Adult Co-Ed Volleyball

Fall 2014  -  Volleyball - Adult

Regular Season Standings
#TeamWinLossTiePCTHTHPFPAForfeit
1 Killin Me Softly 22320.8524202710
2 Clamdiggers 19830.6835604700
3 No Shankz 15810.6464703520
4 Came for the Ace, Stayed for the Sets 71610.3133384500
5 Endless Summer League 71820.2963053940
6 UD Sets on the Beach 32010.1463284840
PCT = Winning PercentageHTH = Head-To-HeadPF = Points ForPA = Points AgainstForfeit = Games Forfeited

View Full Standings

 
Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation Home  Away Comment
Week 1Mon 9/8/146:00 PMBeacon Middle School Came for the Ace, Stayed for the Sets 252515 UD Sets on the Beach 21145FINAL
 Mon 9/8/147:00 PMBeacon Middle School Clamdiggers 25259 No Shankz 232115FINAL
 Mon 9/8/148:00 PMBeacon Middle School Killin Me Softly 222 Endless Summer League 000FORFEIT
Week 2Mon 9/15/146:00 PMBeacon Middle School Came for the Ace, Stayed for the Sets 192511 Endless Summer League 251915FINAL
 Mon 9/15/147:00 PMBeacon Middle School Killin Me Softly 221910 Clamdiggers 25256FINAL
 Mon 9/15/148:00 PMBeacon Middle School UD Sets on the Beach 121613 No Shankz 252515FINAL
Week 3Mon 9/22/146:00 PMBeacon Middle School No Shankz 23224 Killin Me Softly 252515FINAL
 Mon 9/22/147:00 PMBeacon Middle School UD Sets on the Beach 251615 Endless Summer League 152510FINAL
 Mon 9/22/148:00 PMBeacon Middle School Clamdiggers 252515 Came for the Ace, Stayed for the Sets 14125FINAL
Week 4Mon 9/29/146:00 PMBeacon Middle School Clamdiggers 252515 UD Sets on the Beach 21146FINAL
 Mon 9/29/147:00 PMBeacon Middle School Came for the Ace, Stayed for the Sets 785 Killin Me Softly 252515FINAL
 Mon 9/29/148:00 PMBeacon Middle School No Shankz 252515 Endless Summer League 11107FINAL
Week 5Mon 10/6/146:00 PMBeacon Middle School Endless Summer League 17116 Clamdiggers 252515FINAL
 Mon 10/6/147:00 PMBeacon Middle School Killin Me Softly 252515 UD Sets on the Beach 1699FINAL
 Mon 10/6/148:00 PMBeacon Middle School Came for the Ace, Stayed for the Sets 566 No Shankz 252515FINAL
Week 6Mon 10/13/146:00 PMBeacon Middle School Endless Summer League 000 Killin Me Softly 222FORFEIT
 Mon 10/13/147:00 PMBeacon Middle School UD Sets on the Beach 161515 Came for the Ace, Stayed for the Sets 25259FINAL
 Mon 10/13/148:00 PMBeacon Middle School No Shankz 25279 Clamdiggers 232613FINAL
Week 7Mon 10/20/146:00 PMBeacon Middle School No Shankz 252515 UD Sets on the Beach 9147FINAL
 Mon 10/20/147:00 PMBeacon Middle School Clamdiggers 252011 Killin Me Softly 222515FINAL
 Mon 10/20/148:00 PMBeacon Middle School Endless Summer League 252015 Came for the Ace, Stayed for the Sets 202510FINAL
Week 8Mon 10/27/146:30 PMBeacon Middle School Clamdiggers 25250 UD Sets on the Beach 18220FINAL
 Mon 10/27/147:30 PMBeacon Middle School Came for the Ace, Stayed for the Sets 15210 Endless Summer League 25250FINAL
Week 9Mon 11/3/146:00 PMBeacon Middle School Killin Me Softly 25250 Endless Summer League 14100FINAL
 Mon 11/3/147:00 PMBeacon Middle School No Shankz 23180 Clamdiggers 25250FINAL
 Mon 11/3/148:00 PMBeacon Middle School Killin Me Softly 25250 Clamdiggers 18140FINAL
 

Schedules By QuickScores.com