14-16 Boys PRACTICE SCHEDULE

Youth Basketball 2021-2022  -  Basketball - Youth

Regular Season Standings
TeamWinLossPCT
Faith Heritage 000.000
FBC Arrowood 000.000jersey
FBC Percer 000.000jersey
PCT = Winning Percentage

View Full Standings

 
Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation Home  Away  Comment
Week 1Mon 11/1/218:30 PMFBC Court 1A FBC Percer   PRACTICE
 Mon 11/1/218:30 PMFBC Court 2A FBC Arrowood   PRACTICE
 Mon 11/1/218:30 PMFBC Court 2B Faith Heritage   PRACTICE
 Thu 11/4/218:30 PMFBC Court 2B Faith Heritage   PRACTICE
 Sat 11/6/219:00 AMFBC Court 1B FBC Arrowood   PRACTICE
Week 2Mon 11/8/218:30 PMFBC Court 2A FBC Arrowood   PRACTICE
 Mon 11/8/218:30 PMFBC Court 2B Faith Heritage   PRACTICE
 Thu 11/11/218:30 PMFBC Court 2A FBC Percer   PRACTICE
 Thu 11/11/218:30 PMFBC Court 2B Faith Heritage   PRACTICE
 Sat 11/13/219:00 AMFBC Court 1B FBC Arrowood   PRACTICE
Week 3Mon 11/15/218:30 PMFBC Court 1 Faith Heritage   PRACTICE
 Mon 11/15/218:30 PMFBC Court 2A FBC Arrowood   PRACTICE
 Mon 11/15/218:30 PMFBC Court 2B FBC Percer   PRACTICE
 Thu 11/18/218:30 PMFBC Court 2A FBC Percer   PRACTICE
 Thu 11/18/218:30 PMFBC Court 2B Faith Heritage   PRACTICE
 Sat 11/20/219:00 AMFBC Court 1B FBC Arrowood   PRACTICE
Week 4NO PRACTICE - THANKSGIVING BREAK 11/22 -11/28
Week 5Mon 11/29/218:30 PMFBC Court 1 FBC Arrowood   PRACTICE
 Mon 11/29/218:30 PMFBC Court 2B Faith Heritage   PRACTICE
 Thu 12/2/218:30 PMFBC Court 1B Faith Heritage   PRACTICE
 Thu 12/2/218:30 PMFBC Court 2 FBC Percer   PRACTICE
 Sat 12/4/219:00 AMFBC Court 1B FBC Arrowood   PRACTICE
Week 6Mon 12/6/218:30 PMFBC Court 1 FBC Arrowood   PRACTICE
 Mon 12/6/218:30 PMFBC Court 2B Faith Heritage   PRACTICE
 Thu 12/9/218:30 PMFBC Court 1B Faith Heritage   PRACTICE
 Thu 12/9/218:30 PMFBC Court 2 FBC Percer   PRACTICE
 Sat 12/11/219:00 AMFBC Court 1B FBC Arrowood   PRACTICE
Week 7Mon 12/13/218:30 PMFBC Court 1 FBC Arrowood   PRACTICE
 Mon 12/13/218:30 PMFBC Court 2 Faith Heritage   PRACTICE
 Thu 12/16/218:30 PMFBC Court 1B Faith Heritage   PRACTICE
 Thu 12/16/218:30 PMFBC Court 2A FBC Percer   PRACTICE
Week 8NO PRACTICE - CHRISTMAS BREAK 12/18 -1/2
Week 9NO PRACTICE - CHRISTMAS BREAK 12/18 -1/2
Week 10Mon 1/3/227:30 PMFBC Court 2B FBC Arrowood   PRACTICE
 Thu 1/6/226:30 PMFBC Court 1A Faith Heritage   PRACTICE
 Thu 1/6/228:30 PMFBC Court 2A FBC Percer   PRACTICE
Week 11Mon 1/10/227:30 PMFBC Court 2B FBC Arrowood   PRACTICE
 Thu 1/13/226:30 PMFBC Court 1A Faith Heritage   PRACTICE
 Thu 1/13/228:30 PMFBC Court 2A FBC Percer   PRACTICE
Week 12Mon 1/17/227:30 PMFBC Court 2B FBC Arrowood   PRACTICE
 Thu 1/20/226:30 PMFBC Court 1A Faith Heritage   PRACTICE
 Thu 1/20/228:30 PMFBC Court 2A FBC Percer   PRACTICE
Week 13Mon 1/24/227:30 PMFBC Court 2B FBC Arrowood   PRACTICE
 Thu 1/27/226:30 PMFBC Court 1A Faith Heritage   PRACTICE
 Thu 1/27/228:30 PMFBC Court 2A FBC Percer   PRACTICE
Week 14Mon 1/31/227:30 PMFBC Court 2B FBC Arrowood   PRACTICE
 Thu 2/3/226:30 PMFBC Court 1A Faith Heritage   PRACTICE
 Thu 2/3/228:30 PMFBC Court 2A FBC Percer   PRACTICE
Week 15Mon 2/7/227:30 PMFBC Court 2B FBC Arrowood   PRACTICE
 Thu 2/10/226:30 PMFBC Court 1A Faith Heritage   PRACTICE
 Thu 2/10/228:30 PMFBC Court 2A FBC Percer   PRACTICE
Week 16Mon 2/14/227:30 PMFBC Court 2B FBC Arrowood   PRACTICE
 Thu 2/17/226:30 PMFBC Court 1A Faith Heritage   PRACTICE
 Thu 2/17/228:30 PMFBC Court 2A FBC Percer   PRACTICE
Week 17Mon 2/21/227:30 PMFBC Court 2B FBC Arrowood   PRACTICE
 Thu 2/24/226:30 PMFBC Court 1A Faith Heritage   PRACTICE
 Thu 2/24/228:30 PMFBC Court 2A FBC Percer   PRACTICE
 
Schedules By QuickScores.com