GU6 RED

Fall 2019  -  Soccer

SSA Complex Rules
NO Smoking
NO Alcohol
NO Pets
NO Parking on the grass (unless by the white house)
NO stopping along the grass to drop people off
All city and county laws and ordinances will be followed or you will be ticketed.  
 
Please be mindful of these rules so we all can enjoy our kids playing soccer.  Show respect and practice good sportsmanship or you will be asked to leave the complex. 
Remember these are kids playing!!!
Home- White Jerseys        
Away- Navy Blue Jerseys
Regular Season Standings
TeamWinLossPoints
Gaggero- Brave 000
Huffman- Rainbow Stars 000
Lojewski 000
Maxwell- TC Elite- Storm 000
Rempe- Star Power 000
Seidl- Lady Lakers 000
Silsby 000
Points = Calculated Points

View Full Standings

 
Regular Season Schedule & Results
Week Date TimeLocation Home  Away Comment
Week 1Sat 8/24/1912:00 PMField #5 D Gaggero- Brave Seidl- Lady Lakers  
 Sat 8/24/191:00 PMField #5 D Silsby Rempe- Star Power  
 Sat 8/24/192:00 PMField #5 D Lojewski Maxwell- TC Elite- Storm  
Week 2Labor Day Weekend
Week 3Sat 9/7/191:00 PMField #5 D Seidl- Lady Lakers Maxwell- TC Elite- Storm  
 Sat 9/7/192:00 PMField #5 D Gaggero- Brave Rempe- Star Power  
 Sun 9/8/191:00 PMField #5 D Huffman- Rainbow Stars Maxwell- TC Elite- Storm  
 Sun 9/8/192:00 PMField #5 D Seidl- Lady Lakers Gaggero- Brave  
 Sun 9/8/193:00 PMField #5 D Rempe- Star Power Lojewski  
Week 4Sat 9/14/1912:00 PMField #5 D Silsby Seidl- Lady Lakers  
 Sat 9/14/191:00 PMField #5 D Rempe- Star Power Huffman- Rainbow Stars  
 Sat 9/14/192:00 PMField #5 D Maxwell- TC Elite- Storm Lojewski  
 Sun 9/15/191:00 PMField #5 D Huffman- Rainbow Stars Gaggero- Brave  
 Sun 9/15/192:00 PMField #5 D Rempe- Star Power Seidl- Lady Lakers  
 Sun 9/15/193:00 PMField #5 D Gaggero- Brave Lojewski  
Week 5Sat 9/21/1912:00 PMField #5 D Maxwell- TC Elite- Storm Rempe- Star Power  
 Sat 9/21/191:00 PMField #5 D Seidl- Lady Lakers Huffman- Rainbow Stars  
 Sat 9/21/192:00 PMField #5 D Gaggero- Brave Silsby  
 Sun 9/22/191:00 PMField #5 D Maxwell- TC Elite- Storm Gaggero- Brave  
 Sun 9/22/192:00 PMField #5 D Rempe- Star Power Silsby  
 Sun 9/22/193:00 PMField #5 D Lojewski Huffman- Rainbow Stars  
Week 6Sat 9/28/191:00 PMField #6 C Rempe- Star Power Maxwell- TC Elite- Storm Field Change
 Sun 9/29/193:00 PMField #5 D Maxwell- TC Elite- Storm Silsby  
Week 7Sun 10/6/191:00 PMField #5 D Huffman- Rainbow Stars Seidl- Lady Lakers Rescheduled from 9/29
 Sun 10/6/192:00 PMField #5 D Seidl- Lady Lakers Lojewski  
 Sun 10/6/193:00 PMField #5 D Silsby Huffman- Rainbow Stars  
 Tue 10/8/195:30 PMField #5 E Silsby Lojewski Make Up from 10/5
 Thu 10/10/196:00 PMField #5 E Lojewski Gaggero- Brave Rainout Makeup from 8/25
Week 8Sat 10/12/199:00 AMField #5 D Huffman- Rainbow Stars Silsby Rainout Makeup from 8/25- Game Time Change from 1pm
 

Schedules By QuickScores.com