Adult Co-Ed Volleyball

Fall 2015  -  Volleyball - Adult

Regular Season Standings
#TeamWinLossTiePCTHTHPFPAForfeit
1 Sets on the Beach 21100.9554903030
2 The Eyes Have It 16410.7864262820
3 Mamabear 14600.7003893340
4 Killin Me Softly 12900.5714233450
5 Amp'd Up! 131020.5604814280
6 Phoenix 121010.5434074040
7 Vanilla Ice 31500.1672453790
8 Came for the Ace, Stayed for the Sets 01800.000--1983900
9 How I Set Your Mother 01800.000--1933870
PCT = Winning PercentageHTH = Head-To-HeadPF = Points ForPA = Points AgainstForfeit = Games Forfeited

View Full Standings

 
Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation Home  Away Comment
Week 1Mon 9/14/156:00 PMBeacon Middle School How I Set Your Mother 1375 The Eyes Have It 212515Final
 Mon 9/14/157:00 PMBeacon Middle School Vanilla Ice 15225 Killin Me Softly 252515Final
 Mon 9/14/158:00 PMBeacon Middle School Amp'd Up! 21265 Mamabear 25246Final
 Mon 9/14/15   Came for the Ace, Stayed for the Sets     Bye     
 Mon 9/14/15   Sets on the Beach     Bye     
 Mon 9/14/15   Phoenix     Bye     
Week 2Mon 9/21/156:00 PMBeacon Middle School The Eyes Have It 252515 Vanilla Ice 6139Final
 Mon 9/21/157:00 PMBeacon Middle School Mamabear 252515 How I Set Your Mother 8148Final
 Mon 9/21/158:00 PMBeacon Middle School Came for the Ace, Stayed for the Sets 10106 Sets on the Beach 252515Final
 Mon 9/21/15   Amp'd Up!     Bye     
 Mon 9/21/15   Killin Me Softly     Bye     
 Mon 9/21/15   Phoenix     Bye     
Week 3Mon 9/28/156:00 PMBeacon Middle School Came for the Ace, Stayed for the Sets 161713 Mamabear 252515Final
 Mon 9/28/157:00 PMBeacon Middle School The Eyes Have It 252513 Amp'd Up! 231413Final
 Mon 9/28/158:00 PMBeacon Middle School Sets on the Beach 252516 Phoenix 141314Final
 Mon 9/28/15   How I Set Your Mother     Bye     
 Mon 9/28/15   Vanilla Ice     Bye     
 Mon 9/28/15   Killin Me Softly     Bye     
Week 4Mon 10/5/156:00 PMBeacon Middle School Amp'd Up! 17255 Sets on the Beach 252115Final
 Mon 10/5/157:00 PMBeacon Middle School How I Set Your Mother 1184 Phoenix 252515Final
 Mon 10/5/158:00 PMBeacon Middle School Mamabear 262517 Killin Me Softly 241916Final
 Mon 10/5/15   The Eyes Have It     Bye     
 Mon 10/5/15   Vanilla Ice     Bye     
 Mon 10/5/15   Came for the Ace, Stayed for the Sets     Bye     
Week 5Mon 10/12/156:00 PMBeacon Middle School Killin Me Softly 252515 How I Set Your Mother 161510Final
 Mon 10/12/157:00 PMBeacon Middle School Mamabear 252515 Vanilla Ice 13154Final
 Mon 10/12/158:00 PMBeacon Middle School Came for the Ace, Stayed for the Sets 8137 The Eyes Have It 252515Final
 Mon 10/12/15   Amp'd Up!     Bye     
 Mon 10/12/15   Sets on the Beach     Bye     
 Mon 10/12/15   Phoenix     Bye     
Week 6Mon 10/19/156:00 PMBeacon Middle School Killin Me Softly 252313 Phoenix 102514Final
 Mon 10/19/157:00 PMBeacon Middle School Amp'd Up! 252515 Came for the Ace, Stayed for the Sets 14175Final
 Mon 10/19/158:00 PMBeacon Middle School How I Set Your Mother 779 Sets on the Beach 252515Final
 Mon 10/19/15   The Eyes Have It     Bye     
 Mon 10/19/15   Mamabear     Bye     
 Mon 10/19/15   Vanilla Ice     Bye     
Week 7Mon 10/26/156:00 PMBeacon Middle School Sets on the Beach 272516 Vanilla Ice 251214Final
 Mon 10/26/157:00 PMBeacon Middle School Killin Me Softly 252515 Came for the Ace, Stayed for the Sets 81413Final
 Mon 10/26/158:00 PMBeacon Middle School Phoenix 19715 The Eyes Have It 252513Final
 Mon 10/26/15   How I Set Your Mother     Bye     
 Mon 10/26/15   Amp'd Up!     Bye     
 Mon 10/26/15   Mamabear     Bye     
Week 8Mon 11/2/156:00 PMBeacon Middle School Phoenix 252515 Came for the Ace, Stayed for the Sets 1485Final
 Mon 11/2/157:00 PMBeacon Middle School Sets on the Beach 252515 Mamabear 191510Final
 Mon 11/2/158:00 PMBeacon Middle School Vanilla Ice 1646 Amp'd Up! 252515Final
 Mon 11/2/15   The Eyes Have It     Bye     
 Mon 11/2/15   How I Set Your Mother     Bye     
 Mon 11/2/15   Killin Me Softly     Bye     
Week 9Mon 11/9/156:00 PMBeacon Middle School Phoenix 252112 Amp'd Up! 172512Final
 Mon 11/9/157:00 PMBeacon Middle School The Eyes Have It 251715 Killin Me Softly 18255Final
 Mon 11/9/158:00 PMBeacon Middle School Vanilla Ice 252516 How I Set Your Mother 191814Final
 Tue 11/10/156:30 PMBeacon Middle School Amp'd Up! 2525  Mamabear 1116 PLAYOFFS - ROUND 1
 Tue 11/10/157:45 PMBeacon Middle School Phoenix 251216 Killin Me Softly 212514PLAYOFFS - ROUND 1
 Thu 11/12/156:00 PMBeacon Middle School Phoenix 1916  Sets on the Beach 2525 PLAYOFFS - SEMI-FINAL
 Thu 11/12/157:00 PMBeacon Middle School Amp'd Up! 222515 The Eyes Have It 251512PLAYOFFS - SEMI-FINAL
Week 10Thu 11/19/158:00 PMBeacon Middle School Amp'd Up! 2115  Sets on the Beach 2525 2015 FALL SEASON CHAMPIONSHIP
 

Schedules By QuickScores.com