
 Wed 10/11/237:30 PMWilliams Field Corvallis #1 Healing Motion -- Seahawks Corvallis Dental Group -- Seahawks   
 Thu 10/12/236:15 PMLinus Pauling Football Field Corvallis Dental Group -- Seahawks    
Week 7Mon 10/16/236:15 PMLinus Pauling Football Field Corvallis Dental Group -- Seahawks    
 Tue 10/17/237:30 PMWilliams Field Corvallis #1 Corvallis Dental Group -- Seahawks Healing Motion -- Seahawks   
 Wed 10/18/237:30 PMWilliams Field Corvallis #1 Corvallis Dental Group -- Seahawks Healing Motion -- Seahawks   
 Thu 10/19/236:15 PMLinus Pauling Football Field Corvallis Dental Group -- Seahawks    
 Sat 10/21/231:30 PMWilliams Field Corvallis #1 Healing Motion -- Seahawks Corvallis Dental Group -- Seahawks   
 
Schedules By QuickScores.com