Men's Under 30 Softball

Spring 2018  -  Softball - Adult

Home Team: BLUE jersey
Regular Season Standings
TeamWinLossPCTHTHHTHDiffARDiff
Brewjays 910.900 6.60
Outlaws 730.7001 5.20
The Club 730.7002 2.90
The Hammy Sosas 550.500 -1.90
Yank-Deez 280.200 -4.90
16 Inch Juveniles 0100.000 -7.90
PCT = Winning PercentageHTH = Head-To-HeadHTHDiff = Head-To-Head DifferentialARDiff = Average Run Differential

View Full Standings

 
Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation Home  Away Comment
Week 1Thu 5/17/187:00 PMLions Park Field 1 Outlaws 15 16 Inch Juveniles 4 
 Thu 5/17/187:00 PMLions Park Field 2 Yank-Deez 8 The Hammy Sosas 9 
 Thu 5/17/188:00 PMLions Park Field 2 Brewjays 20 The Club 4 
Week 2Thu 5/24/187:00 PMLions Park Field 1 Outlaws 14 The Club 6 
 Thu 5/24/187:00 PMLions Park Field 2 16 Inch Juveniles 0 Brewjays 16 
 Thu 5/24/188:00 PMLions Park Field 1 Yank-Deez 0 Brewjays 18 
 Thu 5/24/188:00 PMLions Park Field 2 16 Inch Juveniles 0 The Hammy Sosas 13 
Week 3Thu 5/31/187:00 PMLions Park Field 1 The Club 11 16 Inch Juveniles 5 
 Thu 5/31/187:00 PMLions Park Field 2 The Hammy Sosas 7 Outlaws 10 
 Thu 5/31/188:00 PMLions Park Field 1 Brewjays 7 Outlaws 6 
 Thu 5/31/188:00 PMLions Park Field 2 The Hammy Sosas 9 Yank-Deez 8 
Week 4Thu 6/7/187:00 PMLions Park Field 1 The Hammy Sosas 5 The Club 16 
 Thu 6/7/187:00 PMLions Park Field 2 Brewjays 17 16 Inch Juveniles 7 
 Thu 6/7/188:00 PMLions Park Field 1 16 Inch Juveniles 3 The Club 20 
 Thu 6/7/188:00 PMLions Park Field 2 Yank-Deez 4 Outlaws 11 
Week 5Thu 6/14/187:00 PMLions Park Field 1 The Club 18 Brewjays 17 
 Thu 6/14/187:00 PMLions Park Field 2 Outlaws 2 The Hammy Sosas 3 
 Thu 6/14/188:00 PMLions Park Field 1 The Club 13 The Hammy Sosas 0 
 Thu 6/14/188:00 PMLions Park Field 2 Yank-Deez 9 16 Inch Juveniles 8 
Week 6Thu 6/21/18Rainout. Games rescheduled to July 12.
Week 7Thu 6/28/187:00 PMLions Park Field 1 Brewjays 7 The Hammy Sosas 2 
 Thu 6/28/187:00 PMLions Park Field 2 Yank-Deez 4 The Club 12 
 Thu 6/28/188:00 PMLions Park Field 1 The Hammy Sosas 11 16 Inch Juveniles 5 
 Thu 6/28/188:00 PMLions Park Field 2 Outlaws 10 Brewjays 11 
Week 8Thu 7/5/187:00 PMLions Park Field 2 Outlaws 10 Yank-Deez ForfeitYank-Deez Forfeited
 Thu 7/5/188:00 PMLions Park Field 2 Brewjays 10 Yank-Deez ForfeitYank-Deez Forfeited
Week 9Thu 7/12/187:00 PMLions Park Field 1 The Club 6 Outlaws 14 
 Thu 7/12/187:00 PMLions Park Field 2 16 Inch Juveniles 3 Yank-Deez 10 
 Thu 7/12/188:00 PMLions Park Field 1 16 Inch Juveniles 7 Outlaws 16 
 Thu 7/12/188:00 PMLions Park Field 2 The Club 15 Yank-Deez 3 
 Thu 7/12/189:00 PMLions Park Field 1 The Hammy Sosas 3 Brewjays 17game moved due to unplayable field conditions 7/5
 
Playoff Bracket

1st [1] Brewjays
2nd [3] The Club
3rd [4] The Hammy Sosas
3rd [2] Outlaws
    
[1] Brewjays   10
        
 

Game 1

Thu 7/19/18

7:00 PM

[1] Brewjays   17
   
 

Game 3

Thu 7/19/18

9:30 PM

   
 
[4] The Hammy Sosas   0
     
[1] Brewjays 
     
 
 
[2] Outlaws   9
   
 

Game 2

Thu 7/19/18

8:15 PM

   
 
[3] The Club   5
   
 
[3] The Club   11
     
Schedules By QuickScores.com