Adult Co-Ed Volleyball

Spring 2014  -  Volleyball - Adult

Regular Season Standings
#TeamWinLossTiePCTHTHPFPAForfeit
1 Gotta Stretch First 17220.8574092440
2 Clam Diggers 15510.7383883080
3 No Shankz 15630.6884133470
4 Killin Me Softly 121110.5213963670
5 CS Services 71100.3892973420
6 Who's TJ! 41100.2672022830
7 Brace Yourself 41310.2502533200
8 Shore Setters 01500.0001533000
PCT = Winning PercentageHTH = Head-To-HeadPF = Points ForPA = Points AgainstForfeit = Games Forfeited

View Full Standings

 
Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation Home  Away Comment
Week 1Tue 3/4/146:30 PMMariner Middle School Brace Yourself     No Shankz    CANCELED
 Tue 3/4/147:15 PMMariner Middle School Who's TJ!     Clam Diggers    CANCELED
 Tue 3/4/148:00 PMMariner Middle School CS Services     Shore Setters    CANCELED
 Tue 3/4/14   Killin Me Softly     Bye    CANCELED
 Tue 3/4/14   Gotta Stretch First     Bye    CANCELED
Week 2Tue 3/11/146:30 PMMariner Middle School Who's TJ! 192010 CS Services 21226Final
 Tue 3/11/147:15 PMMariner Middle School Shore Setters 994 Gotta Stretch First 212110Final
 Tue 3/11/148:00 PMMariner Middle School Clam Diggers 211510 Killin Me Softly 15212Final
 Tue 3/11/14   Brace Yourself     Bye     
 Tue 3/11/14   No Shankz     Bye     
Week 3Tue 3/18/146:30 PMMariner Middle School Shore Setters 1285 Clam Diggers 212110Final
 Tue 3/18/147:15 PMMariner Middle School Killin Me Softly 19126 No Shankz 212110Final
 Tue 3/18/148:00 PMMariner Middle School Brace Yourself 16176 Who's TJ! 212110Final
 Tue 3/18/14   CS Services     Bye     
 Tue 3/18/14   Gotta Stretch First     Bye     
Week 4Tue 3/25/146:30 PMMariner Middle School Who's TJ!     Shore Setters    CANCELED
 Tue 3/25/147:15 PMMariner Middle School No Shankz     CS Services    CANCELED
 Tue 3/25/148:00 PMMariner Middle School Brace Yourself     Gotta Stretch First    CANCELED
 Tue 3/25/14   Clam Diggers     Bye     
 Tue 3/25/14   Killin Me Softly     Bye     
Week 5Tue 4/1/146:00 PMBeacon Middle School Killin Me Softly 252515 Who's TJ! 17147Final
 Tue 4/1/147:00 PMBeacon Middle School Shore Setters 101513 Brace Yourself 252516Final
 Tue 4/1/148:00 PMBeacon Middle School No Shankz 271815 Gotta Stretch First 262511Final
 Tue 4/1/14   Clam Diggers     Bye     
 Tue 4/1/14   CS Services     Bye     
Week 6Tue 4/8/146:00 PMBeacon Middle School CS Services 101610 Killin Me Softly 252515Final
 Tue 4/8/147:00 PMBeacon Middle School Gotta Stretch First 252515 Who's TJ! 8155Final
 Tue 4/8/148:00 PMBeacon Middle School Clam Diggers 26259 Brace Yourself 24815Final
 Tue 4/8/14   No Shankz     Bye     
 Tue 4/8/14   Shore Setters     Bye     
Week 7Tue 4/15/146:00 PMBeacon Middle School Gotta Stretch First 252515 Killin Me Softly 18179Final
 Tue 4/15/147:00 PMBeacon Middle School No Shankz 252515 Shore Setters 51210Final
 Tue 4/15/148:00 PMBeacon Middle School CS Services 222615 Clam Diggers 25279Final
 Tue 4/15/14   Who's TJ!     Bye     
 Tue 4/15/14   Brace Yourself     Bye     
Week 8Tue 4/22/14SPRING BREAK - NO GAMES
Week 9Tue 4/29/146:00 PMBeacon Middle School Gotta Stretch First 252515 CS Services 91712Final
 Tue 4/29/147:00 PMBeacon Middle School Killin Me Softly 252515 Brace Yourself 17116Final
 Tue 4/29/148:00 PMBeacon Middle School Clam Diggers 252715 No Shankz 17258Final
Week 10Tue 5/6/146:00 PMBeacon Middle School Brace Yourself 17191 No Shankz 25264FINAL
 Tue 5/6/147:00 PMBeacon Middle School Who's TJ! 111311 Clam Diggers 252515FINAL
 Tue 5/6/148:00 PMBeacon Middle School CS Services 252515 Shore Setters 151412FINAL
Week 11Tue 5/13/146:00 PMBeacon Middle School No Shankz 25250 Brace Yourself 10200PLAYOFFS ROUND 1
 Tue 5/13/147:00 PMBeacon Middle School Killin Me Softly 252115 CS Services 102511PLAYOFFS ROUND 1
Week 12Tue 5/20/146:00 PMBeacon Middle School Gotta Stretch First 25250 Killin Me Softly 1830Final
 Tue 5/20/147:00 PMBeacon Middle School Clam Diggers 14230 No Shankz 25250Final
 Tue 5/20/148:00 PMBeacon Middle School Gotta Stretch First 25250 No Shankz 17140Final
 

Schedules By QuickScores.com