Toy Bowl

www.toybowl.org

Starter Boys Blue

Winter 2017-2018 Basketball  -  Basketball

Regular Season Standings
TeamWinLossPCTHTH
SRA 710.8751
SFX 710.8752
OLS 530.625
POP-S 340.429
POP-O 250.286
SBS 020.000
OLV 080.000
PCT = Winning PercentageHTH = Head-To-Head

View Full Standings

Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation Home  Away 
Week 1Sat 1/6/1810:00 AMPrince of Peace Gym POP-O 12 SRA 14
 Sat 1/6/189:00 AMSt. Barnabas Gym SBS Forfeit OLS 2
 Sat 1/6/1811:00 AMSt. Francis Xavier Gym SFX 20 OLV 8
 Sat 1/6/18   POP-S   Bye  
Week 2Sat 1/13/1810:00 AMPrince of Peace Gym POP-O 11 OLS 9
 Sat 1/13/182:00 PMSt Rose Gym SRA 16 OLV 6
 Sat 1/13/181:00 PMSt. Francis Xavier Gym SFX 7 POP-S 3
 Sat 1/13/18   SBS   Bye  
 Sun 1/14/182:00 PMSt. Francis Xavier Gym SRA 14 SFX 12
Week 3Sat 1/20/1811:00 AMPrince of Peace Gym POP-S 16 OLV 9
 Sat 1/20/1810:00 AMSt. Barnabas Gym SBS Forfeit SRA 2
 Sat 1/20/1811:00 AMSt. Francis Xavier Gym SFX 14 POP-O 13
 Sat 1/20/18   OLS   Bye  
Week 4Sat 1/27/1811:00 AMOur Lady of the Valley Gym OLV 7 OLS 18
 Sat 1/27/1811:00 AMSt Rose Gym SRA 10 POP-S 6
 Sat 1/27/18   SFX   Bye  
 Sun 1/28/182:00 PMSt Rose Gym SRA 6 OLS 14
Week 5Sat 2/3/1810:00 AMPrince of Peace Gym POP-S 16 POP-O 10
 Sat 2/3/18   OLV   Bye  
 Sun 2/4/184:00 PMOur Lady of Sorrows Gym OLS 10 OLV 1
 Sun 2/4/183:00 PMPrince of Peace Gym POP-S 6 SRA 12
Week 6Sat 2/10/189:00 AMOur Lady of Sorrows Gym OLS 9 POP-S 7
 Sat 2/10/188:00 AMOur Lady of the Valley Gym OLV 5 SFX 10
 Sat 2/10/18   POP-O   Bye  
Week 7Sat 2/17/189:00 AMOur Lady of Sorrows Gym OLS 8 SFX 14
 Sat 2/17/1810:00 AMOur Lady of the Valley Gym OLV 14 POP-O 16
 Sat 2/17/182:00 PMPrince of Peace Gym POP-O 10 SRA 14
 Sat 2/17/18   SRA   Bye  
 Sun 2/18/181:00 PMSt. Francis Xavier Gym SFX 11 OLS 10
Week 8Sat 2/24/1811:00 AMOur Lady of the Valley Gym OLV 5 POP-S 8
 Sat 2/24/1810:00 AMPrince of Peace Gym POP-O 6 SFX 10
 Sat 2/24/18   OLS   Bye  
 

Schedules By QuickScores.com www.QuickScores.com