Monday Night Co-Ed Recreational

Summer 2021  -  Volleyball

Regular Season Standings
TeamWinLossPCTHTHAPDiff
How I Set Your Mother 1710.9447.50
Hitfaced 1320.8676.13
No Tipping, Just Sipping 780.4671-1.13
Raw Dog Nation 780.4672-1.00
Net Ninjas 4110.267-4.13
Performance Anxiety 3120.200---4.27
The Chasers 3120.200---4.60
PCT = Winning PercentageHTH = Head-To-HeadAPDiff = Average Point Differential

View Full Standings

 
Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation Home  Away 
Week 1Mon 5/3/217:00 PMCourt #2 Performance Anxiety 17118 Raw Dog Nation 181818
 Mon 5/3/217:45 PMCourt #2 The Chasers 91014 How I Set Your Mother 181818
 Mon 5/3/218:30 PMCourt #2 Hitfaced 181818 Net Ninjas 4129
 Mon 5/3/21   No Tipping, Just Sipping     Bye    
Week 2Mon 5/10/217:00 PMCourt #2 The Chasers 181814 No Tipping, Just Sipping 141618
 Mon 5/10/217:45 PMCourt #2 Hitfaced 181818 Raw Dog Nation 101012
 Mon 5/10/218:30 PMCourt #2 Net Ninjas 81012 How I Set Your Mother 181818
 Mon 5/10/21   Performance Anxiety     Bye    
Week 3Mon 5/17/217:00 PMCourt #2 No Tipping, Just Sipping 8125 How I Set Your Mother 181818
 Mon 5/17/217:45 PMCourt #2 Performance Anxiety 141818 Net Ninjas 18417
 Mon 5/17/218:30 PMCourt #2 The Chasers 8124 Hitfaced 181818
 Mon 5/17/21   Raw Dog Nation     Bye    
Week 4Mon 5/24/217:00 PMCourt #2 Hitfaced 181818 Performance Anxiety 11210
 Mon 5/24/217:45 PMCourt #2 Net Ninjas 181213 No Tipping, Just Sipping 81818
 Mon 5/24/218:30 PMCourt #2 How I Set Your Mother 181818 Raw Dog Nation 91113
 Mon 5/24/21   The Chasers     Bye    
Week 5Mon 5/31/21Happy Memorial Day!!!
Week 6Mon 6/7/217:00 PMCourt #2 Net Ninjas 181318 The Chasers 111817
 Mon 6/7/217:45 PMCourt #2 How I Set Your Mother 181818 Performance Anxiety 1798
 Mon 6/7/218:30 PMCourt #2 Raw Dog Nation 181111 No Tipping, Just Sipping 111818
 Mon 6/7/21   Hitfaced     Bye    
Week 7Mon 6/14/217:00 PMCourt #2 How I Set Your Mother 151818 Hitfaced 1858
 Mon 6/14/217:45 PMCourt #2 Raw Dog Nation 181818 The Chasers 16129
 Mon 6/14/218:30 PMCourt #2 No Tipping, Just Sipping 181815 Performance Anxiety 131418
 Mon 6/14/21   Net Ninjas     Bye    
Week 8Mon 6/21/217:00 PMCourt #2 How I Set Your Mother     No Tipping, Just Sipping    
 Mon 6/21/217:45 PMCourt #2 Net Ninjas     Performance Anxiety    
 Mon 6/21/218:30 PMCourt #2 Hitfaced     The Chasers    
 Mon 6/21/21   Raw Dog Nation     Bye    
Week 9Mon 6/28/217:00 PMCourt #2 Performance Anxiety     Hitfaced    
 Mon 6/28/217:45 PMCourt #2 No Tipping, Just Sipping     Net Ninjas    
 Mon 6/28/218:30 PMCourt #2 Raw Dog Nation     How I Set Your Mother    
 Mon 6/28/21   The Chasers     Bye    
Week 10Mon 7/5/217:00 PMCourt #2 Net Ninjas     Raw Dog Nation    
 Mon 7/5/217:45 PMCourt #2 Hitfaced     No Tipping, Just Sipping    
 Mon 7/5/218:30 PMCourt #2 The Chasers     Performance Anxiety    
 Mon 7/5/21   How I Set Your Mother     Bye    
Week 11Mon 7/12/217:00 PMCourt #2 The Chasers     Net Ninjas    
 Mon 7/12/217:45 PMCourt #2 Performance Anxiety     How I Set Your Mother    
 Mon 7/12/218:30 PMCourt #2 No Tipping, Just Sipping     Raw Dog Nation    
 Mon 7/12/21   Hitfaced     Bye    
Week 12Mon 7/19/217:00 PMCourt #2 Raw Dog Nation     Performance Anxiety    
 Mon 7/19/217:45 PMCourt #2 How I Set Your Mother     The Chasers    
 Mon 7/19/218:30 PMCourt #2 Net Ninjas     Hitfaced    
 Mon 7/19/21   No Tipping, Just Sipping     Bye    
Week 13Mon 7/26/217:00 PMCourt #2 No Tipping, Just Sipping     The Chasers    
 Mon 7/26/217:45 PMCourt #2 Raw Dog Nation     Hitfaced    
 Mon 7/26/218:30 PMCourt #2 How I Set Your Mother     Net Ninjas    
 Mon 7/26/21   Performance Anxiety     Bye    
Week 14Mon 8/2/217:00 PMCourt #2 Hitfaced     How I Set Your Mother    
 Mon 8/2/217:45 PMCourt #2 The Chasers     Raw Dog Nation    
 Mon 8/2/218:30 PMCourt #2 Performance Anxiety     No Tipping, Just Sipping    
 Mon 8/2/21   Net Ninjas     Bye    
Week 15Mon 8/9/217:00 PMCourt #2 Raw Dog Nation     Net Ninjas    
 Mon 8/9/217:45 PMCourt #2 No Tipping, Just Sipping     Hitfaced    
 Mon 8/9/218:30 PMCourt #2 Performance Anxiety     The Chasers    
 Mon 8/9/21   How I Set Your Mother     Bye    
 
Schedules By QuickScores.com