5th/6th Grade

Fall 2022  -  Flag Football

B Johnson Turf -- Stevenson -- 49ers

Coach: Jovan Stevenson      520-591-0578520-591-0578 (Cell)     

Coach: Brian Orr      541-760-9285541-760-9285 (Cell) / 541-760-9285541-760-9285 (Work)     

Regular Season Standings
TeamWinLossPCT
Black Division
Chiefs NSYA 000.000
Dolphins NSYA 000.000
Monroe Raiders 000.000
Sweet Home - Dargis - Ravens 000.000
Sweet Home 2 - Swinehart - Seahawks 000.000
Titans (North Santiam Paving) 000.000
Blue Division
B Johnson Turf -- Stevenson -- 49ers 000.000
Bullfrog Painting --Dannen -- Cardinals 000.000
Elks --Jones -- Jets 000.000
Fortis Construction -- Jannsen -- Falcons 000.000
Henderer Design & Build -- Taylor -- Eagles 000.000
Lebanon - Enright - 49ers 000.000
Lebanon 2 - Slupe - Seahawks 000.000
Monroe Chargers 000.000
PCT = Winning Percentage

View Full Standings

 
Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation Away  Home  Comment
Week 6Mon 9/12/226:00 PMLinus Pauling Practice Field C [Blue] B Johnson Turf -- Stevenson -- 49ers [Blue]    
 Tue 9/13/226:00 PMLinus Pauling Practice Field C [Blue] B Johnson Turf -- Stevenson -- 49ers [Blue]    
 Wed 9/14/226:00 PMLinus Pauling Practice Field C [Blue] B Johnson Turf -- Stevenson -- 49ers [Blue]    
 Thu 9/15/226:00 PMLinus Pauling Practice Field C [Blue] B Johnson Turf -- Stevenson -- 49ers [Blue]    
 Sat 9/17/2210:00 AMWilliams Field Corvallis #1 [Blue] Monroe Chargers [Blue] B Johnson Turf -- Stevenson -- 49ers 20 minute scrimmage
 Sat 9/17/2210:30 AMWilliams Field Corvallis #4 [Blue] Elks --Jones -- Jets [Blue] B Johnson Turf -- Stevenson -- 49ers 20 minute scrimmage
Week 7Tue 9/20/226:00 PMLinus Pauling Practice Field C [Blue] B Johnson Turf -- Stevenson -- 49ers [Blue]    
 Wed 9/21/226:00 PMLinus Pauling Practice Field C [Blue] B Johnson Turf -- Stevenson -- 49ers [Blue]    
 Thu 9/22/226:00 PMLinus Pauling Practice Field C [Blue] B Johnson Turf -- Stevenson -- 49ers [Blue]    
 Sat 9/24/2210:30 AMWilliams Field Corvallis #4 [Blue] B Johnson Turf -- Stevenson -- 49ers [Blue] Bullfrog Painting --Dannen -- Cardinals   
 Sat 9/24/222:30 PMWilliams Field Corvallis #4 [Blue] Henderer Design & Build -- Taylor -- Eagles [Blue] B Johnson Turf -- Stevenson -- 49ers   
Week 8Mon 9/26/226:00 PMLinus Pauling Practice Field C [Blue] B Johnson Turf -- Stevenson -- 49ers [Blue]    
 Wed 9/28/226:00 PMLinus Pauling Practice Field C [Blue] B Johnson Turf -- Stevenson -- 49ers [Blue]    
 Thu 9/29/226:00 PMLinus Pauling Practice Field C [Blue] B Johnson Turf -- Stevenson -- 49ers [Blue]    
 Sat 10/1/2212:00 PMStayton Middle School #2 [Blue] Lebanon 2 - Slupe - Seahawks [Blue] B Johnson Turf -- Stevenson -- 49ers   
 Sat 10/1/221:00 PMStayton Middle School #2 [Blue] B Johnson Turf -- Stevenson -- 49ers [Black] Sweet Home - Dargis - Ravens   
Week 9Mon 10/3/226:00 PMLinus Pauling Practice Field C [Blue] B Johnson Turf -- Stevenson -- 49ers [Blue]    
 Mon 10/3/226:15 PMJohnson Teen Center West D [Blue] B Johnson Turf -- Stevenson -- 49ers [Blue]   TEAM PICTURES!!!
 Wed 10/5/225:30 PMWilliams Field Corvallis #1 [Blue] Monroe Chargers [Blue] B Johnson Turf -- Stevenson -- 49ers   
 Wed 10/5/226:00 PMLinus Pauling Practice Field C [Blue] B Johnson Turf -- Stevenson -- 49ers [Blue]    
 Thu 10/6/226:00 PMLinus Pauling Practice Field C [Blue] B Johnson Turf -- Stevenson -- 49ers [Blue]    
 Sat 10/8/2211:30 AMWilliams Field Corvallis #4 [Blue] B Johnson Turf -- Stevenson -- 49ers [Blue] Henderer Design & Build -- Taylor -- Eagles   
Week 10Mon 10/10/226:00 PMLinus Pauling Practice Field C [Blue] B Johnson Turf -- Stevenson -- 49ers [Blue]    
 Wed 10/12/226:00 PMLinus Pauling Practice Field C [Blue] B Johnson Turf -- Stevenson -- 49ers [Blue]    
 Thu 10/13/226:00 PMLinus Pauling Practice Field C [Blue] B Johnson Turf -- Stevenson -- 49ers [Blue]    
 Sat 10/15/228:30 AMWilliams Field Corvallis #4 [Blue] Elks --Jones -- Jets [Blue] B Johnson Turf -- Stevenson -- 49ers   
 Sat 10/15/229:30 AMWilliams Field Corvallis #4 [Blue] B Johnson Turf -- Stevenson -- 49ers [Blue] Fortis Construction -- Jannsen -- Falcons   
Week 11Mon 10/17/226:00 PMLinus Pauling Practice Field C [Blue] B Johnson Turf -- Stevenson -- 49ers [Blue]    
 Wed 10/19/226:00 PMLinus Pauling Practice Field C [Blue] B Johnson Turf -- Stevenson -- 49ers [Blue]    
 Thu 10/20/226:00 PMLinus Pauling Practice Field C [Blue] B Johnson Turf -- Stevenson -- 49ers [Blue]    
 Sat 10/22/2212:00 PMCentury Park 1 [Blue] Lebanon - Enright - 49ers [Blue] B Johnson Turf -- Stevenson -- 49ers   
 Sat 10/22/221:00 PMCentury Park 1 [Blue] B Johnson Turf -- Stevenson -- 49ers [Blue] Bullfrog Painting --Dannen -- Cardinals   
Week 12Mon 10/24/226:00 PMLinus Pauling Practice Field C [Blue] B Johnson Turf -- Stevenson -- 49ers [Blue]    
 Wed 10/26/226:00 PMLinus Pauling Practice Field C [Blue] B Johnson Turf -- Stevenson -- 49ers [Blue]    
 Thu 10/27/226:00 PMLinus Pauling Practice Field C [Blue] B Johnson Turf -- Stevenson -- 49ers [Blue]    
 
Schedules By QuickScores.com