Youth Basketball League U12 Boys

Fall 2015  -  Basketball - Youth

Regular Season Standings
TeamWinLossPCT
Vikings 720.778
Pacers 720.778
Cavs 450.444
Fins 090.000
PCT = Winning Percentage

View Full Standings

 
Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation Home  Away 
Week 1Sat 12/5/159:00 AM9th Grade Campus (Lewes School) Vikings 10 Cavs 28
 Sat 12/5/1510:00 AM9th Grade Campus (Lewes School) Pacers 26 Fins 15
Week 2Sat 12/12/159:00 AM9th Grade Campus (Lewes School) Cavs 25 Fins 13
 Sat 12/12/1510:00 AM9th Grade Campus (Lewes School) Pacers 16 Vikings 15
Week 3Sat 12/19/159:00 AM9th Grade Campus (Lewes School) Pacers 25 Cavs 12
 Sat 12/19/1510:00 AM9th Grade Campus (Lewes School) Fins 6 Vikings 19
Week 6Sat 1/9/169:00 AM9th Grade Campus (Lewes School) Cavs 17 Vikings 19
 Sat 1/9/1610:00 AM9th Grade Campus (Lewes School) Fins 18 Pacers 23
Week 7Sat 1/16/169:00 AM9th Grade Campus (Lewes School) Fins 7 Cavs 27
 Sat 1/16/1610:00 AM9th Grade Campus (Lewes School) Vikings 28 Pacers 25
Week 8Sat 1/23/169:00 AM9th Grade Campus (Lewes School) Vikings   Fins  
 Sat 1/23/1610:00 AM9th Grade Campus (Lewes School) Cavs   Pacers  
Week 9Sat 1/30/169:00 AM9th Grade Campus (Lewes School) Pacers 22 Fins Forfeit
 Sat 1/30/1610:00 AM9th Grade Campus (Lewes School) Vikings 18 Cavs 11
Week 10Sat 2/6/169:00 AM9th Grade Campus (Lewes School) Vikings 42 Pacers 18
 Sat 2/6/1610:00 AM9th Grade Campus (Lewes School) Cavs 22 Fins 20
Week 11Sat 2/13/169:00 AM9th Grade Campus (Lewes School) Fins 13 Vikings 32
 Sat 2/13/1610:00 AM9th Grade Campus (Lewes School) Pacers 35 Cavs 26
Week 12Sat 2/20/169:00 AM9th Grade Campus (Lewes School) Fins 21 Pacers 28
 Sat 2/20/1610:00 AM9th Grade Campus (Lewes School) Cavs 8 Vikings 21
Week 13Sat 2/27/169:00 AM9th Grade Campus (Lewes School) Fins   Cavs  
 Sat 2/27/1610:00 AM9th Grade Campus (Lewes School) Vikings   Pacers  
 

Schedules By QuickScores.com