Youth Basketball League U10 Boys

Fall 2015  -  Basketball - Youth

Regular Season Standings
TeamWinLossPCT
Vikings 810.889
Tigers 450.444
Saints 360.333
Snakes 360.333
PCT = Winning Percentage

View Full Standings

 
Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation Home  Away 
Week 1Sat 12/5/1511:00 AMBeacon Middle School Saints 13 Tigers 32
 Sat 12/5/1512:00 PMBeacon Middle School Vikings 19 Snakes 6
Week 2Sat 12/12/1511:00 AMBeacon Middle School Tigers 14 Snakes 26
 Sat 12/12/1512:00 PMBeacon Middle School Vikings 33 Saints 6
Week 3Sat 12/19/1511:00 AMBeacon Middle School Snakes 7 Saints 23
 Sat 12/19/1512:00 PMBeacon Middle School Vikings 25 Tigers 8
Week 6Sat 1/9/1611:00 AMBeacon Middle School Tigers 22 Saints 11
 Sat 1/9/1612:00 PMBeacon Middle School Snakes 5 Vikings 35
Week 7Sat 1/16/1611:00 AMBeacon Middle School Snakes 17 Tigers 13
 Sat 1/16/1612:00 PMBeacon Middle School Saints 10 Vikings 26
Week 8Sat 1/23/1611:00 AMBeacon Middle School Tigers   Vikings  
 Sat 1/23/1612:00 PMBeacon Middle School Saints   Snakes  
Week 9Sat 1/30/1611:00 AMBeacon Middle School Vikings 29 Snakes 11
 Sat 1/30/1612:00 PMBeacon Middle School Saints 17 Tigers 21
Week 10Sat 2/6/1611:00 AMBeacon Middle School Vikings 24 Saints 8
 Sat 2/6/1612:00 PMBeacon Middle School Tigers 12 Snakes 14
Week 11Sat 2/13/1611:00 AMBeacon Middle School Vikings 1 Tigers 24
 Sat 2/13/1612:00 PMBeacon Middle School Snakes 7 Saints 8
Week 12Sat 2/20/1611:00 AMBeacon Middle School Snakes 7 Vikings 29
 Sat 2/20/1612:00 PMBeacon Middle School Tigers 3 Saints 28
Week 13Sat 2/27/1611:00 AMBeacon Middle School Saints   Vikings  
 Sat 2/27/1612:00 PMBeacon Middle School Snakes   Tigers  
 

Schedules By QuickScores.com