Co-Rec 14'' Softball

Spring/Summer 2014  -  Softball - Adult

Home Team: BLUE jersey
Regular Season Standings
TeamWinLossTiePCT
Team U.S.A. 7010.938
Mercury/Enemy 6110.813
99 Problems But a Pitch Ain't One 6200.750
Dirty D's 4400.500
Ace Of Base 3500.375
Beer Nuts 1700.125
Off In The Woods 0800.000
PCT = Winning Percentage

View Full Standings

 
Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation Home  Away 
Week 1Wed 5/21/147:00 PMLions Park Field 1 Team U.S.A. 7 Mercury/Enemy 7
 Wed 5/21/148:00 PMLions Park Field 1 99 Problems But a Pitch Ain't One 12 Off In The Woods 0
 Wed 5/21/149:00 PMLions Park Field 1 Beer Nuts 3 Ace Of Base 11
 Wed 5/21/14   Dirty D's   Bye  
Week 2Wed 5/28/147:00 PMLions Park Field 1 Beer Nuts 3 Dirty D's 12
 Wed 5/28/148:00 PMLions Park Field 1 99 Problems But a Pitch Ain't One 8 Mercury/Enemy 7
 Wed 5/28/149:00 PMLions Park Field 1 Off In The Woods 1 Ace Of Base 17
 Wed 5/28/14   Team U.S.A.   Bye  
Week 3Wed 6/4/147:00 PMLions Park Field 1 Dirty D's 14 Ace Of Base 6
 Wed 6/4/148:00 PMLions Park Field 1 Beer Nuts 3 99 Problems But a Pitch Ain't One 6
 Wed 6/4/149:00 PMLions Park Field 1 Team U.S.A. 10 Off In The Woods 2
 Wed 6/4/14   Mercury/Enemy   Bye  
Week 4Wed 6/11/14Rain Out
Week 5Wed 6/18/147:00 PMLions Park Field 1 Dirty D's   99 Problems But a Pitch Ain't One  
 Wed 6/18/148:00 PMLions Park Field 1 Mercury/Enemy   Off In The Woods  
 Wed 6/18/149:00 PMLions Park Field 1 Team U.S.A.   Beer Nuts  
 Wed 6/18/14   Ace Of Base   Bye  
Week 6Wed 6/25/147:00 PMLions Park Field 1 Off In The Woods 5 Beer Nuts 12
 Wed 6/25/148:00 PMLions Park Field 1 Ace Of Base 2 Team U.S.A. 11
 Wed 6/25/149:00 PMLions Park Field 1 Mercury/Enemy 17 Dirty D's 9
 Wed 6/25/14   99 Problems But a Pitch Ain't One   Bye  
Week 7Wed 7/2/147:00 PMLions Park Field 1 Ace Of Base 2 99 Problems But a Pitch Ain't One 11
 Wed 7/2/148:00 PMLions Park Field 1 Mercury/Enemy 5 Beer Nuts 1
 Wed 7/2/148:00 PMLions Park Field 2 Dirty D's 1 99 Problems But a Pitch Ain't One 3
 Wed 7/2/149:00 PMLions Park Field 1 Dirty D's 1 Team U.S.A. 13
 Wed 7/2/14   Off In The Woods   Bye  
Week 8Wed 7/9/147:00 PMLions Park Field 1 Ace Of Base 16 Dirty D's 8
 Wed 7/9/148:00 PMLions Park Field 1 Off In The Woods 0 Team U.S.A. 15
 Wed 7/9/149:00 PMLions Park Field 1 99 Problems But a Pitch Ain't One 11 Beer Nuts 1
 Wed 7/9/14   Mercury/Enemy   Bye  
Week 9Wed 7/16/147:00 PMLions Park Field 1 Team U.S.A. 10 99 Problems But a Pitch Ain't One 0
 Wed 7/16/148:00 PMLions Park Field 1 Dirty D's 14 Off In The Woods 2
 Wed 7/16/149:00 PMLions Park Field 1 Mercury/Enemy 9 Ace Of Base 3
 Wed 7/16/14   Beer Nuts   Bye  
Week 10Wed 7/23/147:00 PMLions Park Field 1 99 Problems But a Pitch Ain't One 2 Team U.S.A. 14
 Wed 7/23/148:00 PMLions Park Field 1 Off In The Woods 1 Dirty D's 8
 Wed 7/23/149:00 PMLions Park Field 1 Ace Of Base 5 Mercury/Enemy 15
 Wed 7/23/14   Beer Nuts   Bye  
Week 11Wed 7/30/147:00 PMLions Park Field 1 Beer Nuts 2 Mercury/Enemy 5
 Wed 7/30/148:00 PMLions Park Field 1 Team U.S.A. 10 Beer Nuts 0
 Wed 7/30/148:00 PMLions Park Field 2 Mercury/Enemy 17 Off In The Woods 1
 
Playoff Bracket

1st Team USA
2nd Mercury/Enemy
3rd 99 Problems
3rd Dirty D's
    
Mercury/Enemy   1
        
 

Game 1

Wed 8/6/14

7:00 PM

Mercury/Enemy   4
   
 

Game 3

Wed 8/6/14

9:00 PM

   
 
99 Problems   0
     
Team USA 
     
 
 
Team USA   7
   
 

Game 2

Wed 8/6/14

8:00 PM

   
 
Team USA   5
   
 
Dirty D's   6
     
Schedules By QuickScores.com