7th Grade

Fall 2021  -  Volleyball

2021 Fall Volleyball League
Games are scheduled to start the week of September 27th for all age divisions.
All games listed will be played as doubleheaders against the same team on a game night. Since COVID is still very prevalent, we are doing this to minimize the amount of people moving in and out of a facility each night. The scheduled game time will be the start time for the first game. The second game of the doubleheader will be played after a quick break following the previous game. The break should be around 5 minutes to allow athletes to use the restroom and grab a snack if needed.
There will be playoffs for the 7th-8th grade leagues.
*Schedule subject to change.
Regular Season Standings
#TeamGPWinLossPCT
1 NPJTimber Ridge 1101.000
2 Corvallis Dental 0000.000
3 Davis GlassNAMS 0000.000
4 Paventy & Brown 0000.000
5 Thai ExpressCMS 0000.000
6 Reid Veterinary HospitalMMS 1010.000
PCT = Winning Percentage

View Full Standings

 
Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation Away  Home  Comment
Week 1Mon 9/27/215:00 PMLinus Pauling MS Small Corvallis Dental          CANCEL!!!! NO PRACTICE TODAY!!!
 Tue 9/28/216:15 PMBGC Albany Coastal Farm Ct. Corvallis Dental     Thai Express      
 Tue 9/28/216:30 PMLinus Pauling MS Large South Paventy & Brown           
 Wed 9/29/215:45 PMBGC Albany Mikesell Ct. Paventy & Brown     Davis Glass      
 Thu 9/30/215:00 PMLinus Pauling MS Small Corvallis Dental           
 Thu 9/30/216:00 PMBGC Albany Les Schwab Ct. Reid Veterinary Hospital 171126 NPJ 252524  
Week 2Mon 10/4/216:30 PMBGC Corvallis FPG, Elks Court #1 NPJ     Paventy & Brown      
 Tue 10/5/216:30 PMBGC Corvallis FPG, Elks Court #1 Davis Glass     Corvallis Dental      
 Tue 10/5/216:30 PMLinus Pauling MS Large North Paventy & Brown           
 Wed 10/6/215:45 PMBGC Albany Mikesell Ct. Thai Express     Davis Glass      
 Thu 10/7/215:00 PMLinus Pauling MS Large South Corvallis Dental           
Week 3Mon 10/11/216:30 PMBGC Corvallis Gerding Builders Gym Reid Veterinary Hospital     Paventy & Brown      
 Tue 10/12/215:00 PMLinus Pauling MS Large North Corvallis Dental           
 Tue 10/12/216:15 PMBGC Albany Coastal Farm Ct. NPJ     Thai Express      
 Thu 10/14/216:30 PMBGC Corvallis FPG, Play It Again Sports Court #2 Reid Veterinary Hospital     Corvallis Dental     DATE CHANGE!!!!
 Thu 10/14/216:30 PMLinus Pauling MS Large North Paventy & Brown          DATE CHANGE!!!
Week 4Mon 10/18/216:00 PMBGC Albany Les Schwab Ct. Corvallis Dental     NPJ      
 Tue 10/19/215:00 PMLinus Pauling MS Large North Corvallis Dental           
 Tue 10/19/216:30 PMBGC Albany Mikesell Ct. Paventy & Brown     Thai Express     Time of Game Changed
 Wed 10/20/216:00 PMBGC Albany Les Schwab Ct. Reid Veterinary Hospital     Davis Glass      
 Thu 10/21/215:00 PMLinus Pauling MS Large North Corvallis Dental           
 Thu 10/21/216:30 PMLinus Pauling MS Large South Paventy & Brown           
Week 5Mon 10/25/216:00 PMBGC Albany Les Schwab Ct. Thai Express     Reid Veterinary Hospital      
 Mon 10/25/216:30 PMBGC Corvallis Fitzpatrick Painting Gym Large Corvallis Dental     Paventy & Brown      
 Wed 10/27/216:00 PMBGC Albany Les Schwab Ct. Davis Glass     NPJ      
 
Playoff Bracket
    
Seed #1 - Davis Glass 
        
 

Game 1

Thu 10/28/21

6:30 PM

 
   
 

Game 3

Thu 10/28/21

7:30 PM

   
 
Seed #4 - Reid Veterinary Hospital 
     
 
     
 
 
Seed #2 - NPJ 
   
 

Game 2

Thu 10/28/21

6:30 PM

   
 
 
   
 
Seed #3 - Thai Express 
     
Schedules By QuickScores.com