1st/2nd Grade Girls 2021

Winter 2021-2022  -  Basketball - Youth

Regular Season Standings
TeamWinLossPCT
Abplanalp, Lindsey 000.000
Barney, Kailey 000.000
Buckley, Whitney 000.000
Hendricks, John 000.000
Johnson, Emily 000.000
Muirbrook, Rich 000.000
Plant, Brandon 000.000
Schofield, Sarah 000.000
Trejo, Matt 000.000
PCT = Winning Percentage

View Full Standings

 
Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation Home  Away  Comment
Week 1Tue 10/26/215:00 PMEast Gym South Crt Barney, Kailey Muirbrook, Rich  
 Tue 10/26/216:00 PMEast Gym South Crt Schofield, Sarah Plant, Brandon  
 Tue 10/26/216:00 PMWest Gym South Crt Abplanalp, Lindsey Buckley, Whitney  
 Tue 10/26/217:00 PMEast Gym South Crt Johnson, Emily Hendricks, John  
 Tue 10/26/217:00 PMWest Gym South Crt Trejo, Matt    
 Thu 10/28/215:00 PMEast Gym South Crt Trejo, Matt Abplanalp, Lindsey  
 Thu 10/28/216:00 PMEast Gym South Crt Muirbrook, Rich Schofield, Sarah  
 Thu 10/28/217:00 PMEast Gym South Crt Hendricks, John Barney, Kailey  
 Thu 10/28/218:00 PMEast Gym South Crt Plant, Brandon Buckley, Whitney  
 Thu 10/28/218:00 PMWest Gym South Crt Johnson, Emily    
Week 2Mon 11/1/218:00 PMEast Gym North Crt Hendricks, John    
 Tue 11/2/215:00 PMEast Gym South Crt Abplanalp, Lindsey Schofield, Sarah Scrimmage with staff
 Tue 11/2/216:00 PMEast Gym South Crt Muirbrook, Rich Johnson, Emily Scrimmage with staff
 Tue 11/2/217:00 PMEast Gym South Crt Plant, Brandon Barney, Kailey Scrimmage with staff
 Tue 11/2/218:00 PMEast Gym South Crt Buckley, Whitney Trejo, Matt Scrimmage with staff
 Thu 11/4/215:00 PMEast Gym South Crt Schofield, Sarah Abplanalp, Lindsey   
 Thu 11/4/216:00 PMEast Gym South Crt Trejo, Matt Plant, Brandon   
 Thu 11/4/217:00 PMEast Gym South Crt Buckley, Whitney Muirbrook, Rich   
 Thu 11/4/218:00 PMEast Gym South Crt Barney, Kailey Johnson, Emily   
 Thu 11/4/21   Hendricks, John Bye   
Week 3Mon 11/8/218:00 PMEast Gym North Crt Abplanalp, Lindsey   Picture Day
 Tue 11/9/215:00 PMEast Gym South Crt Schofield, Sarah Plant, Brandon Picture Day
 Tue 11/9/216:00 PMEast Gym South Crt Buckley, Whitney Hendricks, John Picture Day
 Tue 11/9/217:00 PMEast Gym South Crt Johnson, Emily Barney, Kailey Picture Day
 Tue 11/9/218:00 PMEast Gym South Crt Trejo, Matt   Picture Day
 Thu 11/11/215:00 PMEast Gym South Crt Buckley, Whitney Hendricks, John   
 Thu 11/11/216:00 PMEast Gym South Crt Johnson, Emily Plant, Brandon   
 Thu 11/11/217:00 PMEast Gym South Crt Trejo, Matt Abplanalp, Lindsey   
 Thu 11/11/218:00 PMEast Gym South Crt Muirbrook, Rich Barney, Kailey   
 Thu 11/11/21   Schofield, Sarah Bye   
 Sat 11/13/219:00 AMWest Gym North Crt Hendricks, John    
 Sat 11/13/2110:00 AMEast Gym South Crt Muirbrook, Rich   Changed Practice From 11/09
Week 4Tue 11/16/215:00 PMEast Gym South Crt Hendricks, John Abplanalp, Lindsey   
 Tue 11/16/216:00 PMEast Gym South Crt Schofield, Sarah Barney, Kailey   
 Tue 11/16/217:00 PMEast Gym South Crt Buckley, Whitney Muirbrook, Rich   
 Tue 11/16/218:00 PMEast Gym South Crt Johnson, Emily Trejo, Matt   
 Tue 11/16/21   Plant, Brandon Bye   
 Thu 11/18/215:00 PMEast Gym South Crt Barney, Kailey Abplanalp, Lindsey   
 Thu 11/18/216:00 PMEast Gym South Crt Trejo, Matt Hendricks, John   
 Thu 11/18/217:00 PMEast Gym South Crt Muirbrook, Rich Plant, Brandon   
 Thu 11/18/218:00 PMEast Gym South Crt Johnson, Emily Schofield, Sarah   
 Thu 11/18/21   Buckley, Whitney Bye   
Week 5Tue 11/23/215:00 PMEast Gym South Crt Buckley, Whitney Johnson, Emily   
 Tue 11/23/216:00 PMEast Gym South Crt Hendricks, John Muirbrook, Rich   
 Tue 11/23/217:00 PMEast Gym South Crt Schofield, Sarah Trejo, Matt   
 Tue 11/23/218:00 PMEast Gym South Crt Plant, Brandon Barney, Kailey   
 Tue 11/23/21   Abplanalp, Lindsey Bye   
Week 6Tue 11/30/215:00 PMEast Gym South Crt Abplanalp, Lindsey Plant, Brandon   
 Tue 11/30/216:00 PMEast Gym South Crt Muirbrook, Rich Schofield, Sarah   
 Tue 11/30/217:00 PMEast Gym South Crt Barney, Kailey Hendricks, John   
 Tue 11/30/218:00 PMEast Gym South Crt Trejo, Matt Buckley, Whitney   
 Tue 11/30/21   Johnson, Emily Bye   
 Thu 12/2/215:00 PMEast Gym South Crt Abplanalp, Lindsey Muirbrook, Rich   
 Thu 12/2/216:00 PMEast Gym South Crt Plant, Brandon Trejo, Matt   
 Thu 12/2/217:00 PMEast Gym South Crt Hendricks, John Johnson, Emily   
 Thu 12/2/218:00 PMEast Gym South Crt Schofield, Sarah Buckley, Whitney   
 Thu 12/2/21   Barney, Kailey Bye   
Week 7Tue 12/7/215:00 PMEast Gym South Crt Muirbrook, Rich Johnson, Emily   
 Tue 12/7/216:00 PMEast Gym South Crt Barney, Kailey Buckley, Whitney   
 Tue 12/7/217:00 PMEast Gym South Crt Abplanalp, Lindsey Schofield, Sarah   
 Tue 12/7/218:00 PMEast Gym South Crt Plant, Brandon Hendricks, John   
 Tue 12/7/21   Trejo, Matt Bye   
 Thu 12/9/215:00 PMEast Gym South Crt Barney, Kailey Trejo, Matt   
 Thu 12/9/216:00 PMEast Gym South Crt Abplanalp, Lindsey Johnson, Emily   
 Thu 12/9/217:00 PMEast Gym South Crt Plant, Brandon Buckley, Whitney   
 Thu 12/9/218:00 PMEast Gym South Crt Hendricks, John Schofield, Sarah   
 Thu 12/9/21   Muirbrook, Rich Bye   
 
Schedules By QuickScores.com