Header logo    

www.quickscores.com/villapark

Women's Volleyball A

Fall 2015  -  Volleyball - Adult

Regular Season Standings
TeamWinLossPCTHTHHTHDiffPDiff
LNO 3150.861 220
Speedley 2790.750 116
Albatross 23130.639 52
Nest 19170.528 34
Ballers 13230.361 -60
Bring It 7290.194 -184
Take a Swing 6300.167 -178
PCT = Winning PercentageHTH = Head-To-HeadHTHDiff = Head-To-Head DifferentialPDiff = Total Point Differential

View Full Standings

Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation Home  Away 
Week 1Thu 9/10/157:00 PMJefferson Middle School Aux Gym Albatross 212117 Speedley 191921
 Thu 9/10/157:45 PMJefferson Middle School Aux Gym Ballers 151614 LNO 212121
 Thu 9/10/158:30 PMJefferson Middle School Aux Gym Nest 212021 Bring It 7218
 Thu 9/10/15   Take a Swing     Bye    
Week 2Thu 9/17/157:00 PMJefferson Middle School Aux Gym Nest 162121 Take a Swing 211315
 Thu 9/17/157:45 PMJefferson Middle School Aux Gym Ballers 151517 Speedley 212121
 Thu 9/17/158:30 PMJefferson Middle School Aux Gym LNO 212121 Bring It 11118
 Thu 9/17/15   Albatross     Bye    
Week 3Thu 9/24/157:00 PMJefferson Middle School Aux Gym Take a Swing 111910 Speedley 212121
 Thu 9/24/157:45 PMJefferson Middle School Aux Gym Albatross 151115 LNO 212121
 Thu 9/24/158:30 PMJefferson Middle School Aux Gym Nest 212120 Ballers 171521
 Thu 9/24/15   Bring It     Bye    
Week 4Thu 10/1/157:00 PMJefferson Middle School Aux Gym Ballers 151014 Albatross 212121
 Thu 10/1/157:45 PMJefferson Middle School Aux Gym LNO 212121 Take a Swing 101310
 Thu 10/1/158:30 PMJefferson Middle School Aux Gym Bring It 8912 Speedley 212121
 Thu 10/1/15   Nest     Bye    
Week 5Thu 10/8/157:00 PMJefferson Middle School Aux Gym Bring It 11816 LNO 212121
 Thu 10/8/157:45 PMJefferson Middle School Aux Gym Take a Swing 122018 Ballers 212121
 Thu 10/8/158:30 PMJefferson Middle School Aux Gym Albatross 212117 Nest 101621
 Thu 10/8/15   Speedley     Bye    
Week 6Thu 10/15/157:00 PMJefferson Middle School Aux Gym LNO 211818 Nest 162121
 Thu 10/15/157:45 PMJefferson Middle School Aux Gym Bring It 121314 Albatross 212121
 Thu 10/15/158:30 PMJefferson Middle School Aux Gym Speedley 212121 Take a Swing 161514
 Thu 10/15/15   Ballers     Bye    
Week 7Thu 10/22/157:00 PMJefferson Middle School Aux Gym Bring It 101321 Ballers 212118
 Thu 10/22/157:45 PMJefferson Middle School Aux Gym Speedley 212121 Nest 171919
 Thu 10/22/158:30 PMJefferson Middle School Aux Gym Take a Swing 17618 Albatross 212121
 Thu 10/22/15   LNO     Bye    
Week 8Thu 10/29/157:00 PMJefferson Middle School Aux Gym Bring It 171521 Take a Swing 212110
 Thu 10/29/157:45 PMJefferson Middle School Aux Gym LNO 211521 Albatross 72116
 Thu 10/29/158:30 PMJefferson Middle School Aux Gym Ballers 161710 Nest 212121
 Thu 10/29/15   Speedley     Bye    
Week 9Thu 11/5/157:00 PMJefferson Middle School Aux Gym Albatross 211721 Ballers 182117
 Thu 11/5/157:45 PMJefferson Middle School Aux Gym Take a Swing 10108 LNO 212121
 Thu 11/5/158:30 PMJefferson Middle School Aux Gym Speedley 211721 Bring It 112112
 Thu 11/5/15   Nest     Bye    
Week 10Thu 11/12/157:00 PMJefferson Middle School Aux Gym LNO 211321 Speedley 102119
 Thu 11/12/157:45 PMJefferson Middle School Aux Gym Ballers 211621 Take a Swing 172120
 Thu 11/12/158:30 PMJefferson Middle School Aux Gym Nest 171821 Albatross 212116
 Thu 11/12/15   Bring It     Bye    
Week 11Thu 11/19/157:00 PMJefferson Middle School Aux Gym Nest 91612 LNO 212121
 Thu 11/19/157:45 PMJefferson Middle School Aux Gym Speedley 212121 Nest 161919
 Thu 11/19/158:30 PMJefferson Middle School Aux Gym Albatross 212121 Bring It 142014
 Thu 11/19/15   Ballers     Bye    
 Thu 11/19/15   Take a Swing     Bye    
Week 13Thu 12/3/157:00 PMJefferson Middle School Aux Gym Speedley 212121 Albatross 151214
 Thu 12/3/157:45 PMJefferson Middle School Aux Gym Take a Swing 111321 Bring It 212119
 Thu 12/3/158:30 PMJefferson Middle School Aux Gym LNO 122121 Ballers 211511
 Thu 12/3/15   Nest     Bye    
Week 14Thu 12/10/15   Albatross     Bye    
 Thu 12/10/15   LNO     Bye    
Week 15Thu 12/17/157:00 PMJackson Middle School Court 1 Take a Swing 151419 Nest 212121
 Thu 12/17/157:00 PMJackson Middle School Court 2 Ballers 122021 Speedley 212116
 Thu 12/17/157:45 PMJackson Middle School Court 1 Bring It 211018 Ballers 202121
 Thu 12/17/157:45 PMJackson Middle School Court 2 Albatross 202121 Take a Swing 211318
 Thu 12/17/158:30 PMJackson Middle School Court 1 Speedley 17611 LNO 212121
 Thu 12/17/158:30 PMJackson Middle School Court 2 Nest 212121 Bring It 191414
 

Schedules By QuickScores.com www.QuickScores.com