Adult Women's Volleyball

Fall 2014  -  Volleyball - Adult

Regular Season Standings
#TeamWinLossTiePCTHTHPFPAForfeit
1 Rough Edges 22410.8335384290
2 SWAT Team 21510.7965353820
3 DE Quick Chicks 151020.5934994220
4 Hit or Misses 91620.3704504640
5 Sets on the Beach 41910.1883524790
6 Block Party 32010.1462914890
PCT = Winning PercentageHTH = Head-To-HeadPF = Points ForPA = Points AgainstForfeit = Games Forfeited

View Full Standings

 
Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation Home  Away Comment
Week 1Wed 9/10/146:00 PMBeacon Middle School SWAT Team 25813 Rough Edges 222515FINAL
 Wed 9/10/147:00 PMBeacon Middle School DE Quick Chicks 192515 Hit or Misses 25233FINAL
 Wed 9/10/148:00 PMBeacon Middle School Sets on the Beach 251912 Block Party 212515FINAL
Week 2Wed 9/17/146:00 PMBeacon Middle School Sets on the Beach 16138 DE Quick Chicks 252518FINAL
 Wed 9/17/147:00 PMBeacon Middle School SWAT Team 252515 Block Party 7144FINAL
 Wed 9/17/148:00 PMBeacon Middle School Rough Edges 252515 Hit or Misses 151410FINAL
Week 3Wed 9/24/146:00 PMBeacon Middle School Hit or Misses 25251 Sets on the Beach 151515FINAL
 Wed 9/24/147:00 PMBeacon Middle School Rough Edges 252515 Block Party 181610FINAL
 Wed 9/24/148:00 PMBeacon Middle School DE Quick Chicks 152410 SWAT Team 252615FINAL
Week 4Wed 10/1/146:00 PMBeacon Middle School DE Quick Chicks 23249 Rough Edges 252611FINAL
 Wed 10/1/147:00 PMBeacon Middle School Sets on the Beach 141212 SWAT Team 252515FINAL
 Wed 10/1/148:00 PMBeacon Middle School Block Party 6203 Hit or Misses 252515FINAL
Week 5Wed 10/8/146:00 PMBeacon Middle School SWAT Team 252515 Hit or Misses 15219FINAL
 Wed 10/8/147:00 PMBeacon Middle School Rough Edges 252515 Sets on the Beach 16168FINAL
 Wed 10/8/148:00 PMBeacon Middle School Block Party 8107 DE Quick Chicks 252515FINAL
Week 6Wed 10/15/146:00 PMBeacon Middle School Rough Edges 181415 SWAT Team 25256FINAL
 Wed 10/15/147:00 PMBeacon Middle School Hit or Misses 252112 DE Quick Chicks 192515FINAL
 Wed 10/15/148:00 PMBeacon Middle School Block Party 25227 Sets on the Beach 182515FINAL
Week 8Wed 10/29/146:00 PMBeacon Middle School Hit or Misses 182111 Rough Edges 252515FINAL
 Wed 10/29/147:00 PMBeacon Middle School Block Party 10147 SWAT Team 252515FINAL
 Wed 10/29/148:00 PMBeacon Middle School DE Quick Chicks 252515 Sets on the Beach 22209FINAL
Week 9Wed 11/5/146:30 PMBeacon Middle School DE Quick Chicks 25250 Block Party 1480FINAL
 Wed 11/5/147:30 PMBeacon Middle School Hit or Misses 25250 Sets on the Beach 12150FINAL
Week 10Mon 11/10/146:00 PMBeacon Middle School Rough Edges 25250 Hit or Misses 18230FINAL
 Mon 11/10/147:00 PMBeacon Middle School SWAT Team 25250 DE Quick Chicks 16120FINAL
 Mon 11/10/148:00 PMBeacon Middle School Rough Edges 172515 SWAT Team 252012FINAL
 

Schedules By QuickScores.com