6-7 Coed PRACTICE SCHEDULE

Youth Basketball 2021-2022  -  Basketball - Youth

Regular Season Standings
TeamWinLossPCT
FBC Arnold 000.000jersey
FBC Bowen 000.000jersey
FBC Hartlerode 000.000jersey
FBC McGraw 000.000jersey
FBC Washington 000.000jersey
PCT = Winning Percentage

View Full Standings

 
Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation Home  Away  Comment
Week 1Mon 11/1/215:30 PMFBC Court 2B - 10 FBC McGraw   PRACTICE
 Mon 11/1/215:30 PMFBC Court 2B - 11 FBC Washington   PRACTICE
 Thu 11/4/215:30 PMFBC Court 1A - 2 FBC Hartlerode   PRACTICE
 Thu 11/4/215:30 PMFBC Court 1A - 3 FBC Arnold   PRACTICE
 Thu 11/4/216:30 PMFBC Court 2A FBC Bowen   PRACTICE
 Sat 11/6/2110:00 AMFBC Court 2B FBC Washington   PRACTICE
Week 2Mon 11/8/215:30 PMFBC Court 2B - 10 FBC McGraw   PRACTICE
 Mon 11/8/215:30 PMFBC Court 2B - 11 FBC Washington   PRACTICE
 Thu 11/11/215:30 PMFBC Court 1A - 2 FBC Hartlerode   PRACTICE
 Thu 11/11/215:30 PMFBC Court 1A - 3 FBC Arnold    
 Thu 11/11/216:30 PMFBC Court 2A FBC Bowen   PRACTICE
 Sat 11/13/2110:00 AMFBC Court 2B FBC Washington   PRACTICE
Week 3Mon 11/15/215:30 PMFBC Court 2B - 10 FBC McGraw   PRACTICE
 Mon 11/15/215:30 PMFBC Court 2B - 11 FBC Washington   PRACTICE
 Thu 11/18/215:30 PMFBC Court 1A - 2 FBC Hartlerode   PRACTICE
 Thu 11/18/215:30 PMFBC Court 1A - 3 FBC Arnold    
 Thu 11/18/216:30 PMFBC Court 2A FBC Bowen   PRACTICE
 Sat 11/20/2110:00 AMFBC Court 2B FBC Washington   PRACTICE
Week 4NO PRACTICE - THANKSGIVING BREAK 11/22 - 11/28
Week 5Mon 11/29/215:30 PMFBC Court 2B - 10 FBC McGraw   PRACTICE
 Mon 11/29/215:30 PMFBC Court 2B - 11 FBC Washington   PRACTICE
 Thu 12/2/215:30 PMFBC Court 1A - 2 FBC Hartlerode   PRACTICE
 Thu 12/2/215:30 PMFBC Court 1A - 3 FBC Arnold    
 Thu 12/2/216:30 PMFBC Court 2A FBC Bowen   PRACTICE
 Sat 12/4/2110:00 AMFBC Court 2B FBC Washington   PRACTICE
Week 6Mon 12/6/215:30 PMFBC Court 2B - 10 FBC McGraw   PRACTICE
 Mon 12/6/215:30 PMFBC Court 2B - 11 FBC Washington   PRACTICE
 Thu 12/9/215:30 PMFBC Court 1A - 2 FBC Hartlerode   PRACTICE
 Thu 12/9/215:30 PMFBC Court 1A - 3 FBC Arnold    
 Thu 12/9/216:30 PMFBC Court 2A FBC Bowen   PRACTICE
 Sat 12/11/2110:00 AMFBC Court 2B FBC Washington   PRACTICE
Week 7Mon 12/13/215:30 PMFBC Court 2B - 10 FBC McGraw   PRACTICE
 Mon 12/13/215:30 PMFBC Court 2B - 11 FBC Washington   PRACTICE
 Thu 12/16/215:30 PMFBC Court 1A - 2 FBC Hartlerode   PRACTICE
 Thu 12/16/215:30 PMFBC Court 1A - 3 FBC Arnold    
 Thu 12/16/216:30 PMFBC Court 2A FBC Bowen   PRACTICE
Week 8NO PRACTICE - CHRISTMAS BREAK 12/18 - 1/2
Week 9NO PRACTICE - CHRISTMAS BREAK 12/18 - 1/2
Week 10Mon 1/3/225:30 PMFBC Court 2B - 10 FBC McGraw   PRACTICE
 Mon 1/3/225:30 PMFBC Court 2B - 11 FBC Washington   PRACTICE
 Thu 1/6/225:30 PMFBC Court 1A - 2 FBC Hartlerode   PRACTICE
 Thu 1/6/225:30 PMFBC Court 1A - 3 FBC Arnold   PRACTICE
 Thu 1/6/226:30 PMFBC Court 2A FBC Bowen   PRACTICE
Week 11Mon 1/10/225:30 PMFBC Court 2B - 10 FBC McGraw   PRACTICE
 Mon 1/10/225:30 PMFBC Court 2B - 11 FBC Washington   PRACTICE
 Thu 1/13/225:30 PMFBC Court 1A - 2 FBC Hartlerode   PRACTICE
 Thu 1/13/225:30 PMFBC Court 1A - 3 FBC Arnold   PRACTICE
 Thu 1/13/226:30 PMFBC Court 2A FBC Bowen   PRACTICE
Week 12Mon 1/17/225:30 PMFBC Court 2B - 10 FBC McGraw   PRACTICE
 Mon 1/17/225:30 PMFBC Court 2B - 11 FBC Washington   PRACTICE
 Thu 1/20/225:30 PMFBC Court 1A - 2 FBC Hartlerode   PRACTICE
 Thu 1/20/225:30 PMFBC Court 1A - 3 FBC Arnold   PRACTICE
 Thu 1/20/226:30 PMFBC Court 2A FBC Bowen   PRACTICE
Week 13Mon 1/24/225:30 PMFBC Court 2B - 10 FBC McGraw   PRACTICE
 Mon 1/24/225:30 PMFBC Court 2B - 11 FBC Washington   PRACTICE
 Thu 1/27/225:30 PMFBC Court 1A - 2 FBC Hartlerode   PRACTICE
 Thu 1/27/225:30 PMFBC Court 1A - 3 FBC Arnold   PRACTICE
 Thu 1/27/226:30 PMFBC Court 2A FBC Bowen   PRACTICE
Week 14Mon 1/31/225:30 PMFBC Court 2B - 10 FBC McGraw   PRACTICE
 Mon 1/31/225:30 PMFBC Court 2B - 11 FBC Washington   PRACTICE
 Thu 2/3/225:30 PMFBC Court 1A - 2 FBC Hartlerode   PRACTICE
 Thu 2/3/225:30 PMFBC Court 1A - 3 FBC Arnold   PRACTICE
 Thu 2/3/226:30 PMFBC Court 2A FBC Bowen   PRACTICE
Week 15Mon 2/7/225:30 PMFBC Court 2B - 10 FBC McGraw   PRACTICE
 Mon 2/7/225:30 PMFBC Court 2B - 11 FBC Washington   PRACTICE
 Thu 2/10/225:30 PMFBC Court 1A - 2 FBC Hartlerode   PRACTICE
 Thu 2/10/225:30 PMFBC Court 1A - 3 FBC Arnold   PRACTICE
 Thu 2/10/226:30 PMFBC Court 2A FBC Bowen   PRACTICE
Week 16Mon 2/14/225:30 PMFBC Court 2B - 10 FBC McGraw   PRACTICE
 Mon 2/14/225:30 PMFBC Court 2B - 11 FBC Washington   PRACTICE
 Thu 2/17/225:30 PMFBC Court 1A - 2 FBC Hartlerode   PRACTICE
 Thu 2/17/225:30 PMFBC Court 1A - 3 FBC Arnold   PRACTICE
 Thu 2/17/226:30 PMFBC Court 2A FBC Bowen   PRACTICE
Week 17Mon 2/21/225:30 PMFBC Court 2B - 10 FBC McGraw   PRACTICE
 Mon 2/21/225:30 PMFBC Court 2B - 11 FBC Washington   PRACTICE
 Thu 2/24/225:30 PMFBC Court 1A - 2 FBC Hartlerode   PRACTICE
 Thu 2/24/225:30 PMFBC Court 1A - 3 FBC Arnold   PRACTICE
 Thu 2/24/226:30 PMFBC Court 2A FBC Bowen   PRACTICE
 
Schedules By QuickScores.com