Toy Bowl

www.toybowl.org

Flea Division

Fall 2018  -  Volleyball

Regular Season Standings
#TeamWinLossPCT
1 OLS-F4 1110.917
2 SFX 1110.917
3 OLV 840.667
4 POP-S 570.417
5 POP-T 390.250
6 OLS-F3 390.250
7 SRA 1110.083
PCT = Winning Percentage

View Full Standings

Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation Home  Away 
Week 1Sat 9/8/188:00 AMOur Lady of Sorrows Gym OLV 0 OLS-F4 2
 Sat 9/8/189:00 AMOur Lady of Sorrows Gym OLS-F3 0 OLV 2
 Sat 9/8/1810:00 AMOur Lady of Sorrows Gym OLS-F4 2 POP-S 1
 Sat 9/8/1811:00 AMOur Lady of Sorrows Gym POP-S 1 OLS-F3 2
 Sat 9/8/188:00 AMSt Rose Gym SRA 0 SFX 2
 Sat 9/8/189:00 AMSt Rose Gym SFX 2 POP-T 0
 Sat 9/8/1810:00 AMSt Rose Gym POP-T 2 SRA 0
Week 2Sat 9/15/188:00 AMOur Lady of the Valley Gym OLV 2 POP-S 0
 Sat 9/15/189:00 AMOur Lady of the Valley Gym POP-S 2 POP-T 0
 Sat 9/15/1810:00 AMOur Lady of the Valley Gym OLV 2 OLS-F3 0
 Sat 9/15/1811:00 AMOur Lady of the Valley Gym POP-T 2 OLS-F3 1
 Sat 9/15/188:00 AMSt. Francis Xavier Gym SFX 2 SRA 0
 Sat 9/15/189:00 AMSt. Francis Xavier Gym OLS-F4 2 SRA 0
 Sat 9/15/1810:00 AMSt. Francis Xavier Gym OLS-F4 0 SFX 2
Week 3Sat 9/22/188:00 AMOur Lady of Sorrows Gym OLS-F4 2 OLS-F3 0
 Sat 9/22/189:00 AMOur Lady of Sorrows Gym OLS-F3 2 SRA 0
 Sat 9/22/1810:00 AMOur Lady of Sorrows Gym POP-S 0 OLS-F4 2
 Sat 9/22/1811:00 AMOur Lady of Sorrows Gym SRA 0 POP-S 2
 Sat 9/22/1811:00 AMPrince of Peace Gym SFX 2 OLV 1
 Sat 9/22/1812:00 PMPrince of Peace Gym POP-T 0 SFX 2
 Sat 9/22/181:00 PMPrince of Peace Gym POP-T 0 OLV 2
Week 4Sat 9/29/188:00 AMOur Lady of Sorrows Gym OLS-F3 Forfeit OLS-F4 2
 Sat 9/29/189:00 AMOur Lady of Sorrows Gym SRA 0 OLS-F4 2
 Sat 9/29/1810:00 AMOur Lady of Sorrows Gym OLS-F3 2 SRA 1
 Sat 9/29/189:00 AMPrince of Peace Gym POP-T 0 OLV 2
 Sat 9/29/1810:00 AMPrince of Peace Gym POP-S 2 POP-T 1
 Sat 9/29/1811:00 AMPrince of Peace Gym OLV 1 SFX 2
 Sat 9/29/1812:00 PMPrince of Peace Gym SFX 2 POP-S 0
Week 5Sat 10/6/188:00 AMOur Lady of the Valley Gym POP-T 0 SRA 2
 Sat 10/6/189:00 AMOur Lady of the Valley Gym SRA 0 OLV 2
 Sat 10/6/1810:00 AMOur Lady of the Valley Gym OLS-F4 2 POP-T 0
 Sat 10/6/1811:00 AMOur Lady of the Valley Gym OLV 0 OLS-F4 2
 Sat 10/6/188:00 AMPrince of Peace Gym POP-S 2 OLS-F3 0
 Sat 10/6/189:00 AMPrince of Peace Gym POP-S 1 SFX 2
 Sat 10/6/1810:00 AMPrince of Peace Gym OLS-F3 0 SFX 2
Week 6Sat 10/13/188:00 AMSt Rose Gym POP-S 0 OLV 2
 Sat 10/13/189:00 AMSt Rose Gym OLV 2 SRA 0
 Sat 10/13/1810:00 AMSt Rose Gym SRA 0 POP-S 2
 Sat 10/13/188:00 AMSt. Francis Xavier Gym OLS-F3 Forfeit POP-T 2
 Sat 10/13/189:00 AMSt. Francis Xavier Gym SFX 2 OLS-F3 Forfeit
 Sat 10/13/1810:00 AMSt. Francis Xavier Gym OLS-F4 2 POP-T 0
 Sat 10/13/1811:00 AMSt. Francis Xavier Gym SFX 0 OLS-F4 2
 

Schedules By QuickScores.com www.QuickScores.com