Jr. High Softball

Spring 2021  -  Softball

Regular Season Standings
TeamWinLossPCT
Cubs-Neerings 000.000
Red Sox-Audd 000.000
Yankees-McNaab 000.000
PCT = Winning Percentage

View Full Standings

 
Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation Home  Away  
Week 1Wed 5/5/215:00 PMFounders Park Field 4 Cubs-Neerings  
 Wed 5/5/216:00 PMFounders Park Field 4 Red Sox-Audd  
 Wed 5/5/217:00 PMFounders Park Field 4 Yankees-McNaab  
 Fri 5/7/215:00 PMFounders Park Field 3 Yankees-McNaab  
 Fri 5/7/216:00 PMFounders Park Field 3 Cubs-Neerings  
 Fri 5/7/217:00 PMFounders Park Field 3 Red Sox-Audd  
Week 2Tue 5/11/215:00 PMFounders Park Field 3 Red Sox-Audd  
 Tue 5/11/216:00 PMFounders Park Field 3 Yankees-McNaab  
 Tue 5/11/217:00 PMFounders Park Field 3 Cubs-Neerings  
 Sat 5/15/219:00 AMFounders Park Field 4 Cubs-Neerings  
 Sat 5/15/2110:00 AMFounders Park Field 4 Red Sox-Audd  
 Sat 5/15/2111:00 AMFounders Park Field 4 Yankees-McNaab  
 
Schedules By QuickScores.com