Men's 16'' B League

Spring/Summer 2013  -  Softball

Home Team: BLUE jersey
Regular Season Standings
TeamWinLossPCTGBRDiff
One-Liners 1020.8330.061
Old Stylers 840.6672.019
Chaos 750.5833.021
Dawgs 660.5004.09
Bandits 390.2507.0-46
Big Shots 2100.1678.0-64
PCT = Winning PercentageGB = Games BackRDiff = Total Run Differential

View Full Standings

 
Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation Home  Away Comment
Week 1Fri 4/26/136:45 PMLions Park Field 2 Chaos 6 Old Stylers 2 
 Fri 4/26/138:00 PMLions Park Field 2 Bandits 20 Big Shots 8 
Week 2Fri 5/3/136:45 PMLions Park Field 2 Big Shots 10 One-Liners 12 
 Fri 5/3/138:00 PMLions Park Field 2 Chaos 16 Bandits 5 
 Fri 5/3/139:15 PMLions Park Field 2 Dawgs 7 Old Stylers 11 
Week 3Fri 5/10/136:45 PMLions Park Field 2 Bandits 0 Old Stylers 7 
 Fri 5/10/138:00 PMLions Park Field 2 Dawgs 15 Big Shots 10 
 Fri 5/10/139:15 PMLions Park Field 2 One-Liners 8 Chaos 13 
Week 4Fri 5/17/136:45 PMLions Park Field 2 Big Shots 0 Old Stylers 7 
 Fri 5/17/138:00 PMLions Park Field 2 One-Liners 17 Bandits 4 
Week 5Fri 5/24/13No Games
Week 6Fri 5/31/136:45 PMLions Park Field 2 Big Shots 0 Chaos 7 
 Fri 5/31/138:00 PMLions Park Field 2 Old Stylers 15 One-Liners 10 
 Fri 5/31/139:15 PMLions Park Field 2 Bandits 8 Dawgs 18 
Week 7Fri 6/7/136:45 PMLions Park Field 2 One-Liners 18 Dawgs 8 
 Fri 6/7/138:00 PMLions Park Field 2 Old Stylers 7 Chaos 8 
 Fri 6/7/139:15 PMLions Park Field 2 Bandits 7 Big Shots 10 
Week 8Fri 6/14/136:45 PMLions Park Field 2 Chaos 9 Bandits 10 
 Fri 6/14/138:00 PMLions Park Field 2 Old Stylers 8 Dawgs 4 
 Fri 6/14/139:15 PMLions Park Field 2 Big Shots 5 One-Liners 17 
Week 9Fri 6/21/136:45 PMLions Park Field 2 Old Stylers 3 Bandits 1 
 Fri 6/21/138:00 PMLions Park Field 2 Dawgs 14 Big Shots 4 
 Fri 6/21/139:15 PMLions Park Field 2 One-Liners 18 Chaos 12 
Week 10Fri 6/28/136:45 PMLions Park Field 2 Chaos   Dawgs  reschedule due to rain
 Fri 6/28/138:00 PMLions Park Field 2 Bandits   One-Liners  reschedule due to rain
Week 11Fri 7/5/13No Games
Week 12Fri 7/12/13Youth Baseball Tournament
Week 13Fri 7/19/136:45 PMLions Park Field 2 Dawgs 8 One-Liners 17 
 Fri 7/19/138:00 PMLions Park Field 2 Big Shots 5 Bandits 11 
 Fri 7/19/139:15 PMLions Park Field 2 Old Stylers   Chaos  Game Delayed. Make-up later day
Week 14Fri 7/26/136:45 PMLions Park Field 2 One-Liners 13 Dawgs 7 
 Fri 7/26/138:00 PMLions Park Field 2 Dawgs 13 Chaos 12 
 Fri 7/26/139:15 PMLions Park Field 2 Chaos 7 Big Shots 11 
Week 15Fri 8/2/136:45 PMLions Park Field 2 Dawgs 17 Bandits 4 
 Fri 8/2/138:00 PMLions Park Field 2 Old Stylers 9 One-Liners 13 
 Fri 8/2/139:15 PMLions Park Field 2 Old Stylers 7 Big Shots 0 
Week 16Fri 8/9/136:45 PMLions Park Field 2 One-Liners 12 Old Stylers 2 
 Fri 8/9/138:00 PMLions Park Field 2 Big Shots 0 Chaos 7 
 Fri 8/9/139:15 PMLions Park Field 2 Dawgs 15 Bandits 8 
Week 17Fri 8/16/136:45 PMLions Park Field 2 Chaos 10 Dawgs 9 
 Fri 8/16/138:00 PMLions Park Field 2 Bandits 12 One-Liners 16 
 Fri 8/16/139:15 PMLions Park Field 2 Old Stylers 7 Chaos 5 
 
Playoff Bracket

1st Dawgs
2nd Chaos
3rd Old Stylers
3rd One-Liners
5th Bandits
    
          
 
     
One-Liners   7
     
 

Game 3

Fri 8/23/13

8:00 PM

     
 
Dawgs   11
   
 
Dawgs   9

Game 4

Fri 8/23/13

9:15 PM

   
 

Game 1

Fri 8/23/13

6:45 PM

   
 
Dawgs   10
   
 
Bandits   5
   
Dawgs 
 
 
 
     
 
     
Old Stylers   12
   
 

Game 2

Fri 8/23/13

8:00 PM

   
 
   
 
Chaos   7
   
 
     
     
 
Chaos   19
     
 
       
Schedules By QuickScores.com