K-1st Girls

2022 Spring K-3rd Grade Basketball (Albany & Jefferson)  -  Basketball

Regular Season Standings
TeamWinLossPCT
Jefferson 1 000.000
Jefferson 2 000.000
Liberty/AC 000.000
Meadow Ridge 000.000
O.Grove/NAE 000.000
Oak/Sun/Peri/SS/Wav 000.000
SC 000.000
PCT = Winning Percentage

View Full Standings

 
Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation Away  Home 
Week 1Tue 4/12/225:30 PMBGC Albany Corvallis Clinic Court Meadow Ridge O.Grove/NAE
 Tue 4/12/226:15 PMBGC Albany Corvallis Clinic Court Oak/Sun/Peri/SS/Wav Jefferson 2
 Thu 4/14/225:30 PMBGC Albany Midway Plumbing Court Jefferson 1 Liberty/AC
     SC Bye
Week 2Mon 4/18/225:30 PMBGC Albany Corvallis Clinic Court SC O.Grove/NAE
 Mon 4/18/225:30 PMBGC Albany Midway Plumbing Court Meadow Ridge Jefferson 1
 Mon 4/18/226:15 PMBGC Albany Corvallis Clinic Court Oak/Sun/Peri/SS/Wav Liberty/AC
 Wed 4/20/225:30 PMBGC Albany Corvallis Clinic Court Jefferson 1 Jefferson 2
 Wed 4/20/225:30 PMBGC Albany Midway Plumbing Court Oak/Sun/Peri/SS/Wav SC
 Wed 4/20/226:15 PMBGC Albany Corvallis Clinic Court Liberty/AC O.Grove/NAE
     Jefferson 2 Bye
Week 3Mon 4/25/225:30 PMBGC Albany Corvallis Clinic Court SC Jefferson 1
 Mon 4/25/225:30 PMBGC Albany Midway Plumbing Court Oak/Sun/Peri/SS/Wav Meadow Ridge
 Mon 4/25/226:15 PMBGC Albany Corvallis Clinic Court Jefferson 2 Liberty/AC
     Oak/Sun/Peri/SS/Wav Bye
     O.Grove/NAE Bye
Week 4Thu 5/5/225:30 PMBGC Albany Corvallis Clinic Court Jefferson 1 Oak/Sun/Peri/SS/Wav
 Thu 5/5/225:30 PMBGC Albany Midway Plumbing Court O.Grove/NAE Jefferson 2
 Thu 5/5/226:15 PMBGC Albany Corvallis Clinic Court Liberty/AC SC
     Meadow Ridge Bye
Week 5Mon 5/9/225:30 PMBGC Albany Corvallis Clinic Court O.Grove/NAE Jefferson 1
 Mon 5/9/225:30 PMBGC Albany Midway Plumbing Court SC Oak/Sun/Peri/SS/Wav
 Mon 5/9/226:15 PMBGC Albany Corvallis Clinic Court Jefferson 2 Meadow Ridge
 Thu 5/12/225:30 PMBGC Albany Corvallis Clinic Court Liberty/AC Meadow Ridge
 Thu 5/12/225:30 PMBGC Albany Midway Plumbing Court Jefferson 2 SC
 Thu 5/12/226:15 PMBGC Albany Corvallis Clinic Court O.Grove/NAE Oak/Sun/Peri/SS/Wav
     Liberty/AC Bye
Week 7    Jefferson 1 Bye
 
Schedules By QuickScores.com