T-Ball

2021 Lebanon & Sweet Home Coach Pitch/T-Ball  -  Baseball

Regular Season Standings
#TeamWinLossPCT
1 Brown 000.000
2 Dargis 000.000
3 Ford 000.000
4 Johnston 000.000
5 Lopez/Albion 000.000
6 Murry 000.000
7 Northern Farms 000.000
8 Valloni 000.000
9 Vanco Contracting 000.000
PCT = Winning Percentage

View Full Standings

 
Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation Visitor  Home 
Week 1Mon 6/14/216:00 PMBooth Park Lopez/Albion Johnston
 Tue 6/15/216:00 PMBooth Park Northern Farms Dargis
 Wed 6/16/216:00 PMBooth Park Ford Vanco Contracting
 Wed 6/16/216:00 PMCentury Park 1 Brown Dargis
 Wed 6/16/216:00 PMHawthorne Field #2 Murry Valloni
 Fri 6/18/216:00 PMCentury Park 1 Valloni Ford
 Fri 6/18/216:00 PMChristopher Columbus Park Brown Vanco Contracting
 Fri 6/18/216:00 PMHawthorne Field #2 Johnston Northern Farms
 Fri 6/18/216:00 PMHawthorne Field #3 Lopez/Albion Murry
Week 2Mon 6/21/216:00 PMBooth Park Murry Lopez/Albion
 Tue 6/22/216:00 PMGreen Acres 1 Dargis Johnston
 Wed 6/23/216:00 PMCentury Park 1 Ford Lopez/Albion
 Wed 6/23/216:00 PMFoster Elementary - West Vanco Contracting Murry
 Wed 6/23/216:00 PMHawthorne Field #3 Brown Northern Farms
 Fri 6/25/216:00 PMChristopher Columbus Park Northern Farms Vanco Contracting
 Fri 6/25/216:00 PMGreen Acres 1 Dargis Ford
Week 3Mon 6/28/216:00 PMBooth Park Valloni Lopez/Albion
 Mon 6/28/216:00 PMHawthorne Field #2 Ford Northern Farms
 Tue 6/29/216:00 PMGreen Acres 1 Vanco Contracting Johnston
 Tue 6/29/216:00 PMHawthorne Field #3 Murry Dargis
 Wed 6/30/216:00 PMChristopher Columbus Park Brown Lopez/Albion
 Wed 6/30/216:00 PMHawthorne Field #2 Northern Farms Valloni
 Thu 7/1/216:00 PMHawthorne Field #3 Valloni Brown
 Fri 7/2/216:00 PMCentury Park 1 Dargis Vanco Contracting
 Fri 7/2/216:00 PMGreen Acres 1 Johnston Ford
Week 4Mon 7/5/216:00 PMBooth Park Vanco Contracting Lopez/Albion
 Mon 7/5/216:00 PMGreen Acres 1 Ford Brown
 Mon 7/5/216:00 PMHawthorne Field #2 Murry Northern Farms
 Wed 7/7/216:00 PMChristopher Columbus Park Murry Ford
 Wed 7/7/216:00 PMGreen Acres 1 Johnston Brown
 Wed 7/7/216:00 PMHawthorne Field #2 Lopez/Albion Northern Farms
 Wed 7/7/216:00 PMHawthorne Field #3 Dargis Valloni
 Fri 7/9/216:00 PMChristopher Columbus Park Dargis Johnston
 Fri 7/9/216:00 PMHawthorne Field #3 Vanco Contracting Valloni
Week 5Mon 7/12/216:00 PMBooth Park Ford Lopez/Albion
 Mon 7/12/216:00 PMChristopher Columbus Park Northern Farms Brown
 Mon 7/12/216:00 PMGreen Acres 1 Valloni Johnston
 Wed 7/14/216:00 PMCentury Park 1 Valloni Brown
 Wed 7/14/216:00 PMChristopher Columbus Park Murry Johnston
 Wed 7/14/216:00 PMGreen Acres 1 Lopez/Albion Dargis
 Wed 7/14/216:00 PMHawthorne Field #3 Vanco Contracting Northern Farms
 Thu 7/15/216:00 PMHawthorne Field #2 Johnston Valloni
 Thu 7/15/216:00 PMHawthorne Field #3 Brown Murry
 Fri 7/16/216:00 PMGreen Acres 1 Dargis Ford
 Fri 7/16/216:00 PMHawthorne Field #2 Vanco Contracting Murry
 
Schedules By QuickScores.com