Tuesday Men's Recreation

Fall 2015  -  Softball - Adult

Regular Season Standings
TeamWinLossPCTHTHARDiffARA
STA Chasing Tail 710.8754.509.63
The Machine 620.75015.638.13
Eliminators 620.75012.887.63
KWI Krushers 350.375-3.7516.00
Bomberos 260.2501-2.0013.13
The Hit Men 260.2501-3.1314.88
Forum Sluggers 260.2501-4.1315.13
PCT = Winning PercentageHTH = Head-To-HeadARDiff = Average Run DifferentialARA = Average Runs Allowed

View Full Standings

 
Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation Home  Away 
Week 1Tue 9/15/157:00 PMCity Park Field 3 Eliminators 17 KWI Krushers 1
 Tue 9/15/158:00 PMCity Park Field 3 Forum Sluggers 6 The Machine 21
 Tue 9/15/159:00 PMCity Park Field 3 STA Chasing Tail 12 The Hit Men 7
 Tue 9/15/1510:00 PMCity Park Field 3 STA Chasing Tail 13 Forum Sluggers 3
Week 2Tue 9/22/157:00 PMCity Park Field 3 Eliminators 13 Bomberos 11
 Tue 9/22/158:00 PMCity Park Field 3 Bomberos 5 KWI Krushers 19
 Tue 9/22/159:00 PMCity Park Field 3 STA Chasing Tail 16 The Machine 14
 Tue 9/22/1510:00 PMCity Park Field 3 The Hit Men 18 KWI Krushers 21
Week 3Tue 9/29/157:00 PMCity Park Field 4 KWI Krushers 6 Bomberos 11
 Tue 9/29/158:00 PMCity Park Field 4 The Hit Men 8 Bomberos 7
 Tue 9/29/159:00 PMCity Park Field 4 Forum Sluggers 13 STA Chasing Tail 17
 Tue 9/29/1510:00 PMCity Park Field 4 Eliminators 10 STA Chasing Tail 8
Week 4Tue 10/6/157:00 PMCity Park Field 4 KWI Krushers 8 The Machine 18
 Tue 10/6/158:00 PMCity Park Field 3 STA Chasing Tail 16 Eliminators 11
 Tue 10/6/159:00 PMCity Park Field 3 The Machine 15 Eliminators 4
 Tue 10/6/1510:00 PMCity Park Field 3 Forum Sluggers 6 The Hit Men 16
Week 5Tue 10/13/157:00 PMCity Park Field 3 The Machine 18 The Hit Men 5
 Tue 10/13/158:00 PMCity Park Field 3 The Machine 13 Bomberos 7
 Tue 10/13/159:00 PMCity Park Field 3 The Hit Men 17 Forum Sluggers 18
 Tue 10/13/1510:00 PMCity Park Field 3 Bomberos 14 STA Chasing Tail 16
Week 6Tue 10/20/157:00 PMCity Park Field 3 The Hit Men 2 Eliminators 19
 Tue 10/20/158:00 PMCity Park Field 3 The Machine 19 KWI Krushers 3
 Tue 10/20/159:00 PMCity Park Field 3 Bomberos 12 Forum Sluggers 19
 Tue 10/20/1510:00 PMCity Park Field 3 Bomberos 18 The Hit Men 11
 Tue 10/20/15   STA Chasing Tail   Bye  
Week 7Tue 10/27/157:00 PMCity Park Field 3 Eliminators 16 The Machine 7
 Tue 10/27/158:00 PMCity Park Field 3 KWI Krushers 5 STA Chasing Tail 23
 Tue 10/27/159:00 PMCity Park Field 3 KWI Krushers 19 Forum Sluggers 17
 Tue 10/27/1510:00 PMCity Park Field 3 Forum Sluggers 1 Eliminators 6
 
Playoff Bracket

Champion Eliminators
2nd STA Chasing Tail
3rd KWI Krushers
3rd The Machine
    
STA Chasing Tail   24
        
 

Game 1

Tue 11/3/15

7:00 PM

STA Chasing Tail   12
   
 

Game 3

Tue 11/3/15

9:00 PM

   
 
KWI Krushers   4
     
Eliminators 
     
 
 
The Machine   3
   
 

Game 2

Tue 11/3/15

8:00 PM

   
 
Eliminators   13
   
 
Eliminators   5
     

Schedules By QuickScores.com