7th/8th Grade

Fall 2022  -  Flag Football

Citizen's Bank -- Zimmerman -- Broncos

Coach: Abby Zimmerman      406-531-9464406-531-9464 (Cell)     

Regular Season Standings
TeamWinLossPCT
Citizen's Bank -- Zimmerman -- Broncos 000.000
Elks -- Niedermeyer -- Steelers 000.000
Elmers -- Stevenson -- 49ers 000.000
Healing Motion -- Edwards -- Seahawks 000.000
PCT = Winning Percentage

View Full Standings

 
Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation Away  Home  Comment
 Mon 9/12/225:00 PMLinus Pauling Practice Field A Citizen's Bank -- Zimmerman -- Broncos    
 Wed 9/14/224:30 PMLinus Pauling Practice Field A Citizen's Bank -- Zimmerman -- Broncos   Optional
 Fri 9/16/224:00 PMLinus Pauling Practice Field A Citizen's Bank -- Zimmerman -- Broncos    
 Sat 9/17/2212:00 PMWilliams Field Corvallis #1 Elks -- Niedermeyer -- Steelers Citizen's Bank -- Zimmerman -- Broncos 20 minute scrimmage
 Sat 9/17/2212:30 PMWilliams Field Corvallis #1 Citizen's Bank -- Zimmerman -- Broncos Elmers -- Stevenson -- 49ers 20 minute scrimmage
Week 1Mon 9/19/225:00 PMLinus Pauling Practice Field A Citizen's Bank -- Zimmerman -- Broncos    
 Wed 9/21/224:30 PMLinus Pauling Practice Field A Citizen's Bank -- Zimmerman -- Broncos   Optional
 Fri 9/23/224:00 PMLinus Pauling Practice Field A Citizen's Bank -- Zimmerman -- Broncos    
 Sat 9/24/2210:30 AMWilliams Field Corvallis #1 Elks -- Niedermeyer -- Steelers Citizen's Bank -- Zimmerman -- Broncos   
 Sat 9/24/221:30 PMWilliams Field Corvallis #1 Citizen's Bank -- Zimmerman -- Broncos Elmers -- Stevenson -- 49ers   
Week 2Mon 9/26/225:00 PMLinus Pauling Practice Field A Citizen's Bank -- Zimmerman -- Broncos    
 Wed 9/28/224:30 PMLinus Pauling Practice Field A Citizen's Bank -- Zimmerman -- Broncos   Optional
 Fri 9/30/224:00 PMLinus Pauling Practice Field A Citizen's Bank -- Zimmerman -- Broncos    
 Sat 10/1/2212:30 PMWilliams Field Corvallis #1 Citizen's Bank -- Zimmerman -- Broncos Elks -- Niedermeyer -- Steelers   
Week 3Mon 10/3/225:00 PMLinus Pauling Practice Field A Citizen's Bank -- Zimmerman -- Broncos    
 Mon 10/3/226:45 PMJohnson Teen Center West A Citizen's Bank -- Zimmerman -- Broncos   TEAM PICTURES!!!
 Tue 10/4/226:30 PMWilliams Field Corvallis #1 Healing Motion -- Edwards -- Seahawks Citizen's Bank -- Zimmerman -- Broncos   
 Wed 10/5/224:30 PMLinus Pauling Practice Field A Citizen's Bank -- Zimmerman -- Broncos   Optional
 Fri 10/7/224:00 PMLinus Pauling Practice Field A Citizen's Bank -- Zimmerman -- Broncos    
 Sat 10/8/2211:30 AMWilliams Field Corvallis #1 Citizen's Bank -- Zimmerman -- Broncos Healing Motion -- Edwards -- Seahawks  DATE CHANGE
Week 4Mon 10/10/225:00 PMLinus Pauling Practice Field A Citizen's Bank -- Zimmerman -- Broncos    
 Wed 10/12/224:30 PMLinus Pauling Practice Field A Citizen's Bank -- Zimmerman -- Broncos   Optional
 Wed 10/12/226:30 PMWilliams Field Corvallis #1 Elks -- Niedermeyer -- Steelers Citizen's Bank -- Zimmerman -- Broncos   
 Fri 10/14/224:00 PMLinus Pauling Practice Field A Citizen's Bank -- Zimmerman -- Broncos    
 Sat 10/15/2211:30 AMWilliams Field Corvallis #1 Elmers -- Stevenson -- 49ers Citizen's Bank -- Zimmerman -- Broncos   
 Sat 10/15/221:30 PMWilliams Field Corvallis #1 Healing Motion -- Edwards -- Seahawks Citizen's Bank -- Zimmerman -- Broncos   
Week 5Mon 10/17/225:00 PMLinus Pauling Practice Field A Citizen's Bank -- Zimmerman -- Broncos    
 Wed 10/19/224:30 PMLinus Pauling Practice Field A Citizen's Bank -- Zimmerman -- Broncos   Optional
 Wed 10/19/227:30 PMWilliams Field Corvallis #1 Citizen's Bank -- Zimmerman -- Broncos Elks -- Niedermeyer -- Steelers   
 Fri 10/21/224:00 PMLinus Pauling Practice Field A Citizen's Bank -- Zimmerman -- Broncos    
 Sat 10/22/222:30 PMWilliams Field Corvallis #1 Citizen's Bank -- Zimmerman -- Broncos Elmers -- Stevenson -- 49ers  Time Change Per Coaches Request
Week 6Mon 10/24/225:00 PMLinus Pauling Practice Field A Citizen's Bank -- Zimmerman -- Broncos    
 
Schedules By QuickScores.com