Mixed Rec

Spring 2017  -  Softball - Adult

Regular Season Standings
TeamWinLossPCTHTHRA
Rebels 710.875148
Sucka Free 710.875254
Channel Cats 620.750--50
Say When 620.750--73
One Sixteen 530.625178
Regency Raiders 530.625274
Vic's Plumbing 350.37598
Chaos 260.250--90
Balls & Dolls 260.250--103
Empire Garage 170.125181
Angels in the Outfield 080.000152
PCT = Winning PercentageHTH = Head-To-Head (all play)RA = Runs Allowed

View Full Standings

 
Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation Home  Away 
Week 1Mon 3/27/177:00 PMCity Park Field 1 Say When 13 Rebels 30
 Mon 3/27/177:00 PMCity Park Field 4 Sucka Free 36 Empire Garage 7
 Mon 3/27/178:00 PMCity Park Field 1 Vic's Plumbing 22 Chaos 8
 Mon 3/27/178:00 PMCity Park Field 4 Regency Raiders 19 Angels in the Outfield 3
 Mon 3/27/179:00 PMCity Park Field 1 Channel Cats 16 One Sixteen 10
 Mon 3/27/179:00 PMCity Park Field 4 Balls & Dolls 5 Regency Raiders 16
Week 2Mon 4/3/177:00 PMCity Park Field 1 Empire Garage 4 Balls & Dolls 34
 Mon 4/3/177:00 PMCity Park Field 2 One Sixteen 13 Say When 22
 Mon 4/3/178:00 PMCity Park Field 1 Angels in the Outfield 6 Chaos 15
 Mon 4/3/178:00 PMCity Park Field 2 Vic's Plumbing 3 Rebels 15
 Mon 4/3/179:00 PMCity Park Field 1 Say When 20 Regency Raiders 9
 Mon 4/3/179:00 PMCity Park Field 2 Rebels 13 Sucka Free 7
Week 3Mon 4/10/177:00 PMCity Park Field 2 Regency Raiders 13 Vic's Plumbing 2
 Mon 4/10/177:00 PMCity Park Field 3 Rebels 0 Channel Cats 7
 Mon 4/10/178:00 PMCity Park Field 2 Empire Garage 1 Say When 29
 Mon 4/10/178:00 PMCity Park Field 3 Balls & Dolls 1 Sucka Free 13
 Mon 4/10/179:00 PMCity Park Field 2 Angels in the Outfield 6 Empire Garage 13
 Mon 4/10/179:00 PMCity Park Field 3 Chaos 8 One Sixteen 10
Week 4Mon 4/17/177:00 PMCity Park Field 3 Say When 17 Vic's Plumbing 4
 Mon 4/17/177:00 PMCity Park Field 4 Chaos 7 Regency Raiders 10
 Mon 4/17/178:00 PMCity Park Field 3 Channel Cats 17 Angels in the Outfield 0
 Mon 4/17/178:00 PMCity Park Field 4 One Sixteen 5 Sucka Free 14
 Mon 4/17/179:00 PMCity Park Field 3 Channel Cats 9 Balls & Dolls 12
 Mon 4/17/179:00 PMCity Park Field 4 One Sixteen 20 Empire Garage 5
Week 5Mon 4/24/177:00 PMCity Park Field 1 Chaos 11 Sucka Free 12
 Mon 4/24/177:00 PMCity Park Field 4 Empire Garage 3 Channel Cats 16
 Mon 4/24/178:00 PMCity Park Field 1 Chaos 8 Rebels 14
 Mon 4/24/178:00 PMCity Park Field 4 Regency Raiders 9 One Sixteen 11
 Mon 4/24/179:00 PMCity Park Field 1 Balls & Dolls 6 Say When 21
 Mon 4/24/179:00 PMCity Park Field 4 Angels in the Outfield 4 Vic's Plumbing 12
Week 6Mon 5/1/177:00 PMCity Park Field 1 Channel Cats 7 Chaos 0
 Mon 5/1/177:00 PMCity Park Field 2 One Sixteen 14 Balls & Dolls 4
 Mon 5/1/178:00 PMCity Park Field 1 Channel Cats 7 Regency Raiders 9
 Mon 5/1/178:00 PMCity Park Field 2 Rebels 25 Empire Garage 3
 Mon 5/1/179:00 PMCity Park Field 1 Sucka Free 17 Vic's Plumbing 6
 Mon 5/1/179:00 PMCity Park Field 2 Say When 15 Angels in the Outfield 0
Week 7Mon 5/8/177:00 PMCity Park Field 2 Angels in the Outfield 0 One Sixteen 14
 Mon 5/8/177:00 PMCity Park Field 3 Empire Garage 9 Chaos 15
 Mon 5/8/178:00 PMCity Park Field 2 Sucka Free 10 Say When 8
 Mon 5/8/178:00 PMCity Park Field 3 Balls & Dolls 4 Rebels 15
 Mon 5/8/179:00 PMCity Park Field 2 Vic's Plumbing 16 Channel Cats 18
 Mon 5/8/179:00 PMCity Park Field 3 Regency Raiders 3 Rebels 19
Week 8Mon 5/15/177:00 PMCity Park Field 3 Vic's Plumbing 11 Balls & Dolls 6
 Mon 5/15/178:00 PMCity Park Field 3 Sucka Free 47 Angels in the Outfield 3
 
Playoff Bracket

Champion Sucka Free
2nd Say When
3rd Rebels
3rd Channel Cats
    
Rebels   0
        
 

Game 1

Mon 6/5/17

7:00 PM

Say When   9
   
 

Game 3

Mon 6/5/17

9:00 PM

   
 
Say When   7
     
Sucka Free 
     
 
 
Sucka Free   14
   
 

Game 2

Mon 6/5/17

8:00 PM

   
 
Sucka Free   12
   
 
Channel Cats   9
     

Schedules By QuickScores.com