Toy Bowl

www.toybowl.org

Starter Girls

Winter 2017-2018 Basketball  -  Basketball

Regular Season Standings
TeamWinLossPCT
POP 801.000
OLV 530.625
SFX 440.500
OLS 350.375
SRA 080.000
PCT = Winning Percentage

View Full Standings

Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation Home  Away Comment
Week 1Sat 1/6/189:00 AMOur Lady of the Valley Gym OLV 2 SFX 7 
 Sat 1/6/1812:00 PMSt Rose Gym SRA 0 POP 10 
 Sat 1/6/18   OLS   Bye   
 Sun 1/7/184:00 PMSt. Francis Xavier Gym SFX 10 POP 12 
Week 2Sat 1/13/188:00 AMOur Lady of Sorrows Gym OLS 10 POP 18 
 Sat 1/13/1812:00 PMOur Lady of the Valley Gym OLV 4 SRA 2 
 Sat 1/13/18   SFX   Bye   
Week 3Sat 1/20/181:00 PMPrince of Peace Gym POP 8 OLV 6 
 Sat 1/20/1810:00 AMSt. Francis Xavier Gym SFX Forfeit OLS 2SFX Forfeit
 Sat 1/20/18   SRA   Bye   
Week 4Sat 1/27/1811:00 AMOur Lady of Sorrows Gym OLS 4 OLV 12 
 Sat 1/27/189:00 AMSt. Francis Xavier Gym SFX 9 SRA 2 
 Sat 1/27/18   POP   Bye   
 Sun 1/28/183:00 PMPrince of Peace Gym POP 13 OLS 2 
 Sun 1/28/184:00 PMSt Rose Gym SRA 0 OLV 2 
Week 5Sat 2/3/183:00 PMOur Lady of Sorrows Gym SRA 3 OLS 6 
 Sat 2/3/1811:00 AMPrince of Peace Gym POP 19 SFX 8 
 Sat 2/3/18   OLV   Bye   
 Sun 2/4/183:00 PMOur Lady of Sorrows Gym OLS 6 SRA 4 
Week 6Sat 2/10/181:00 PMOur Lady of Sorrows Gym OLS 4 SFX 6 
 Sat 2/10/189:00 AMOur Lady of the Valley Gym OLV 6 POP 7 
 Sat 2/10/18   SRA   Bye   
Week 7Sat 2/17/181:00 PMPrince of Peace Gym POP 21 SRA 2 
 Sat 2/17/1811:00 AMSt. Francis Xavier Gym SFX 7 OLV 11 
 Sat 2/17/18   OLS   Bye   
Week 8Sat 2/24/1810:00 AMOur Lady of the Valley Gym OLV 5 OLS 3 
 Sat 2/24/1812:00 PMSt Rose Gym SRA 0 SFX 10 
 Sat 2/24/18   POP   Bye   
 

Schedules By QuickScores.com www.QuickScores.com