Coach Pitch

2021 Lebanon & Sweet Home Coach Pitch/T-Ball  -  Baseball

Regular Season Standings
#TeamWinLossPCT
1 Dave Smith Decoys 000.000
2 Mcgovern Maintenance 000.000
3 Molly Slack DDS 000.000
4 R & L Excavating 000.000
5 tim swanson 000.000
6 Tucker 000.000
7 Vanco Contracting 000.000
8 Weyerhaeuser 000.000
PCT = Winning Percentage

View Full Standings

 
Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation Visitor  Home 
 Thu 6/10/216:00 PMChristopher Columbus Park Weyerhaeuser Vanco Contracting
Week 1Mon 6/14/216:00 PMCentury Park 1 tim swanson Dave Smith Decoys
 Mon 6/14/216:00 PMHawthorne Field #3 R & L Excavating Mcgovern Maintenance
 Tue 6/15/216:00 PMChristopher Columbus Park Weyerhaeuser Molly Slack DDS
 Tue 6/15/216:00 PMHawthorne Field #2 tim swanson Tucker
 Thu 6/17/216:00 PMChristopher Columbus Park Dave Smith Decoys Vanco Contracting
 Thu 6/17/216:00 PMHawthorne Field #2 Molly Slack DDS Mcgovern Maintenance
 Thu 6/17/216:00 PMHawthorne Field #3 R & L Excavating Tucker
Week 2Tue 6/22/216:00 PMBob Smith #2 - Weyerhaueser/Jeff King Contractor Field Tucker Vanco Contracting
 Tue 6/22/216:00 PMCentury Park 1 Dave Smith Decoys Molly Slack DDS
 Tue 6/22/216:00 PMChristopher Columbus Park R & L Excavating tim swanson
 Tue 6/22/216:00 PMHawthorne Field #3 Weyerhaeuser Mcgovern Maintenance
 Thu 6/24/216:00 PMBob Smith #2 - Weyerhaueser/Jeff King Contractor Field Molly Slack DDS Vanco Contracting
 Thu 6/24/216:00 PMCentury Park 1 R & L Excavating Dave Smith Decoys
 Thu 6/24/216:00 PMChristopher Columbus Park Weyerhaeuser tim swanson
 Fri 6/25/216:00 PMHawthorne Field #2 Mcgovern Maintenance Tucker
Week 3Mon 6/28/216:00 PMCentury Park 1 Mcgovern Maintenance Vanco Contracting
 Mon 6/28/216:00 PMChristopher Columbus Park Weyerhaeuser Dave Smith Decoys
 Tue 6/29/216:00 PMCentury Park 1 R & L Excavating Weyerhaeuser
 Tue 6/29/216:00 PMChristopher Columbus Park Tucker Molly Slack DDS
 Tue 6/29/216:00 PMHawthorne Field #2 tim swanson Mcgovern Maintenance
 Wed 6/30/216:00 PMHawthorne Field #3 Dave Smith Decoys Tucker
 Thu 7/1/216:00 PMChristopher Columbus Park tim swanson Molly Slack DDS
 Thu 7/1/216:00 PMHawthorne Field #2 Vanco Contracting R & L Excavating
Week 4Mon 7/5/216:00 PMCentury Park 1 Tucker tim swanson
 Tue 7/6/216:00 PMChristopher Columbus Park Tucker Weyerhaeuser
 Tue 7/6/216:00 PMHawthorne Field #2 Molly Slack DDS R & L Excavating
 Tue 7/6/216:00 PMHawthorne Field #3 Dave Smith Decoys Mcgovern Maintenance
 Wed 7/7/216:00 PMCentury Park 1 Vanco Contracting Dave Smith Decoys
 Thu 7/8/216:00 PMCentury Park 1 Vanco Contracting tim swanson
 Thu 7/8/216:00 PMChristopher Columbus Park Molly Slack DDS Weyerhaeuser
 Thu 7/8/216:00 PMHawthorne Field #2 Mcgovern Maintenance R & L Excavating
Week 5Mon 7/12/216:00 PMHawthorne Field #2 tim swanson R & L Excavating
 Mon 7/12/216:00 PMHawthorne Field #3 Vanco Contracting Tucker
 Tue 7/13/216:00 PMCentury Park 1 Mcgovern Maintenance Molly Slack DDS
 Tue 7/13/216:00 PMChristopher Columbus Park Vanco Contracting Weyerhaeuser
 Wed 7/14/216:00 PMHawthorne Field #1 Tucker Mcgovern Maintenance
 Wed 7/14/216:00 PMHawthorne Field #2 tim swanson R & L Excavating
 Thu 7/15/216:00 PMBob Smith #2 - Weyerhaueser/Jeff King Contractor Field Mcgovern Maintenance Weyerhaeuser
 Thu 7/15/216:00 PMChristopher Columbus Park Molly Slack DDS Dave Smith Decoys
 Fri 7/16/216:00 PMCentury Park 1 Dave Smith Decoys tim swanson
 
Schedules By QuickScores.com