2nd Grade Boys 2021

Winter 2021-2022  -  Basketball - Youth

Regular Season Standings
TeamWinLossPCT
Affleck, Mike 000.000
Cragun, Brett 000.000
De La Garza, Jayse 000.000
Harvey, Travis 000.000
Isbell, Jordan 000.000
Lish, Jen 000.000
Lovier, Andrew 000.000
Peterson, Zach 000.000
Rasband, Brian 000.000
Reid, Devin 000.000
Snedaker, Dan 000.000
Wigginton, Brian 000.000
Williams, Mike 000.000
PCT = Winning Percentage

View Full Standings

 
Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation Home  Away  Comment
Week 1Mon 10/25/215:00 PMEast Gym North Crt Lovier, Andrew Harvey, Travis  
 Mon 10/25/215:00 PMEast Gym South Crt Lish, Jen De La Garza, Jayse  
 Mon 10/25/216:00 PMEast Gym North Crt Isbell, Jordan    
 Mon 10/25/216:00 PMEast Gym South Crt Reid, Devin Snedaker, Dan  
 Mon 10/25/217:00 PMEast Gym North Crt Rasband, Brian Wigginton, Brian  
 Mon 10/25/217:00 PMEast Gym South Crt Peterson, Zach Cragun, Brett  
 Mon 10/25/218:00 PMEast Gym South Crt Affleck, Mike    
 Thu 10/28/218:00 PMWest Gym North Crt Williams, Mike    
 Fri 10/29/215:00 PMWest Gym North Crt Lish, Jen Reid, Devin  
 Fri 10/29/215:00 PMWest Gym South Crt Lovier, Andrew De La Garza, Jayse  
 Fri 10/29/216:00 PMWest Gym North Crt Rasband, Brian Cragun, Brett  
 Fri 10/29/216:00 PMWest Gym South Crt Snedaker, Dan Peterson, Zach  
 Fri 10/29/217:00 PMEast Gym South Crt Isbell, Jordan    
 Fri 10/29/217:00 PMWest Gym North Crt Harvey, Travis Affleck, Mike  
 Fri 10/29/217:00 PMWest Gym South Crt Williams, Mike Wigginton, Brian  
Week 2Mon 11/1/215:00 PMEast Gym North Crt De La Garza, Jayse Snedaker, Dan Scrimmage with staff
 Mon 11/1/215:00 PMEast Gym South Crt Isbell, Jordan Rasband, Brian Scrimmage with staff
 Mon 11/1/216:00 PMEast Gym North Crt Affleck, Mike Lovier, Andrew Scrimmage with staff
 Mon 11/1/216:00 PMEast Gym South Crt Cragun, Brett Reid, Devin Scrimmage with staff
 Mon 11/1/217:00 PMEast Gym North Crt Harvey, Travis Lish, Jen Scrimmage with staff
 Mon 11/1/217:00 PMEast Gym South Crt Wigginton, Brian Peterson, Zach Scrimmage with staff
 Mon 11/1/218:00 PMEast Gym South Crt Williams, Mike    
 Fri 11/5/215:00 PMWest Gym North Crt Snedaker, Dan Rasband, Brian   
 Fri 11/5/215:00 PMWest Gym South Crt Reid, Devin Lovier, Andrew   
 Fri 11/5/216:00 PMWest Gym North Crt Wigginton, Brian Isbell, Jordan   
 Fri 11/5/216:00 PMWest Gym South Crt Cragun, Brett Williams, Mike   
 Fri 11/5/217:00 PMWest Gym North Crt Peterson, Zach Lish, Jen   
 Fri 11/5/217:00 PMWest Gym South Crt Harvey, Travis Affleck, Mike   
 Fri 11/5/21   De La Garza, Jayse Bye   
Week 3Mon 11/8/215:00 PMEast Gym North Crt Williams, Mike Wigginton, Brian Picture Day
 Mon 11/8/215:00 PMEast Gym South Crt Harvey, Travis Cragun, Brett Picture Day
 Mon 11/8/216:00 PMEast Gym North Crt Lovier, Andrew Peterson, Zach Picture Day
 Mon 11/8/216:00 PMEast Gym South Crt Rasband, Brian Lish, Jen Picture Day
 Mon 11/8/217:00 PMEast Gym North Crt Isbell, Jordan Snedaker, Dan Picture Day
 Mon 11/8/217:00 PMEast Gym South Crt Reid, Devin Affleck, Mike Picture Day
 Mon 11/8/218:00 PMEast Gym South Crt De La Garza, Jayse   Picture Day
 Fri 11/12/215:00 PMWest Gym North Crt Wigginton, Brian Isbell, Jordan   
 Fri 11/12/215:00 PMWest Gym South Crt Rasband, Brian Williams, Mike   
 Fri 11/12/216:00 PMWest Gym North Crt Reid, Devin Snedaker, Dan   
 Fri 11/12/216:00 PMWest Gym South Crt Lovier, Andrew Lish, Jen   
 Fri 11/12/217:00 PMWest Gym North Crt Affleck, Mike De La Garza, Jayse   
 Fri 11/12/217:00 PMWest Gym South Crt Peterson, Zach Harvey, Travis   
 Fri 11/12/21   Cragun, Brett Bye   
Week 4Mon 11/15/215:00 PMEast Gym North Crt Cragun, Brett Lovier, Andrew   
 Mon 11/15/215:00 PMEast Gym South Crt Snedaker, Dan Williams, Mike   
 Mon 11/15/216:00 PMEast Gym North Crt Affleck, Mike Isbell, Jordan   
 Mon 11/15/216:00 PMEast Gym South Crt De La Garza, Jayse Reid, Devin   
 Mon 11/15/217:00 PMEast Gym North Crt Peterson, Zach Rasband, Brian   
 Mon 11/15/217:00 PMEast Gym South Crt Lish, Jen Wigginton, Brian   
 Mon 11/15/21   Harvey, Travis Bye   
 Fri 11/19/215:00 PMWest Gym North Crt Williams, Mike Lovier, Andrew   
 Fri 11/19/215:00 PMWest Gym South Crt Snedaker, Dan De La Garza, Jayse   
 Fri 11/19/216:00 PMWest Gym North Crt Lish, Jen Harvey, Travis   
 Fri 11/19/216:00 PMWest Gym South Crt Wigginton, Brian Reid, Devin   
 Fri 11/19/217:00 PMWest Gym North Crt Cragun, Brett Peterson, Zach   
 Fri 11/19/217:00 PMWest Gym South Crt Isbell, Jordan Rasband, Brian   
 Fri 11/19/21   Affleck, Mike Bye   
Week 5Mon 11/22/215:00 PMEast Gym North Crt Harvey, Travis Lovier, Andrew   
 Mon 11/22/215:00 PMEast Gym South Crt Snedaker, Dan Lish, Jen   
 Mon 11/22/216:00 PMEast Gym North Crt Cragun, Brett Rasband, Brian   
 Mon 11/22/216:00 PMEast Gym South Crt Affleck, Mike Williams, Mike   
 Mon 11/22/217:00 PMEast Gym North Crt Peterson, Zach Wigginton, Brian   
 Mon 11/22/217:00 PMEast Gym South Crt De La Garza, Jayse Isbell, Jordan   
 Mon 11/22/21   Reid, Devin Bye   
Week 6Mon 11/29/215:00 PMEast Gym North Crt Lish, Jen Cragun, Brett   
 Mon 11/29/215:00 PMEast Gym South Crt Isbell, Jordan Lovier, Andrew   
 Mon 11/29/216:00 PMEast Gym North Crt Wigginton, Brian De La Garza, Jayse   
 Mon 11/29/216:00 PMEast Gym South Crt Williams, Mike Harvey, Travis   
 Mon 11/29/217:00 PMEast Gym North Crt Rasband, Brian Reid, Devin   
 Mon 11/29/217:00 PMEast Gym South Crt Snedaker, Dan Affleck, Mike   
 Mon 11/29/21   Peterson, Zach Bye   
 Fri 12/3/215:00 PMWest Gym North Crt Harvey, Travis Rasband, Brian   
 Fri 12/3/215:00 PMWest Gym South Crt De La Garza, Jayse Williams, Mike   
 Fri 12/3/216:00 PMWest Gym North Crt Reid, Devin Isbell, Jordan   
 Fri 12/3/216:00 PMWest Gym South Crt Cragun, Brett Wigginton, Brian   
 Fri 12/3/217:00 PMWest Gym North Crt Affleck, Mike Lish, Jen   
 Fri 12/3/217:00 PMWest Gym South Crt Peterson, Zach Snedaker, Dan   
 Fri 12/3/21   Lovier, Andrew Bye   
Week 7Mon 12/6/215:00 PMEast Gym North Crt Isbell, Jordan Harvey, Travis   
 Mon 12/6/215:00 PMEast Gym South Crt Rasband, Brian De La Garza, Jayse   
 Mon 12/6/216:00 PMEast Gym North Crt Williams, Mike Cragun, Brett   
 Mon 12/6/216:00 PMEast Gym South Crt Wigginton, Brian Affleck, Mike   
 Mon 12/6/217:00 PMEast Gym North Crt Lish, Jen Peterson, Zach   
 Mon 12/6/217:00 PMEast Gym South Crt Lovier, Andrew Reid, Devin   
 Mon 12/6/21   Snedaker, Dan Bye   
 Fri 12/10/215:00 PMEast Gym North Crt De La Garza, Jayse Cragun, Brett   
 Fri 12/10/215:00 PMEast Gym South Crt Reid, Devin Peterson, Zach   
 Fri 12/10/216:00 PMEast Gym North Crt Harvey, Travis Affleck, Mike   
 Fri 12/10/216:00 PMEast Gym South Crt Lovier, Andrew Snedaker, Dan   
 Fri 12/10/21   Isbell, Jordan Bye   
 Fri 12/10/21   Wigginton, Brian Bye   
 Fri 12/10/21   Williams, Mike Bye   
 Fri 12/10/21   Lish, Jen Bye   
 Fri 12/10/21   Rasband, Brian Bye   
 
Schedules By QuickScores.com